146481
Image 0 - LaFilanda
Image 1 - LaFilanda
Image 2 - LaFilanda
Image 3 - LaFilanda

LaFilanda

Association LaFilanda.

 

A welcoming place where people meet, in a convivial atmosphere and in a beautiful and hospitable space. A multi-purpose place with a wide range of services and activities to spend your free time in a pleasant way in a spirit of sharing. A place of freedom open to all in which there is only one rule: respect for others and the place, so that everyone feels at ease.

 

LaFilanda is at the same time a library, a playroom, a video library, an audio library, an information point, a refreshment point, a study point, a research point and a leisure point. You can enter to read the newspaper, play, surf the web, but also for conferences, small fairs, courses and meetings.

 

The motto. A factory where ideas and stories are intertwined, thoughts and knowledge are crossed, games are invented, dreams are realized, pages of life are turned over.

 

The vision. TheFilanda is the " piazza " of the future: a place dedicated to the meeting, exchange and creation of bonds.

 

Filanderi. At the heart of everything is the human aspect. TheFilanda lives thanks to many motivated people who provide their time and skills as volunteers. It is the Filanderi who welcome, collaborate in many tasks, help and offer entertainment.

 

The name "Filanderi" was coined to remember the origins of the factory of the building and in honor of the many spinning mills (the "filandèra" in the local dialect) who worked there.

 

S-catenate il libro! Human chain made September 6, 2018!

Features

  • TIMETABLE Monday: 09.00 - 21.00
    Tuesday: 09.00 - 21.00
    Wednesday: 09.00 - 21.00
    Thursday: 09.00 - 21.00
    Friday: 09.00 - 21.00
    Saturday: 09.00 - 21.00
    Sunday: 09.00 - 21.00

146481
Image 0 - LaFilanda
Image 1 - LaFilanda
Image 2 - LaFilanda
Image 3 - LaFilanda

LaFilanda

Association LaFilanda.

 

Un lieu accueillant où les gens se rencontrent, dans une ambiance conviviale et dans un bel espace accueillant. Un lieu polyvalent avec un large éventail de services et d'activités pour passer votre temps libre de façon agréable et dans un esprit de partage, avec des idées de lecture, de formation et de loisirs. Un lieu de liberté ouvert à tous où il n'y a qu'une seule règle : le respect de l'autre et du lieu, pour que chacun se sente à l'aise.

 

LaFilanda est à la fois une bibliothèque, une ludothèque, une vidéothèque, une audiothèque, un point d'information, de restauration, d'étude, de recherche et de loisirs. Vous pouvez y lire le journal, jouer, surfer sur le net, consulter des bouqins, mais aussi pour assister à des conférences, de petites foires, des cours et des réunions.

 

La devise. Une usine où les idées et les histoires se mêlent, les pensées et les connaissances se croisent, les jeux s'inventent, les rêves se réalisent, les pages de la vie se tournent.

 

La vision. LaFilanda est la "place" du futur : un lieu de rencontre, d'échange et de création de liens.

 

Filanderi. L'aspect humain est au cœur de tout. LaFilanda vit grâce à de nombreuses personnes motivées qui mettent leur temps et leurs compétences au service du bénévolat. Ce sont les Filanderi qui accueillent, collaborent à de nombreuses tâches, aident et offrent du divertissement.

 

Le nom "Filanderi" a été crée pour rappeler les origines de l'usine du bâtiment et en l'honneur des nombreuses filatures (le "filandèra" en dialecte local) qui y travaillaient.

 

S-catenate il libro! Chaîne humaine datant du 6 septembre 2018 !

Caractéristiques

  • HORAIRES Lundi: 09.00 - 21.00
    Mardi: 09.00 - 21.00
    Mercredi: 09.00 - 21.00
    Jeudi: 09.00 - 21.00
    Vendredi: 09.00 - 21.00
    Samedi: 09.00 - 21.00
    Dimanche: 09.00 - 21.00