146975
Image 0 - TicinoSentieri
Image 1 - TicinoSentieri
Image 2 - TicinoSentieri

TicinoSentieri

TicinoSentieri is the Ticino section of the Swiss Trails Federation. The Ticino Association for Hiking Trails wants to promote hiking by coordinating and collaborating in the design of technical interventions on the network of trails, improving information and cartographic documentation, organizing guided tours on the network of official trails and training hiking guides with ESA certificate.

The guided excursions give the possibility to delegate all the organizational aspects to the head of the excursion at a reasonable cost. The tour leader prepares the itinerary, indicates the path, the timetables and the means of transport. You can concentrate in peace on discovering the landscape and the wonders that surround you.

TicinoSentieri organizes guided excursions from April to October along the official paths of the Canton of Ticino. During the excursion, you will be accompanied by a guide (adult sport hiking monitor - ESA) who will show you the beauties of our territory and let you discover cultural treasures.

Usually the excursions take place in small groups of 5-15 people. The cost per person per excursion is:
- CHF 10.- members TicinoSentieri
- CHF 20.- not members of TicinoSentieri

Features

  • NATURE Alpine lakes

146975
Image 0 - TicinoSentieri
Image 1 - TicinoSentieri
Image 2 - TicinoSentieri

TicinoSentieri

TicinoSentieri est la section tessinoise de la Fédération Suisse des Sentiers. L'Association tessinoise des sentiers de randonnée veut promouvoir la randonnée pédestre en coordonnant et en collaborant à la conception d'interventions techniques sur le réseau de sentiers, en améliorant l'information et la documentation cartographique, en organisant des visites guidées sur le réseau des sentiers officiels et en formant des guides de randonnée avec certificat ESA.

Les excursions guidées donnent la possibilité de déléguer tous les aspects d'organisation au responsable de l'excursion pour un coût raisonnable. L'accompagnateur prépare l'itinéraire, indique le chemin, les horaires et les moyens de transport. Vous pouvez vous concentrer en toute quiétude sur la découverte du paysage et des merveilles qui vous entourent.

TicinoSentieri organise des excursions guidées d'avril à octobre sur les sentiers officiels du canton du Tessin. Durant l'excursion, vous serez accompagné d'un guide (moniteur de randonnées sportives pour adultes - ESA) qui vous fera découvrir les beautés de notre territoire et vous fera découvrir des trésors culturels. 

Habituellement, les excursions se déroulent en petits groupes de 5 à 15 personnes. Le coût par personne par excursion est de :
- CHF 10.- membres TicinoSentieri
- CHF 20.- non membres de TicinoSentieri

Caractéristiques

  • NATURE Lacs alpins