Ticino Gourmet Tour


Ticino Gourmet Tour is an initiative by Sapori Ticino that involves 70 restaurants with the aim of promoting local products and the territory of Ticino through the concept of authenticity and uniqueness of its food and wine.

Regions

+4

Partner restaurants

+70

Emotions

countless


What is Ticino Gourmet Tour? It is a virtuous path with customers, locals and tourists, to highlight Ticino's restaurants, territory and production of quality ingredients.

Le Relais Grand Hotel Villa Castagnola, Chef Boleso

Gastronomic experiences


Quality, territory and emotions: these are the main features of this initiative. Guided tours and gastronomic experiences can be part of your trip, you just have to choose! 

4 regions to taste


Each region has its own flavor. All the restaurants in this initiative are united by a love of detail and the products that the region and the season have to offer. From starred restaurants to local osterias, from terraces overlooking the lake to restaurants in historic centers, Ticino Gourmet Tour is ready to take you on a journey of flavors to be discovered.

Seven Ascona

Seven Ascona

A visit full of languor


Commitment and joy come together when it comes to processing a local product. Straight from Ticino farms and agriculture to the most ambitious kitchens, traditional and unique flavours that never lie.

Ticino Gourmet Tour


Ticino Gourmet Tour est une initiative de Sapori Ticino qui implique 70 restaurants dans le but de promouvoir les produits locaux et le territoire du Tessin à travers le concept d'authenticité et d'unicité de sa nourriture et de son vin.

Régions

+4

km de saveurs

90

Emotions

innombrables


Qu'est-ce que le Ticino Gourmet Tour ? C'est un parcours vertueux avec les clients, locaux et touristes, pour mettre en valeur le restaurant tessinois, le territoire et la production d'ingrédients de qualité.

Le Relais Grand Hotel Villa Castagnola, Chef Boleso

Expériences gastronomiques


Qualité, territoire et émotions : telles sont les principales caractéristiques de cette nouvelle initiative. Visites guidées et expériences gastronomiques peuvent faire partie de votre voyage, il vous suffit de choisir !

4 régions à savourer


Chaque région a sa propre saveur. Tous les restaurants de cette initiative sont unis par l'amour du détail et des produits que le territoire et la saison ont à offrir. Des restaurants étoilés aux  tavernes locales, des terrasses surplombant le lac aux restaurants des centres anciens, le Ticino Gourmet Tour est prêt à vous emmener dans un voyage de saveurs à découvrir.

Seven Ascona

Seven Ascona

Une visite pleine de langueur


Engagement et joie se rejoignent lorsqu'il s'agit de transformer un produit local. Directement des fermes et de l'agriculture du Tessin aux cuisines les plus ambitieuses, des goûts traditionnels et uniques qui ne mentent jamais.