Ticino Gourmet Tour


Ticino Gourmet Tour is an initiative by Sapori Ticino that involves 70 restaurants with the aim of promoting local products and the territory of Ticino through the concept of authenticity and uniqueness of its food and wine.

Regions

+4

Partner restaurants

+70

Emotions

countless


What is Ticino Gourmet Tour? It is a virtuous path with customers, locals and tourists, to highlight Ticino's restaurants, territory and production of quality ingredients.

Le Relais Grand Hotel Villa Castagnola, Chef Boleso

Gastronomic experiences


Quality, territory and emotions: these are the main features of this initiative. Guided tours and gastronomic experiences can be part of your trip, you just have to choose! 

4 regions to taste


Each region has its own flavor. All the restaurants in this initiative are united by a love of detail and the products that the region and the season have to offer. From starred restaurants to local osterias, from terraces overlooking the lake to restaurants in historic centers, Ticino Gourmet Tour is ready to take you on a journey of flavors to be discovered.

Seven Ascona

Seven Ascona

A visit full of languor


Commitment and joy come together when it comes to processing a local product. Straight from Ticino farms and agriculture to the most ambitious kitchens, traditional and unique flavours that never lie.

Ticino Gourmet Tour


Die Ticino Gourmet Tour ist eine Initiative von Sapori Ticino, an der sich rund 70 Restaurants beteiligen.  Regionalität und lokale Produkte sind die Hauptzutaten. Das Konzept hebt die Authentizität und Einzigartigkeit der Tessiner Speisen und Weine hervor. 

Regionen

+4

Partner-Restaurants

+70

Emotionen

unzählige


Was ist die Ticino Gourmet Tour? Es ist ein wertvoller Weg, um Gäste, sowohl Einheimische als auch Touristen dem Tessiner Restaurant, dem Terroir und der Verarbeitung von Qualitätszutaten näherzubringen.

Le Relais Grand Hotel Villa Castagnola, Chef Boleso

Gastronomische Erlebnisse


Qualität, Terroir und Emotionen: das sind die Hauptmerkmale dieser neuen Initiative. Geführte Touren und gastronomische Erlebnisse können Teil Ihrer Reise sein, Sie müssen nur wählen!
 

4 Regionen zum Geniessen


Jede Region hat ihre eigene Geschmacksrichtung. Alle Restaurants dieser Initiative eint die Liebe zum Detail und zu den Produkten, die die Region und die Saison zu bieten haben. Von Sternerestaurants bis zu lokalen Osterien, von Terrassen mit Blick auf den See bis zu Restaurants in den alten Stadtzentren, Ticino Gourmet Tour ist bereit, Sie auf eine Reise der Geschmäcker zu nehmen, die es zu entdecken gilt.

Seven Ascona

Seven Ascona

Ein Besuch voller Würze


Engagement und Freude kommen zusammen, wenn es um die Verarbeitung eines lokalen Produkts geht. Direkt von den Bauernhöfen und der Landwirtschaft des Tessins in die ambitioniertesten Küchen, traditionelle und einzigartige Aromen, die niemals lügen.