A balance between Art and Style

THE PERFECT MOMENT
  • 12 December – 20.00
  • 14°
  • Happy

Lugano is a combination of “dolce vita” and culture. At the LAC, the home of great artists, the spotlights are always on. The stage is ready and the curtain is raised and ready for the magical world of emotions.

In a winter’s evening with the season’s first snowfall, you come upon a spectacular emerald-coloured building: the LAC. After a short stretch drawn on by the warm glow of the lights, you begin to feel the tension that always precedes an expected moment.

For this evening’s show, you are wearing elegant clothes and you imagine that the event will be an unforgettable experience.

Behind you, there is a square, with a panoramic view of the lake, a body of still water with a backdrop of mountains. In front of you, there is an imposing building, the LAC, a magical place for both its striking architectural forms and the atmosphere that pervades it.

LAC, entrance Piazza Luini

LAC, entrance Piazza Luini

LAC, hall

LAC, hall

LAC, Book Shop

LAC, Book Shop

It offers a rich calendar of cultural events, including the performances of the Finzi Pasca Company, for which the LAC is home. It is not only the location of many events, but also an intimate place, a sort of literary salon where you can participate in exchanges, meetings and readings of all kinds.

You can immerse yourself in another world, a world of art, culture, music and modernity; a combination of different arts in which you, the protagonist of your everyday life, are now a spectator.

A GOOD EVENING
18.00

Promenade on the lakefront

18.30

Apero Time

20.40

To take place at the theatre

23.00

Continue the evening in the city centre

IN THE SURROUNDINGS

USEFUL INFO

Beside the theatre and concert venue, the cultural centre LAC is home of the Museo d’arte della Svizzera italiana, born out of the unification of the Museo Cantonale d’Arte and the City of Lugano’s Museo d’Arte.


CONTACTS
WHAT TO LISTEN TO

OTHER EXPERIENCES

Kunst und Stil im Gleichgewicht

DER PERFEKTE MOMENT
  • 12. Dezember – 20.00 Uhr
  • 14°
  • Glücklich

Lugano vereint Mondänität und Kultur. Im LAC, wo die grossen Künstler zuhause sind, gehen die Lichter nie aus. Die Bühne ist bereit, der Vorhang geöffnet, die Reise in die magische Welt der Emotionen kann beginnen.

An einem Winterabend im ersten Schnee, gelangen Sie vor ein spektakuläres smaragdfarbenes Gebäude: Das LAC. Auf der kurzen Strecke, die Sie zurücklegen, angezogen vom warmen Schein der Lichter, spüren Sie sofort die Spannung, die jedem Moment der Erwartung vorausgeht.

Für die Vorstellung des heutigen Abends tragen Sie Ihr elegantes Kleid. Stellen Sie sich vor, dass dies eine unvergessliche Erfahrung wird.
Auf dem Platz hinter Ihnen der Blick auf den See, ein regloser Wasserspiegel, von dem sich die Berge abheben. Vor Ihnen jenes imposante Gebäude, das LAC, ein magischer Ort sowohl wegen der markanten architektonischen Formen als auch wegen der Stimmung, die an diesem Ort herrscht.

LAC, Eingang Piazza Luini

LAC, Eingang Piazza Luini

LAC, hall

LAC, hall

LAC, Book Shop

LAC, Book Shop

Hier finden Sie ein reichhaltiges Kulturprogramm, wozu auch die Aufführungen des Ensembles Compagnia Finzi Pasca gehören, das im LAC zuhause ist. Neben den vielen Veranstaltungen, die das Kulturzentrum anbietet, ist es auch literarischer Treffpunkt, der dem Austausch sowie Begegnungen und Lesungen aller Art dient. Sie können hier eintauchen in eine andere Welt, die aus Kunst, Kultur, Musik und Moderne besteht.

Eine Kombination aus verschiedenen Künsten, bei denen Sie, selbst jeden Tag Hauptdarsteller in Ihrem Leben, zum Zuschauer werden.

EIN SCHÖNER ABEND
18.00

Spaziergang am See 

18.30

Apéro

20.40

Platznehmen im Saal

23.00

Abend ausklingen lassen im Zentrum

WAS IST IN DER NÄHE

NÜTZLICHE INFO

Das LAC ist nicht nur modernes Kulturzentrum sondern beherbergt auch das MASI, das Kunstmuseum der italienischen Schweiz, welches aus dem Zusammenschluss des kantonalen Kunstmuseums und des Museums der Modernen Kunst Lugano entstanden ist. 


KONTAKT
FÜR DEN KOPFHÖRER

WEITERE ERLEBNISSE