135811
Image 0 - Casa Isabella
Image 1 - Casa Isabella
Image 2 - Casa Isabella
Image 3 - Casa Isabella
Image 4 - Casa Isabella
Image 5 - Casa Isabella
Image 6 - Casa Isabella
Image 7 - Casa Isabella
Image 8 - Casa Isabella
Image 9 - Casa Isabella

Casa Isabella

Casa Isabella is located directly on the shores of Lake Lugano in the municipality of Riva San Vitale. Well-kept and in Ticino style, it is the pride of our family. In the house you will find everything you need for a relaxing and peaceful holiday.

From the living room and the rooms you have a splendid view over the opposite side towards Monte Generoso, the Rovio mountains and of course towards Lugano. Outside, the house has a jetty for mooring a boat and a large grottino with barbecue.

In the morning, a few steps are enough to dive into the waters of the Ceresio. Many aquatic animals swim in front of the house, swans, ducks and birds of all kinds, including the buzzard, a bird of prey common in our canton, which nests in April in the woods behind the house and if you bend your ear you can hear their young. There are fish of all sizes: pike perch, carp, sunfish, freshwater crayfish, perch, trout and if you are lucky you can see aquarium turtles that have been abandoned in the lake waters and have survived. A small boat is available for you to visit the shores of the lake.

The village of Riva San Vitale has ancient origins, thousands of years old, where you can visit and admire buildings dating back to the year 926. The village is served by shops, restaurants, post office, pharmacy and various restaurants.

There are many leisure activities on offer, and it is worth visiting www.rivasanvitale.ch and the websites of the Mendrisio and Lugano tourist boards. Why go far away when there are still corners to discover in our beautiful Switzerland.

Features

  • TYPE HOUSE House
  • SIZE Number rooms: 3.5, Number of beds: 3
  • ASSOCIATIONS AND CATEGORIES Family Destination Label
  • LOCATION Lakeside , View on the lake , Panoramic view
  • VENUES Suitable for families , Balcony , Private garage , Garden , Private parking , Wharf - mooring , Storage room , Balcony
  • FACILITIES Bathroom , Shower , Fridge , Grill , Dishwasher , Washing machine , Use of the kitchen area , Heating , TV , Wi-Fi (paying)

135811
Image 0 - Casa Isabella
Image 1 - Casa Isabella
Image 2 - Casa Isabella
Image 3 - Casa Isabella
Image 4 - Casa Isabella
Image 5 - Casa Isabella
Image 6 - Casa Isabella
Image 7 - Casa Isabella
Image 8 - Casa Isabella
Image 9 - Casa Isabella

Casa Isabella

Das Haus Casa Isabella befindet sich direkt am Ufer des Luganersees in der Gemeinde Riva San Vitale. Gut erhalten und im Tessiner Stil ist es der Stolz unserer Familie. Im Haus gibt es alle notwendigen Dinge, um einen erholsamen und unbeschwerten Urlaub zu verbringen.

 

Vom Wohnzimmer und den Zimmern aus geniesst man einen herrlichen Ausblick auf die gegenüberliegende Seite, auf den Monte Generoso, die Berge von Rovio und natu?rlich auf Lugano. Im Aussenbereich verfügt das Haus über einen Steg, wo das Boot angelegt werden kann und über ein grosses Grottino mit Grill.

 

Am Morgen reichen wenige Schritte, um ins Wasser des Luganersees einzutauchen. Viele Wassertiere schwimmen vor dem Haus: Schwäne, Enten und Vögel jeder Art, darunter der Bussard, ein weit verbreiteter Raubvogel in unserem Kanton, der im April in den Büschen hinter dem Haus nistet und wenn man die Ohren spitzt, kann man auch seine Jungen hören. Es gibt Fische jeder Grösse: Zander, Karpfen, Sonnenbarsche, Süsswasserkrebse, Flussbarsche, Forellen und mit ein bisschen Glück sieht man die Schildkröten aus Aquarien, die in den Gewässern des Sees ausgesetzt wurden und überlebt haben. Es steht ein kleines Boot zur Verfügung, das es Ihnen erlaubt, die Ufer des Sees zu besuchen.

 

Das Dorf Riva San Vitale ist uralten Ursprungs und besteht seit Jahrtausenden. Man kann dort Gebäude besuchen und bewundern, die schon im Jahr 926 errichtet wurden. Der Ort verfügt über Geschäfte, Restaurants, ein Postamt, Apotheke und verschiedene gastgewerbliche Betriebe.

 

Die Vergnügungsangebote sind vielfältig, es lohnt sich die Webseite www.rivasanvitale.ch und die Webseiten der Fremdenverkehrsämter von Mendrisio und Lugano zu besuchen.
Warum in die Ferne schweifen, wenn es in unserer wunderschönen Schweiz immer noch neue Fleckchen zu entdecken gibt.

Eigenschaften

  • TYPOLOGIE DES HAUSES Haus
  • GRÖSSE Anzahl Zimmer: 2, Anzahl Betten: 3
  • VEREINE UND KATEGORIEN Gütesiegel Family Destination
  • LAGE Seeufer , Seesicht , Panoramablick
  • STRUKTUR Geeignet für Familien , Balkon , Privatgarage , Garten - Wiese , Privatparkplatz , Bootssteg - Anlegestelle , Abstellraum , Terrasse
  • AUSSTATTUNG Bad , Dusche , Kühlschrank , Grill , Geschirrspülmaschine , Waschmaschine , Kochmöglichkeit , Heizung , TV , Wi-Fi gegen Bezahlung