Ice rinks in Ticino

And what ice are you on?


What would winter be like without snow, Christmas markets, gifts, the smell of biscuits and especially ice rinks?
In Ticino there are many, from those that liven up the city centres waiting for Christmas, to those where future champions of hockey and ice skating train. Or simply, where children want to have fun sliding on ice.


Would your son like to play hockey and feel like an NHL champion?
Want to see your kids dance and have fun on ice? 
Here are four tracks accessible to everyone: young and old, future champions and amateurs.


In Ticino there is no shortage of sports centres where future champions are training. In Ascona or Bellinzona, figure skating charms and fascinates and anyone can get on the ice to emulate the champions.


Events, family ice rinks, but also high-level hockey.
In Ticino there are two league A teams and hockey is part of the canton's DNA. Attending a match of a team from Ticino is an experience to be tried at least once in your life: watching the NHL champions hurtle on the ice accompanied by the choirs of the fans will make you goose bumps.

Derby-HCAP-HCL

Patinoires au Tessin

Et sur quelle glace êtes-vous ?


Que serait l'hiver sans la neige, les marchés de Noël, les cadeaux, l'odeur des biscuits et surtout les patinoires ?
Au Tessin, il y en a beaucoup, de ceux qui animent les centres-villes en attendant Noël à ceux où ils entraînent même de futurs champions de hockey, de patinage ou simplement des enfants qui veulent s'amuser à glisser sur la glace.


Votre fils aimerait-il jouer au hockey et se sentir comme un champion de la NHL ?
Vous voulez voir vos enfants danser et s'amuser sur la glace ? 
Voici quatre pistes accessibles à tous : adultes et enfants, futurs champions et amateurs.


Au Tessin, il y a aussi des centres sportifs où s'entraînent les futurs champions. À Ascona ou à Bellinzone, le patinage artistique est un plaisir et une fascination et tout le monde peut descendre sur la glace pour imiter les grands champions.


Événements, patinoires familiales, mais aussi hockey de haut niveau.
Au Tessin, il y a deux équipes de Ligue A et le hockey fait partie de l'ADN du canton. Assister à un match d'une équipe tessinoise est une expérience à vivre au moins une fois dans sa vie : voir les champions de la LNH se précipiter sur la glace en compagnie des chœurs des supporters vous donnera la chair de poule.