15276
Image 0 - Camping Delta
Image 1 - Camping Delta
Image 2 - Camping Delta
Image 3 - Camping Delta
Image 4 - Camping Delta

Camping Delta

Description

The Delta Camping site is located just a few minutes from the centre of Locarno. It lies between the crystal clear waters of the river Maggia and Lake Maggiore among tall trees and flowering shrubs typical of a subtropical climate.

The Delta Camping site spoils its guests with 250 spacious comfortable places, 35 seasonal areas with private garden, 15 fully equipped luxury caravans to rent. The Delta Camping site has also a restaurant-pizzeria with a lovely terrace and garden, a supermarket, playgrounds for children, a beach and a private inner harbour. If you wish to keep fit Delta Camping offers you the opportunity to practice volleyball, gymnastics, swimming, ping-pong and also rent kayaks and bicycles. Within walking distance you will find a golf course, minigolf, a number of tennis-courts, swimming pools and landing ground for hanggliders and paragliders.

Kids do not pay until 14 years

 

Partner Ticino Ticket

Overnighting here you receive the Ticino Ticket which includes free public transport in the entire Canton, every single day of your stay. It further offers advantages on the access to cable cars, navigations and main tourist attractions of the Ticino.

Features

  • OPENING 01.03 - 31.10
  • ASSOCIATIONS AND CATEGORIES Family Destination Label , ASC member
  • LOCATION In the plain , Lakeside , Close to a river-stream , Quiet
  • SERVICES Main credit cards accepted , Shop , Restaurant , Caravan rental , Service station for caravans
  • SPORTS AND WELLBEING Large playing ground , Fitness area - Gym , Table tennis
  • VENUES Suitable for families , Laundry , Children's area , Leisure area , Wharf - mooring , Ramps for boats
  • FACILITIES Electrical connections , Shower with warm water , Shower , Heated sanitary facilities , Wash basins with hot water , Radio , Waste water discharge connection , TV , Wi-Fi (paying) , Free Wi-Fi
  • HOTELLERIESUISSE  Quality label Q

15276
Image 0 - Camping Delta
Image 1 - Camping Delta
Image 2 - Camping Delta
Image 3 - Camping Delta
Image 4 - Camping Delta

Camping Delta

Donnant à la fois sur les rives ensoleillées du Lac Majeur et sur les eaux limpides de la rivière Maggia, le Camping Delta est situé à quelques minutes seulement du centre de Locarno, à l’intérieur d’un superbe parc agrémenté de végétation tropicale.

Le Camping Delta dispose de 250 emplacements sur gazon, de 35 places saisonnières pourvues de jardin privé, ainsi que de 15 roulottes de luxe à louer. Sont également à disposition de nos clients un restaurant pizzeria doté de jardin et de terrasse, un supermarché, deux espaces de jeux pour les enfants, une plage et un port privé. Le Camping Delta permet également aux passionnés de pratiquer leur sport favori : volley-ball, body-building, vélo, kayak, ping-pong et natation. Vous trouverez dans les environs des terrains de golf et de minigolf, des courts de tennis, une piscine olympique et des bases d’atterrissage pour delta et parapente.

Enfants gratuit jusqu'a 14 ans

 

Partner Ticino Ticket

En choississant cet établissement  vous avez droit au Ticino Ticket. Il comprend l’utilisation gratuite des transports publics et réductions sur les remontées mécaniques, les navigations et les principales attractions touristiques. 

Caractéristiques

  • OUVERT 01.03 - 31.10
  • ASSOCIATIONS ET CATEGORIES Label Family Destination , Membre ASC
  • POSITION En plaine , Au bord du lac , Situé au bord d'une rivière-d'un ruisseau
  • SERVICES Boutique , Restaurant , Location de caravanes , Station service pour camping-cars
  • SPORTS ET BIEN-ETRE Grand terrain de jeu , Tennis de table
  • STRUCTURE Blanchisserie , Appontement - Station d'accueil , Rampes pour bateaux
  • EQUIPEMENT Raccordements électriques , Douche avec eau chaude , Sanitaires chauffés , Lavabos avec eau chaude , Rejet des eaux usées , TV , free Wi-Fi
  • HOTELLERIESUISSE  Q label de qualité