146975
Image 0 - TicinoSentieri
Image 1 - TicinoSentieri
Image 2 - TicinoSentieri

TicinoSentieri

TicinoSentieri is the Ticino section of the Swiss Trails Federation. The Ticino Association for Hiking Trails wants to promote hiking by coordinating and collaborating in the design of technical interventions on the network of trails, improving information and cartographic documentation, organizing guided tours on the network of official trails and training hiking guides with ESA certificate.

The guided excursions give the possibility to delegate all the organizational aspects to the head of the excursion at a reasonable cost. The tour leader prepares the itinerary, indicates the path, the timetables and the means of transport. You can concentrate in peace on discovering the landscape and the wonders that surround you.

TicinoSentieri organizes guided excursions from April to October along the official paths of the Canton of Ticino. During the excursion, you will be accompanied by a guide (adult sport hiking monitor - ESA) who will show you the beauties of our territory and let you discover cultural treasures.

Usually the excursions take place in small groups of 5-15 people. The cost per person per excursion is:
- CHF 10.- members TicinoSentieri
- CHF 20.- not members of TicinoSentieri

Features

  • NATURE Alpine lakes

146975
Image 0 - TicinoSentieri
Image 1 - TicinoSentieri
Image 2 - TicinoSentieri

TicinoSentieri

TicinoSentieri ist der Tessiner Teil der Swiss Trails Federation. Der Tessiner Wanderwegbund will das Wandern fördern, indem er technische Eingriffe in das Wanderwegnetz koordiniert und mitgestaltet, die Informations- und Kartographiedokumentation verbessert, Führungen auf dem offiziellen Wanderwegnetz organisiert und Wanderführer mit ESA-Zertifikat ausbildet.

Die geführten Exkursionen bieten die Möglichkeit, alle organisatorischen Aspekte zu einem angemessenen Preis an den Leiter der Exkursion zu delegieren. Der Reiseleiter bereitet die Reiseroute vor, gibt den Weg, die Fahrpläne und das Transportmittel an. Sie können sich in Ruhe darauf konzentrieren, die Landschaft und die Wunder, die Sie umgeben, zu entdecken.

TicinoSentieri organisiert von April bis Oktober geführte Ausflüge auf den offiziellen Wegen des Kantons Tessin. Während der Exkursion werden Sie von einem Reiseleiter (ESA) begleitet, der Ihnen die Schönheiten unseres Gebietes zeigt und Sie kulturelle Schätze entdecken lässt.

Die Ausflüge finden in der Regel in kleinen Gruppen von 5-15 Personen statt. Die Kosten pro Person und Ausflug betragen:
- CHF 10.- Mitglieder TicinoSentieri
- CHF 20.- nicht Mitglied im TessinSentieri

Eigenschaften

  • NATUR Bergseen