I’m a big boy dad. I can sledge down on my own

THE PERFECT MOMENT
  • 19 july – 14.20
  • 25°
  • 1567 m
  • Funny

When seen through a child’s eyes, Monte Tamaro is a giant. A friendly giant. Massively tall and packed with surprises. The adventure begins by climbing into a colourful bubble that takes you up to the mountain top.

Simply getting out into the countryside and having fun with mum and dad is an exciting occasion for children. The colourful little cabin cars look like spaceships to your children as they make their way slowly past you. When your turn comes, all four of you get in together.

Your son is wide-eyed as he looks out of the window and sees your parked car getting smaller and smaller in the distance. Being the good big brother that he is, he points it out to his little sister too.  

This is a day packed with fun. When you reach the top and get off at the Alpe Foppa, you see the sky reflected in the little lake surrounded by friendly cows. Your children have no doubt about it: this is wonderland! And they haven’t even seen the toboggan run yet, the play park with the huge slide and the zip line that takes dad’s breath away. Everything is designed around children here at the Alpe Foppa, so make sure you come with plenty of energy for running around and having fun. 

That’s enough for today: an ice cream, another panoramic photo of the whole family and then back down the mountain. The adventure park and water slides at the Splash & Spa can wait for another day.  

Susanne Bigler Gloor,  - trekking with animals
Susanne Bigler Gloor, trekking with animals
You might be interested also in the following story
Whether you prefer an Alpine or Mediterranean landscape, Ticino has both. What’s more, the mild climate offers an almost year-round cycling season.
Read the story

IN THE SURROUNDINGS

USEFUL INFO

Tamaro Park packages are the combination of Monte Tamaro and Splash e Spa. From adventure to relaxation.


CONTACTS
WHAT TO LISTEN TO

OTHER EXPERIENCES

• Natur
  • tobbogan
  • wonderland

Ich bin gross, Papa, ich kann alleine rutschen

DER PERFEKTE MOMENT
  • 19 Juli – 14.20 Uhr
  • 25°
  • 1567 m
  • Vergnügt

In den Augen eines Kindes ist der Monte Tamaro ein Riese. Ein guter Riese. Gross und voller Überraschungen. Das Abenteuer beginnt in einer bunten Kugel, die die Familie hoch bis auf den Berggipfel bringt.

Schon die Anfahrt ist für die Kleinen ein Event. Mama und Papa sind bestens gelaunt und lehnen sich entspannt zurück. Die kleinen bunten Kabinen, die den Kindern ganz gross vorkommen, kreisen langsam durch die Talstation. Die Tür geht auf – alle vier steigen ein und es geht los!

Voller Aufregung schauen Ihre Kinder zu, wie die Autos auf dem Parkplatz immer kleiner und kleiner werden. Gönnerhaft zeigt der grosse Bruder für die kleine Schwester auf das Auto. 

Heute kommen alle auf ihre Kosten. Wenn Sie an der Bergstation aussteigen und bis zur Alpe Foppa laufen, spiegelt sich der Himmel im Bergsee und die Kühe heissen Sie willkommen. Ihre Kinder wissen längst, wo sie sich befinden: im grossen Spieleparadies. Denn noch bevor sie die grosse Sommerrodelbahn erreichen, erblicken sie den schönen Spielplatz mit der riesigen Tunnelrutsche und etwas weiter entfernt die Tyrolienne, die selbst den Papa nach Luft schnappen lässt. Hier auf der Alpe Foppa ist alles auf Kinder ausgerichtet. Sich mal so richtig austoben steht auf dem Programm.  

Für heute soll das als Ausflug reichen. Zum Abschluss gibt es noch ein Eis und viele Panorama-Fotos mit der ganzen Familie. Dann geht es entspannt wieder ins Tal. Beim nächsten Mal warten der Hochseilgarten auf der Mittelstation und im Tal die Erlebnisrutschen im Splash & Spa auf Sie! 

Susanne Bigler Gloor, - Thematische Tiertrekkings
Susanne Bigler Gloor,Thematische Tiertrekkings
Auch diese Geschichte könnte Sie interessieren
Ob man lieber in alpinen Landschaften oder durch südliche Gefilde radelt – im Tessin ist beides möglich. Und dank des milden Klimas dauert bei uns die Saison 365 Tage.
Zur Geschichte

WAS IST IN DER NÄHE

NÜTZLICHE INFO

Aus der Vereinigung von Monte Tamaro und Splash e Spa entstehen die Tamaro Park Pakete. Vom Abenteuer bis zur Entspannung.


KONTAKT
FÜR DEN KOPFHÖRER

WEITERE ERLEBNISSE