Ticino cities: small living jewels


Ticino is sun, lakes and mountains, but also traditions, gastronomy and events. And where else can you find all these elements gathered together? In our cities, authentic chests full of hidden gems. Do not miss them.


Cities to live, to discover ... and to savour! The gastronomic culture in Ticino is so rich that it is almost a pity to stop just in one place to taste their exquisite dishes. Wear your comfortable shoes and start a tour that will fill your eyes, your heart ... and your stomach!

Discover taste and city
Discover taste and city

Taste my Swiss City


Cities in Ticino are not just great food. Now that the belly is full it’s time for some sport. So on: to the discovery of the wonders and curiosities that “hide” sometimes just under the eyes of everyone.


Art, events and traditions…

Market of Bellinzona
Parco Ciani, Lugano


Are you looking for another inspiration? Click here.

Travel inspirations
Places to see in Locarno

Only in Southern Switzerland can you go from lakeside to the mountains in a blink of an eye. Visit the Locarno area and be amazed by their diversity.

DISCOVER
Funicular Locarno-Madonna del Sasso

Les villes du Tessin: petits trésors très vivants


Le Tessin est soleil, lac et montagne, mais aussi traditions, gastronomie et événements. Et où pouvez vous trouver tous ces éléments dans un seul endroit ? Dans les villes tessinoises, des coffrets pleins de trésors cachés.


Villes à vivre, à découvrir… et à gouter ! La gastronomie au Tessin est si riche qu’il est dommage de s’arrêter dans un seul restaurant où manger des mets savoureux. Mettez-vous des chaussures confortables et partez dans un tour qui vous remplira les yeux, le cœur… et le ventre !

À la découverte du goût et de la ville
À la découverte du goût et de la ville

Taste my Swiss City


Après avoir manger il faut bouger un peu. Les villes du Tessin n’ont pas que la gastronomie à offrir. Et alors à l’aventure ! Découvrez les merveilles et les curiosités qui se cachent parfois juste sous nos yeux.


Arts, événements et traditions…

Marché de Bellinzona
Parco Ciani, Lugano


Cherchez-vous d’autres inspirations ?

Inspirations de voyage
Locarno a ne pas manquer

Autour de Locarno, vous passerez des lacs à la montagne en un clin d'oeil. Visitez Locarno et ses environs. Vous serez séduits par leur diversité.

DÉCOUVRIR

Inspirations de voyage
Lugano a ne pas manquer

Lugano est la plus grande ville du Tessin. Vous y découvrirez une ambiance typiquement méditerranéenne, à taille humaine.

DÉCOUVRIR
Funiculaire Locarno-Madonna del Sasso