Mendrisio Weather

Mendrisiotto Region

Mendrisio weather forecast


Do you want to go on a trip to Monte Generoso or Monte San Giorgio? Or do you prefer to relax among the beautiful vineyards of the region?
Do you want to know what the weather will be like?

MENDRISIO - WHAT'S THE WEATHER LIKE

  • Sunday 8 December
  • Min -2° / Max 9°
  • Precipitation 0%

WHAT'S THE WEATHER LIKE IN THE NEXT DAYS

Mon

1°/10°

Tue

1°/11°

Wed

-1°/9°

Thu

-1°/7°

Temperature and climate in Mendrisio


In Mendrisiotto the temperatures are pleasant and the climate is mild in all seasons. There are 1,880 hours of sunshine and the annual average temperature is over 11 degrees. In the summer months the temperature can exceed 27 degrees: the perfect time to discover the alleys and courtyards of the villages, where you can find a bit of coolness.

The average temperature is around 20 degrees and the minimums vary between 5 and 12 degrees. The spring of Mendrisiotto is rather dry and the humidity is low, although there is no lack of a few days of rain. Let's not forget the sun: every month there are at least 160 hours of sunshine!
The average temperature is around 20 degrees and the minimums vary between 5 and 12 degrees. The spring of Mendrisiotto is rather dry and the humidity is low, although there is no lack of a few days of rain. Let's not forget the sun: every month there are at least 160 hours of sunshine!

Spring

15 degrees the minimum temperature, 27 the maximum and over 240 hours of sunshine. Among the vineyards of Mendrisiotto summer is felt but just a jump to the lake or Monte Generoso to find a pleasant breeze.
15 degrees the minimum temperature, 27 the maximum and over 240 hours of sunshine. Among the vineyards of Mendrisiotto summer is felt but just a jump to the lake or Monte Generoso to find a pleasant breeze.

Summer

September is still a summer month to all intents and purposes with maximums around 22 degrees that encourage you to go among the vineyards. The sun is still present and the minimum temperatures in October are around 7 degrees.
September is still a summer month to all intents and purposes with maximums around 22 degrees that encourage you to go among the vineyards. The sun is still present and the minimum temperatures in October are around 7 degrees.

Autumn

The climate cools down, the maximum temperature drops below 10 degrees to just over 7, the hours of sunshine still remain about 100. In the Mendrisiotto you can experience the mild winter in Ticino for yourself.
The climate cools down, the maximum temperature drops below 10 degrees to just over 7, the hours of sunshine still remain about 100. In the Mendrisiotto you can experience the mild winter in Ticino for yourself.

Winter

About Mendrisio


Mendrisio is a small jewel that encloses the qualities of Ticino just a stone's throw from Italy. The weather forecast almost never disappoints, but even if the sun doesn't shine, you won't be bored. Here you can go shopping, discover excellent wines, taste typical products, go to the casino, but also take a leap into the almost unspoilt nature of the Muggio Valley or climb Monte Generoso to see the region from above.
In the Mendrisiotto there is always something to do: art, history, events, shopping or hiking, not to mention an excellent dinner.

What’s the weather like in the other regions?


Do you need to pack swimwear for sunbathing by the lake or river, hiking boots for walking mountain paths in the Ticino valleys, or smart clothes for one of the many events that enliven the evenings in the canton? Check the weather forecast and temperatures for the next few days in Bellinzona, Locarno, Ascona and Lugano with just one click.

Météo Mendrisio

Région du Mendrisiotto

Prévisions météo Mendrisio


Voulez-vous faire un voyage au Monte Generoso ou au Monte San Giorgio ? Ou préférez-vous vous détendre parmi les magnifiques vignobles de la région ?
Vous voulez savoir quel temps il fera ?

MENDRISIO - QUE TEMPS FAIT-IL AUJOURD'HUI

25°
  • Mardi 20 Août
  • Max 25° / Min 16°
  • Précipitations 100%

QUE TEMPS FAIT-IL DANS LES PROCHAINS JOURS

mer.

15°/27°

jeu.

15°/28°

ven.

15°/29°

sam.

15°/30°

Températures et climat à Mendrisio


Dans le Mendrisiotto, les températures sont agréables et le climat est doux en toutes saisons. Il y a 1'880 heures d'ensoleillement et la température moyenne annuelle est de plus de 11 degrés. En été, la température peut dépasser les 27 degrés : le moment idéal pour découvrir les ruelles et les cours des villages, où l'on peut trouver un peu de fraîcheur.

La température moyenne est d'environ 20 degrés et les minimums varient entre 5 et 12 degrés. Le printemps du Mendrisiotto est plutôt sec et l'humidité est faible, bien que quelques jours de pluie ne manquent pas. N'oublions pas le soleil : chaque mois, il y a au moins 160 heures de soleil !
La température moyenne est d'environ 20 degrés et les minimums varient entre 5 et 12 degrés. Le printemps du Mendrisiotto est plutôt sec et l'humidité est faible, bien que quelques jours de pluie ne manquent pas. N'oublions pas le soleil : chaque mois, il y a au moins 160 heures de soleil !

Printemps

15 degrés la température minimale, 27 le maximum et plus de 240 heures d'ensoleillement. Parmi les vignobles du Mendrisiotto l'été se fait sentir, mais juste un saut au bord du lac ou sur le Monte Generoso pour trouver une brise agréable.
15 degrés la température minimale, 27 le maximum et plus de 240 heures d'ensoleillement. Parmi les vignobles du Mendrisiotto l'été se fait sentir, mais juste un saut au bord du lac ou sur le Monte Generoso pour trouver une brise agréable.

Été

Septembre est encore un mois estival à toutes fins pratiques avec des maxima autour de 22 degrés qui vous encouragent à aller au milieu des vignes. Le soleil est toujours présent et les températures minimales en octobre sont d'environ 7 degrés.
Septembre est encore un mois estival à toutes fins pratiques avec des maxima autour de 22 degrés qui vous encouragent à aller au milieu des vignes. Le soleil est toujours présent et les températures minimales en octobre sont d'environ 7 degrés.

Automne

Le climat se rafraîchit, la température maximale descend en dessous de 10 degrés à un peu plus de 7, les heures d'ensoleillement restent encore autour de 100. Dans le Mendrisiotto, l'hiver doux du Tessin s'offre à vous.
Le climat se rafraîchit, la température maximale descend en dessous de 10 degrés à un peu plus de 7, les heures d'ensoleillement restent encore autour de 100. Dans le Mendrisiotto, l'hiver doux du Tessin s'offre à vous.

Hiver

À propos de Mendrisio


Mendrisio est un petit bijou qui renferme les qualités du Tessin à deux pas de l'Italie. La météo ne déçoit presque jamais, mais même si le soleil ne brille pas, vous ne vous ennuierez pas. Ici, vous pouvez faire du shopping, découvrir d'excellents vins, déguster des produits typiques, aller au casino, mais aussi faire un saut dans la nature presque intacte de la vallée de Muggio ou escalader le Monte Generoso pour voir la région du ciel.
Dans le Mendrisiotto, il y a toujours quelque chose à faire : de l'art, de l'histoire, des événements, du shopping ou de la randonnée, sans parler d'un excellent dîner.

Quel temps fait-il dans les autres régions ?


Dans votre valise, devez-vous mettre un maillot de bain pour bronzer sur les rives d'un lac ou d'une rivière, des chaussures de randonnée pour escalader les sentiers de montagne des vallées tessinoises ou un costume adapté à l'un des événements qui animent les soirées du canton ? Découvrez la météo et les températures des prochains jours à Bellinzone, Locarno, Ascona et Lugano en un simple clic.