5 Ticinese gifts


Every year, some of us seem to find ourselves running out of time and having to find the perfect gift at the very last moment. It should also be original, sustainable and reasonably priced, look great and not be a candidate for the new year’s unwanted gift swap. Here are five ideas for gifts that will have the lucky recipient either looking forward to the next holiday or starting to believe once more in Father Christmas.

1. Cooking with style


The Ticino chopping board is the perfect gift to accompany Christmas dinners with regional cold cuts and cheeses.
The beeswax cloth, on the other hand, as well as being useful, adds a touch of environmental sustainability to your Christmas presents.

Beeco Wrap

2. Give an experience


With a simple gift voucher you can provide emotions and experiences in Bellinzona and its valleys! 
Visit the shop and discover the numerous offers. 

Montebello Castle

3. For quality lovers


Honey, olive oil and panettone, all strictly from Ticino, are indispensable Christmas gifts this year. These regional delicacies will make a splash under the tree!

4. Free to choose


Give a voucher from Inticino or Gastroturismo!
The lucky ones will have the possibility to choose among the many activities that can be booked on the Inticino website and among the many gastronomic and oenological experiences on the Gastroturismo website.

5. The first Gin with the aroma of Ticino


For Christmas 2021, the creators of the Bisbino brand are offering various gift packs. Among the most famous products the Gin Bisbino, the first Ticino gin, and the Amaro Generoso, a bitter made from herbs from the Muggio Valley. An original gift!
 

Live Christmas in Ticino

5 cadeaux du Tessin


Tous les ans, c'est la même chose : on manque de temps pour les préparatifs et on cherche le cadeau ultime à la dernière minute. Dans l'idéal, ce dernier doit également être original, bien présenté, durable, abordable et ne doit pas se retrouver mis aux enchères sur le premier site d'échange de cadeaux de Noël venu. Vous trouverez ici cinq idées de cadeaux qui permettront à leurs destinataires de patienter jusqu'aux prochaines vacances ou de continuer à croire au père Noël.

1. Dans la cuisine avec style


La planche à découper Ticino est le cadeau idéal pour accompagner les repas de Noël de charcuterie et de fromages régionaux. Le tissu de cire d'abeille, quant à lui, en plus d'être utile, ajoute une touche de durabilité environnementale à vos cadeaux de Noël.

2. Donnez une expérience


Avec un simple chèque-cadeau, vous pouvez offrir des émotions et des expériences à Bellinzona et dans ses vallées ! 
Visitez le shop et découvrez les nombreuses offres. 

Châteaux de Montebello UNESCO, Bellinzona

3. Pour les amateurs de la qualité


Le miel, l'huile d'olive et le panettone, tous strictement tessinois, sont des cadeaux de Noël indispensables cette année. Ces délices régionaux feront sensation sous le sapin !

4. Libre de choisir


Offrez un bon d'achat de Inticino ou de Gastroturismo !
Les heureux élus auront la possibilité de choisir parmi les nombreuses activités pouvant être réservées sur le site Inticino et parmi les nombreuses expériences gastronomiques et œnologiques sur le site Gastroturismo.

5. Le premier gin à l'arôme du Tessin


Pour Noël 2021, les créateurs de la marque Bisbino proposent différents paquets-cadeaux. Parmi les plus célèbres figurent le Gin Bisbino, le premier gin tessinois, et l'Amaro Generoso, un amer élaboré à partir d'herbes du Val Muggio. Un cadeau original !

Vivre Noël au Tessin