5 spa with a view of Ticino


January: Christmas has just passed, and the new year has just begun. In this moment of the year in Ticino you can find the silence of the falling snow, tranquillity and calm, that give us inner peace. Good intentions for 2020? Treat yourself to moments of pure relaxation alone or in company.. Why then not take advantage of a warm swimming pool with a breathtaking view of the snow-capped mountain peaks of Ticino? Here are 5 spa hotels ready to pamper you for a break out of town.

1. Luxury Spa


A few minutes away from the centre of Lugano there is a little paradise with a view of Monte Brè. The new Lifestyle Spa at the Hotel Splendide Royal offers relaxing and wellness experiences. A daily pass will give you access to different services to recharge your energy.

2. Pure health at 850 meters


Overlooking Ceresio among the mountains of Malcantone, you can find the spa of the Hotel Kurhaus Cademario. The structure offers a rich sauna and treatment area as well as heated outdoor pools. To enjoy a moment of well-being the road takes you to Cademario.

3. A panoramic view of the alps


At the Resort Collina d'Oro, 5-star hotel a few minutes from the centre of Lugano, the selection of treatments for a relaxing day is careful. A unique natural landscape and fine cuisine will accompany the day for those who want to be pampered.

4. Nature Lover


The best offer for the nature lovers is in Campra. The new Alpine Lodge & Spa, in Switzerland one of the most modern and equipped for Nordic Skiing, also offers the opportunity to regenerate oneself thanks to its relax area, sauna, turkish bath and Jacuzzi. In any season the view is amazing. Treat yourself to a day of pure relaxation and let nature spoil you.

5. Paradise on the shores of Lake Maggiore


An oasis of wellness is the offer proposed by the Parkhotel Delta in Ascona. The perfect combination of relaxation, wellness and proximity to Lake Maggiore, where even the sauna has a panoramic window.

Learn more

5 spa avec vue sur le Tessin


Janvier : Noël vient de passer et la nouvelle année est commencée. En ce moment particulier de l'année au Tessin on peut trouver le silence de la neige qui tombe, la tranquillité et le calme, qui nous donnent la paix intérieure. Bonnes révolutions pour 2020 ? Offrez-vous des moments de pure relax, seul ou en compagnie. Pourquoi ne pas profiter d'une piscine chaude avec une une vue à couper le souffle sur les montagnes enneigées du Tessin ? Voici 5 hôtels spa prêts à vous choyer pour une pause en dehors de la ville.

1. Spa avec luxe


A quelques minutes du centre de Lugano se trouve un petit paradis avec vue sur le Monte Brè. Le nouveau Lifestyle Spa de l'Hôtel Splendide Royal propose des expériences de pure détente et de bien-être. Une entrée quotidienne vous donnera accès à divers services pour recharger votre énergie.

2. Pure santé à 850 mètres


Surplombant le Ceresio dans les montagnes du Malcantone, se trouve le spa de l'Hôtel Kurhaus Cademario. La propriété dispose d'un riche espace de sauna et de soins ainsi que de piscines extérieures chauffées. Pour débrancher la prise et profiter d'un moment de bien-être, la route conduit à Cademario.

3. Une vue panoramique sur les Alpes


Au Resort Collina d'Oro, hôtel 5 étoiles situé à quelques minutes du centre de Lugano, la sélection des traitements pour une journée de détente est précise. Un paysage naturel unique et une cuisine raffinée accompagneront la journée pour ceux qui veulent être choyés.

4. Nature Lover


Pour les amoureux de la nature, la meilleure offre se trouve à Campra. Le nouveau Alpine Lodge & Spa, l'un des plus modernes et des mieux équipés pour le ski nordique en Suisse, offre également la possibilité de se régénérer grâce à son espace relax, son sauna, son bain turc et son jacuzzi. En toute saison, la vue est magnifique. Offrez-vous une journée de pure détente et laissez la nature vous gâter.

5. Paradis sur les rives du Lac Majeur


Une oasis de bien-être est l'offre proposée par le Parkhotel Delta à Ascona. La combinaison parfaite de détente, de bien-être et de la proximité au lac Majeur, où même le sauna possède une fenêtre panoramique.

En savoir plus