136811
Image 0 - Brusino Arsizio
Image 1 - Brusino Arsizio
Image 2 - Brusino Arsizio

Brusino Arsizio

Description

Ancient lakeside village located at the foot of Monte San Giorgio, on the road that from Riva San Vitale leads to Porto Ceresio (Italy). Originally, the economy was the typical economy of the fishermen, but then there was a tourist development that has seen the rise of numerous holiday lodges.
 

The old core of the town is characterized by narrow streets and old houses that testify its antiquity. The sculptor Ambrogio Poma was from Brusino Arsizio and he adorned the hall of the states in the Federal Palace.

 

Especially popular among tourists seeking tranquility and unforgettable views, Brusino Arsizio is a destination that you can reach by boat from Lugano or Melide, as well as by the cable car descending from Serpiano.

 

In 2012, had started works to create a recreational area at the lake. The part of the beach is now available and represents an important offer for residents and tourists who want to enjoy the shores of the Lake Lugano being caressed by the rays of summer sunshine.

136811
Image 0 - Brusino Arsizio
Image 1 - Brusino Arsizio
Image 2 - Brusino Arsizio

Brusino Arsizio

Village lacustre ancien situé au pied du Monte San Giorgio, sur la route de Riva San Vitale que conduit à Porto Ceresio (Italie). À l'origine, l'économie était typique des pêcheurs, et puis elle a connu un certain développement touristique qui a vu la montée de nombreux pavillons de vacances.
 

Le vieux noyau de la ville se caractérise par des rues étroites et ses maisons anciennes qui témoignent de son ancienneté. Le sculpteur Ambrogio Poma était de Brusino Arsizio et il a orné la salle des états du Palais fédéral.

 

Particulièrement populaire parmi les touristes en quête de tranquillité et des vues inoubliables, Brusino Arsizio est une destination accessible par bateau à partir de Lugano ou Melide, ainsi que le téléphérique qui descend de Serpiano.

 

En 2012 on a commencé à travailler pour créer une zone de loisirs au bord du lac. La partie de la plage est maintenant disponible et représente une offre importante pour les résidents et les touristes qui veulent profiter des rives du lac de Lugano en étant caressé par les rayons du soleil d'été.