Exclusive Ticino

Experience Ticino indulgence


Experience blissful moments beneath a star-filled sky. Stay in one of the region’s prestigious hotels or enjoy a sublime dinner in one of its Michelin-starred restaurants and discover a shining Ticino. Turn your every desire into reality!

Five stars Ticino

Luxury and Southern Switzerland: both will take care of you with elegant, refined accommodations where comfort is top priority.

DISCOVER
Ristorante La Brezza - Eden Roc

Experience pure emotion with the numerous exclusive activities in Ticino: golf matches, a relaxing massage, the best in shopping or maybe an elegant evening at the Casino. But that’s not all – a rich programme is waiting for you at the cultural center LAC Lugano Arte e Cultura for a truly unforgettable experience.


Are you one of those travellers for whom the journey is just as important as the destination? Then treat yourself to transport in style. Rent the most exclusive vehicles in Ticino to reach and discover places you’ve never visited before! And to reach the top, don’t miss the Pass connecting three peaks with its spectacular viewpoints!

But that's not all...


Ticino is this and so much more! Find inspiration and discover all the different facets the region has to offer.

Le Tessin exclusif

Laissez-vous choyer par le Tessin


Vivez des moments de rêve et plongez dans un univers étoilé. Vous pourrez séjourner dans des hôtels prestigieux ou savourer un sublime dîner dans l'un des restaurants étoilés Michelin et découvrir un Tessin resplendissant. Vos souhaits deviennent réalité !

Le Tessin a cinq etoiles

Le luxe et le Tessin : l'association parfaite pour qui aime prendre soin de soi grâce à des infrastructures élégantes, confortables et raffinées.

DÉCOUVRIR
Ristorante La Brezza - Eden Roc

Offrez-vous de grandes émotions grâce aux nombreuses activités exclusives du Tessin : matchs de golf, massages relaxants, shopping, soirées élégantes au Casino. Mais ce n'est pas tout : un riche programme vous attend au centre culturel LAC Lugano Arte e Cultura pour une expérience inoubliable.


Et si le voyage compte autant que la destination, laissez-vous transporter avec style. Découvrez les véhicules les plus exclusifs du Tessin pour atteindre des lieux pleins de charme qui n’ont pas encore été visités. Et pour atteindre le top, ne manquez pas le Pass qui relie trois sommets d’où les points de vue sont spectaculaires !

Mais ce n'est pas tout...


Le Tessin, c’est bien plus encore ! Laissez-vous inspirer et découvrez une offre aux multiples facettes.