135811
Image 0 - Casa Isabella
Image 1 - Casa Isabella
Image 2 - Casa Isabella
Image 3 - Casa Isabella
Image 4 - Casa Isabella
Image 5 - Casa Isabella
Image 6 - Casa Isabella
Image 7 - Casa Isabella
Image 8 - Casa Isabella
Image 9 - Casa Isabella

Casa Isabella

Casa Isabella is located directly on the shores of Lake Lugano in the municipality of Riva San Vitale. Well-kept and in Ticino style, it is the pride of our family. In the house you will find everything you need for a relaxing and peaceful holiday.

From the living room and the rooms you have a splendid view over the opposite side towards Monte Generoso, the Rovio mountains and of course towards Lugano. Outside, the house has a jetty for mooring a boat and a large grottino with barbecue.

In the morning, a few steps are enough to dive into the waters of the Ceresio. Many aquatic animals swim in front of the house, swans, ducks and birds of all kinds, including the buzzard, a bird of prey common in our canton, which nests in April in the woods behind the house and if you bend your ear you can hear their young. There are fish of all sizes: pike perch, carp, sunfish, freshwater crayfish, perch, trout and if you are lucky you can see aquarium turtles that have been abandoned in the lake waters and have survived. A small boat is available for you to visit the shores of the lake.

The village of Riva San Vitale has ancient origins, thousands of years old, where you can visit and admire buildings dating back to the year 926. The village is served by shops, restaurants, post office, pharmacy and various restaurants.

There are many leisure activities on offer, and it is worth visiting www.rivasanvitale.ch and the websites of the Mendrisio and Lugano tourist boards. Why go far away when there are still corners to discover in our beautiful Switzerland.

Features

  • TYPE HOUSE House
  • SIZE Number rooms: 3.5, Number of beds: 3
  • ASSOCIATIONS AND CATEGORIES Family Destination Label
  • LOCATION Lakeside , View on the lake , Panoramic view
  • VENUES Suitable for families , Balcony , Private garage , Garden , Private parking , Wharf - mooring , Storage room , Balcony
  • FACILITIES Bathroom , Shower , Fridge , Grill , Dishwasher , Washing machine , Use of the kitchen area , Heating , TV , Wi-Fi (paying)

135811
Image 0 - Casa Isabella
Image 1 - Casa Isabella
Image 2 - Casa Isabella
Image 3 - Casa Isabella
Image 4 - Casa Isabella
Image 5 - Casa Isabella
Image 6 - Casa Isabella
Image 7 - Casa Isabella
Image 8 - Casa Isabella
Image 9 - Casa Isabella

Casa Isabella

La Casa Isabella est située directement sur les rives du lac de Lugano, dans la municipalité de Riva San Vitale. Bien entretenue et de style tessinois, elle est la fierté de notre famille. Dans la maison, il y a tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour passer des vacances reposantes et paisibles.

Du salon et des chambres, vous avez une vue magnifique sur le côté opposé, vers le Monte Generoso, les montagnes de Rovio et bien sûr vers Lugano. À l'extérieur, la maison dispose d'une jetée pour amarrer un bateau et d'un grand grottino avec grill.

Le matin, quelques pas suffisent pour plonger dans les eaux du Ceresio. De nombreux animaux aquatiques nagent devant la maison, des cygnes, des canards et des oiseaux de toutes sortes, dont la buse, un rapace commun dans notre canton, qui niche en avril dans les bois derrière la maison et si vous tendez l'oreille, vous pouvez aussi entendre leurs petits. On y trouve des poissons de toutes tailles : brochets, carpes, crapets, écrevisses d'eau douce, perches, truites et si vous avez de la chance, vous pourrez voir des tortues d'aquarium qui ont été abandonnées dans les eaux du lac et ont survécu. Un petit bateau est disponible pour vous permettre de visiter les rives du lac.

Le village de Riva San Vitale a des origines anciennes, millénaires, où vous pouvez visiter et admirer des bâtiments datant de l'année 926. Le village est desservi par des magasins, des restaurants, un bureau de poste, une pharmacie et divers restaurants.

Il existe un large éventail d'activités de loisirs, il vaut la peine de visiter le site www.rivasanvitale.ch et les sites des offices du tourisme de Mendrisio et Lugano. Pourquoi partir loin, quand il y a encore des coins à découvrir dans notre belle Suisse.

Caractéristiques

  • TYPE DE MAISON Maison
  • DIMENSION Nombre chambres: 3,5, Nombre de lits: 3
  • ASSOCIATIONS ET CATEGORIES Label Family Destination
  • POSITION Au bord du lac , Vue sur le lac , Vue panoramique
  • STRUCTURE Indiqué pour familles , Balcon , Garage privé , Jardin , Parking privé , Appontement - Station d'accueil , Débarras , Terrasse
  • EQUIPEMENT Salle de bains , Douche , Réfrigérateur , Grill , Lave-vaisselle , Machine à laver , Equipement de cuisine , Chauffage , TV , Wifi payant