Mendrisio Weather

Mendrisiotto Region

Mendrisio weather forecast


Do you want to go on a trip to Monte Generoso or Monte San Giorgio? Or do you prefer to relax among the beautiful vineyards of the region?
Do you want to know what the weather will be like?

MENDRISIO - WHAT'S THE WEATHER LIKE

  • Sunday 8 December
  • Min -2° / Max 9°
  • Precipitation 0%

WHAT'S THE WEATHER LIKE IN THE NEXT DAYS

Mon

1°/10°

Tue

1°/11°

Wed

-1°/9°

Thu

-1°/7°

Temperature and climate in Mendrisio


In Mendrisiotto the temperatures are pleasant and the climate is mild in all seasons. There are 1,880 hours of sunshine and the annual average temperature is over 11 degrees. In the summer months the temperature can exceed 27 degrees: the perfect time to discover the alleys and courtyards of the villages, where you can find a bit of coolness.

The average temperature is around 20 degrees and the minimums vary between 5 and 12 degrees. The spring of Mendrisiotto is rather dry and the humidity is low, although there is no lack of a few days of rain. Let's not forget the sun: every month there are at least 160 hours of sunshine!
The average temperature is around 20 degrees and the minimums vary between 5 and 12 degrees. The spring of Mendrisiotto is rather dry and the humidity is low, although there is no lack of a few days of rain. Let's not forget the sun: every month there are at least 160 hours of sunshine!

Spring

15 degrees the minimum temperature, 27 the maximum and over 240 hours of sunshine. Among the vineyards of Mendrisiotto summer is felt but just a jump to the lake or Monte Generoso to find a pleasant breeze.
15 degrees the minimum temperature, 27 the maximum and over 240 hours of sunshine. Among the vineyards of Mendrisiotto summer is felt but just a jump to the lake or Monte Generoso to find a pleasant breeze.

Summer

September is still a summer month to all intents and purposes with maximums around 22 degrees that encourage you to go among the vineyards. The sun is still present and the minimum temperatures in October are around 7 degrees.
September is still a summer month to all intents and purposes with maximums around 22 degrees that encourage you to go among the vineyards. The sun is still present and the minimum temperatures in October are around 7 degrees.

Autumn

The climate cools down, the maximum temperature drops below 10 degrees to just over 7, the hours of sunshine still remain about 100. In the Mendrisiotto you can experience the mild winter in Ticino for yourself.
The climate cools down, the maximum temperature drops below 10 degrees to just over 7, the hours of sunshine still remain about 100. In the Mendrisiotto you can experience the mild winter in Ticino for yourself.

Winter

About Mendrisio


Mendrisio is a small jewel that encloses the qualities of Ticino just a stone's throw from Italy. The weather forecast almost never disappoints, but even if the sun doesn't shine, you won't be bored. Here you can go shopping, discover excellent wines, taste typical products, go to the casino, but also take a leap into the almost unspoilt nature of the Muggio Valley or climb Monte Generoso to see the region from above.
In the Mendrisiotto there is always something to do: art, history, events, shopping or hiking, not to mention an excellent dinner.

What’s the weather like in the other regions?


Do you need to pack swimwear for sunbathing by the lake or river, hiking boots for walking mountain paths in the Ticino valleys, or smart clothes for one of the many events that enliven the evenings in the canton? Check the weather forecast and temperatures for the next few days in Bellinzona, Locarno, Ascona and Lugano with just one click.

Wetter Mendrisio

Region Mendrisiotto

Wettervorhersage Mendrisio


Möchten Sie einen Ausflug zum Monte Generoso oder zum Monte San Giorgio machen? Oder möchten Sie sich lieber in den schönen Weinbergen der Region entspannen?
Möchten Sie wissen, wie das Wetter wird?

MENDRISIO - WIE IST DAS WETTER HEUTE

33°
  • Dienstag 25 Juni
  • Max 33° / Min 18°
  • Niederschlag 0%

UND IN DEN NÄCHSTEN TAGEN

Mi

20°-34°

Do

21°-37°

Fr

21°-36°

Sa

20°-34°

Temperaturen und Klima in Mendrisio


In Mendrisiotto sind die Temperaturen angenehm und das Klima zu jeder Jahreszeit mild. Es gibt 1'880 Sonnenstunden und die durchschnittliche Jahrestemperatur liegt über 11 Grad. In den Sommermonaten kann die Temperatur 27 Grad übersteigen: die perfekte Zeit, um die Gassen und Innenhöfe der Dörfer zu erkunden, wo man ein wenig Ruhe findet.

Die Durchschnittstemperatur liegt bei etwa 20 Grad und die Mindesttemperaturen liegen zwischen 5 und 12 Grad. Die Quelle von Mendrisiotto ist ziemlich trocken und die Luftfeuchtigkeit ist niedrig, obwohl es an einigen Tagen an Regen nicht mangelt. Vergessen wir nicht die Sonne: Jeden Monat gibt es mindestens 160 Sonnenstunden!
Die Durchschnittstemperatur liegt bei etwa 20 Grad und die Mindesttemperaturen liegen zwischen 5 und 12 Grad. Die Quelle von Mendrisiotto ist ziemlich trocken und die Luftfeuchtigkeit ist niedrig, obwohl es an einigen Tagen an Regen nicht mangelt. Vergessen wir nicht die Sonne: Jeden Monat gibt es mindestens 160 Sonnenstunden!

Frühling

15 Grad die minimale Temperatur, 27 die Maximale und über 240 Sonnenstunden. Zwischen den Weinbergen des Mendrisiotto-Sommers ist nur ein Sprung am See oder am Monte Generoso zu spüren, um eine angenehme Brise zu finden.
15 Grad die minimale Temperatur, 27 die Maximale und über 240 Sonnenstunden. Zwischen den Weinbergen des Mendrisiotto-Sommers ist nur ein Sprung am See oder am Monte Generoso zu spüren, um eine angenehme Brise zu finden.

Sommer

Der September ist im Grunde genommen immer noch ein Sommermonat mit Höchstwerten um 22 Grad, die Sie ermutigen, zwischen den Weinbergen zu gehen. Die Sonne ist noch vorhanden und die Tiefsttemperaturen im Oktober liegen bei etwa 7 Grad.
Der September ist im Grunde genommen immer noch ein Sommermonat mit Höchstwerten um 22 Grad, die Sie ermutigen, zwischen den Weinbergen zu gehen. Die Sonne ist noch vorhanden und die Tiefsttemperaturen im Oktober liegen bei etwa 7 Grad.

Herbst

Das Klima wird kühl, die maximale Temperatur sinkt unter 10 Grad auf knapp über 7 Grad, die Sonnenstunden bleiben immer noch bei etwa 100. Im Mendrisiotto können Sie den milden Tessiner Winter hautnah erleben.
Das Klima wird kühl, die maximale Temperatur sinkt unter 10 Grad auf knapp über 7 Grad, die Sonnenstunden bleiben immer noch bei etwa 100. Im Mendrisiotto können Sie den milden Tessiner Winter hautnah erleben.

Winter

Über Mendrisio


Mendrisio ist ein kleines Juwel, das die Qualitäten des Tessins nur einen Steinwurf von Italien entfernt umschließt. Die Wettervorhersage enttäuscht kaum, aber selbst wenn die Sonne nicht scheint, wird es Ihnen nicht langweilig. Hier können Sie einkaufen gehen, ausgezeichnete Weine entdecken, typische Produkte probieren, ins Casino gehen, aber auch einen Sprung in die fast unberührte Natur des Muggiotals wagen oder den Monte Generoso besteigen, um die Region von oben zu sehen.
Im Mendrisiotto gibt es immer etwas zu tun: Kunst, Geschichte, Veranstaltungen, Shopping oder Wandern, ganz zu schweigen von einem ausgezeichneten Abendessen.

Wie ist das Wetter in den anderen Gebieten?


Sollen Sie Ihre Badesachen einpacken, um sich am Ufer eines Sees oder eines Flusses zu bräunen oder feste Schuhe, um die Bergpfade in den Tessiner Tälern zu erkunden, oder ein Kleidungsstück, passend für einen der Abendevents, die in dem Kanton stattfinden? Entdecken Sie mit einem Mausklick das Wetter und die Temperaturen in den nächsten Tagen in Bellinzona, Locarno, Ascona und Lugano.