Energetic places just around the corner

Waterfalls, forests and even special buildings, have powers that are both relaxing and stimulating.


In some places more than in others you can experience and feel the relaxation of the mind. Artists, philosophers and thinkers have been attracted by the pristine Monte Verità and its particular energy. Hikers say that over 2'000 m above sea level, you arrive in places full of positive energy.


Water is the source of life, giving energy and revitalising the spirits. The points where it spills out of the earth are places particularly rich in energy. 

Naturetum, Lucomagno

The beauty of certain landscapes and contact with nature are able to take us away from daily life, giving us an opportunity to take a breath. When walking along cultural trails and through woods, crossing through small villages and over characteristic bridges, we may come across energetic places that fill us with positive charge. 

Muggio valley, Mendrisiotto

The Mediterranean sun is a balm for the soul and a joy for the mind. With its bizarrely shaped mountains and its parks that resemble oases of greenery, the atmosphere here is stimulating, relaxing and intrinsically cheerful. In some places, the concentration of geomantic energy is higher than usual and this is why churches and monasteries were built here in the past.


Peace, tranquillity, silence, clean air and plenty of positive energy.

Forest Reserves

Come see the forest reserves, where nature has priority over all other human interests linked to the woodland.

DISCOVER

Still wanting more outdoor fun?

Lieux énergétiques à nos portes

Les cascades, les forêts, mais aussi les bâtiments spéciaux ont des pouvoirs qui sont à la fois relaxants et stimulants.


Dans certains endroits plus que dans d'autres, vous pouvez expérimenter et ressentir la détente de l'esprit. Artistes, philosophes et penseurs ont été attirés par le vierge Monte Verità et son énergie particulière. Les randonneurs déclarent qu'à plus de 2'000 m d'altitude, on arrive dans des endroits pleins d'énergie positive.


L'eau est la source de la vie. Elle donne de l'énergie et redynamise les esprits. Les lieux où elle émerge de la terre sont particulièrement riches en énergie.

Naturetum, Lucomagno

La beauté de certains paysages et le contact avec la nature ont le pouvoir de nous éloigner de notre vie quotidienne et de nous faire reprendre notre souffle. En nous promenant le long des sentiers culturels et dans les forêts, en traversant de petits villages et en empruntant des ponts caractéristiques, nous pouvons trouver des lieux énergétiques qui nous irradient d’une charge positive.

Val Muggio, Mendrisiotto

Le soleil méditerranéen est un baume pour l'âme et une joie pour l'esprit. Des montagnes aux formes étranges et des parcs ressemblant à des oasis de verdure: l’atmosphère est stimulante, reposante et imprégnée de bonne humeur. Dans certains lieux, la concentration d'énergie géomantique est supérieure, raison pour laquelle ils ont été choisis dans le passé pour y construire des églises et des monastères.


Paix, calme, silence, air pur et beaucoup d’énergie positive.

Vous voulez toujours un peu d'air frais ?