I’m a big boy dad. I can sledge down on my own

THE PERFECT MOMENT
  • 19 july – 14.20
  • 25°
  • 1567 m
  • Funny

When seen through a child’s eyes, Monte Tamaro is a giant. A friendly giant. Massively tall and packed with surprises. The adventure begins by climbing into a colourful bubble that takes you up to the mountain top.

Simply getting out into the countryside and having fun with mum and dad is an exciting occasion for children. The colourful little cabin cars look like spaceships to your children as they make their way slowly past you. When your turn comes, all four of you get in together.

Your son is wide-eyed as he looks out of the window and sees your parked car getting smaller and smaller in the distance. Being the good big brother that he is, he points it out to his little sister too.  

This is a day packed with fun. When you reach the top and get off at the Alpe Foppa, you see the sky reflected in the little lake surrounded by friendly cows. Your children have no doubt about it: this is wonderland! And they haven’t even seen the toboggan run yet, the play park with the huge slide and the zip line that takes dad’s breath away. Everything is designed around children here at the Alpe Foppa, so make sure you come with plenty of energy for running around and having fun. 

That’s enough for today: an ice cream, another panoramic photo of the whole family and then back down the mountain. The adventure park and water slides at the Splash & Spa can wait for another day.  

Susanne Bigler Gloor,  - trekking with animals
Susanne Bigler Gloor, trekking with animals
You might be interested also in the following story
Whether you prefer an Alpine or Mediterranean landscape, Ticino has both. What’s more, the mild climate offers an almost year-round cycling season.
Read the story

IN THE SURROUNDINGS

USEFUL INFO

Tamaro Park packages are the combination of Monte Tamaro and Splash e Spa. From adventure to relaxation.


CONTACTS
WHAT TO LISTEN TO

OTHER EXPERIENCES

Je suis grand, Papa. Je fais de la luge tout seul

LE MOMENT PARFAIT
  • 19 juillet – 14.20
  • 25°
  • 1567 m
  • Amusé

Vu à travers les yeux d'un enfant, le Monte Tamaro est un géant. Un géant gentil. Immensément haut et plein de surprises. Cette aventure commence par l'entrée dans une bulle colorée qui vous emmène au sommet de la montagne.

La sortie avec maman et papa, détendus et souriants, est déjà un grand événement pour un enfant. Les petites cabines aux couleurs vives, qui pour vos enfant ont l'air d'être spatiales, passent lentement devant vous et lorsque votre tour est venu, vous y grimpez tous les 4.

Votre enfant ouvre grand les yeux lorsqu'il voit par la fenêtre de la cabine la voiture garée dans le parking se rapetisser. Parce que c'est un gentil grand frère, il la montre aussi à sa petite sœur.  

Les moments de joie ne manquent pas aujourd'hui. Lorsque vous atteignez le sommet et descendez à l'Alpe Foppa, le ciel se reflète dans le lac et les vaches vous souhaitent la bienvenue. Vos enfants n'ont aucun doute: voilà le pays des merveilles ! Et encore, ils n'ont toujours pas vu la piste de luge, le parc de jeux avec l'immense toboggan et la tyrolienne qui coupe le souffle à papa. Sur l'Alpe Foppa, tout est prévu pour les plus petits. Il faut simplement beaucoup d'énergie pour courir et rire. 

Cela suffira pour aujourd'hui. Une glace à goûter, une autre photo panoramique avec toute la famille et on descend. La prochaine fois, on fera le parc d'aventure et les amusants toboggans du Splash & Spa.  

Susanne Bigler Gloor, - trekking avec les animaux
Susanne Bigler Gloor,trekking avec les animaux
Il pourrait vous intéresser aussi l'histoire suivante
Que tu veuilles des paysages alpins ou des terrains qui évoquent le Sud, tu peux trouver tout ça au Tessin. Et le climat doux permet d'y faire du VTT 365 jours par an.
À l'histoire

QU'EST-CE QU'IL Y A DANS LES PARAGES

INFORMATIONS UTILES

Les forfaits Tamaro Park combinent Splash & Spa et Monte Tamaro. De l'aventure à la détente.


CONTACTS
QUELLE MUSIQUE DANS LES ECOUTEURS

AUTRES EXPÉRIENCES