5 spa with a view of Ticino


January: Christmas has just passed, and the new year has just begun. In this moment of the year in Ticino you can find the silence of the falling snow, tranquillity and calm, that give us inner peace. Good intentions for 2020? Treat yourself to moments of pure relaxation alone or in company.. Why then not take advantage of a warm swimming pool with a breathtaking view of the snow-capped mountain peaks of Ticino? Here are 5 spa hotels ready to pamper you for a break out of town.

1. Luxury Spa


A few minutes away from the centre of Lugano there is a little paradise with a view of Monte Brè. The new Lifestyle Spa at the Hotel Splendide Royal offers relaxing and wellness experiences. A daily pass will give you access to different services to recharge your energy.

2. Pure health at 850 meters


Overlooking Ceresio among the mountains of Malcantone, you can find the spa of the Hotel Kurhaus Cademario. The structure offers a rich sauna and treatment area as well as heated outdoor pools. To enjoy a moment of well-being the road takes you to Cademario.

3. A panoramic view of the alps


At the Resort Collina d'Oro, 5-star hotel a few minutes from the centre of Lugano, the selection of treatments for a relaxing day is careful. A unique natural landscape and fine cuisine will accompany the day for those who want to be pampered.

4. Nature Lover


The best offer for the nature lovers is in Campra. The new Alpine Lodge & Spa, in Switzerland one of the most modern and equipped for Nordic Skiing, also offers the opportunity to regenerate oneself thanks to its relax area, sauna, turkish bath and Jacuzzi. In any season the view is amazing. Treat yourself to a day of pure relaxation and let nature spoil you.

5. Paradise on the shores of Lake Maggiore


An oasis of wellness is the offer proposed by the Parkhotel Delta in Ascona. The perfect combination of relaxation, wellness and proximity to Lake Maggiore, where even the sauna has a panoramic window.

Learn more

5 Spa mit Aussicht aufs Tessin


Januar: Weihnachten ist vorbei und das neue Jahr hat gerade begonnen. In diesem besonderen Moment des Jahres steht das Tessin ganz im Zeichen der Lautlosigkeit des Schneefalls, Stille und Ruhe schenken inneren Frieden.  Gute Vorsätze fürs 2020? Sich Wohlfühlmomente gönnen, allein oder in Zweisamkeit. Das warme Wasser eines Pools mit atemberaubendem Blick auf die verschneiten Gipfel des Tessins kommen da gerade richtig. Hier sind 5 Hotelspa, welche den idealen Rahmen für eine verwöhnende Pause bieten. 

1. Wellness mit Luxus


Wenige Minuten vom Zentrum von Lugano entfernt befindet sich ein kleines Paradies mit Blick auf den Monte Brè. Der neue Lifestyle Spa im Hotel Splendide Royal bietet Entspannung und Wellness-Erlebnisse. Ein Tageszeiteintritt gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit verschiedene Angebote zu nutzen, um Ihre Energiespeicher aufzuladen.

2. Gesundheit auf 850 Meter


Mit Blick auf den Ceresio inmitten des Malcantone befindet sich das Hotel Kurhaus Cademario. Das Spa bietet einen umfangreich Sauna- und Behandlungsbereich sowie beheizte Aussenpools. Der Weg zu Wohlbefinden führt nach Cademario.

3. Ein Panoramablick auf die Alpen


Im Resort Collina d'Oro, 5-Sterne-Hotel, das nur wenige Minuten vom Zentrum Luganos entfernt liegt, ist die Auswahl der Behandlungen für einen entspannenden Tag genau richtig. Eine einzigartige Naturlandschaft und eine feine Küche begleiten den Tag derjenigen, die sich verwöhnen lassen wollen.

4. Nature Lover


Für Naturliebhaber ist das beste Angebot in Campra. Die neue Alpine Lodge & Spa, eine der modernsten und für den nordischen Skilauf ausgestatteten Lodges in der Schweiz, bietet auch die Möglichkeit, sich zu regenerieren dank seines Wohlfühlbereichs, der Sauna, des türkischen Bades und des Jacuzzi. Die Aussicht ist zu jeder Jahreszeit faszinierend. Gönnen Sie sich einen Tag des Relax und lassen Sie sich von der Natur verwöhnen.

5. Das Paradies an den Ufern des Lago Maggiore


Eine Oase des Wohlbefindens ist das Angebot des Parkhotel Delta in Ascona. Die perfekte Kombination aus Erholung, Wellness und Nähe zum Lago Maggiore, wo sogar die Sauna ein Panoramafenster hat.

Mehr erfahren