15276
Image 0 - Camping Delta
Image 1 - Camping Delta
Image 2 - Camping Delta
Image 3 - Camping Delta
Image 4 - Camping Delta

Camping Delta

Description

The Delta Camping site is located just a few minutes from the centre of Locarno. It lies between the crystal clear waters of the river Maggia and Lake Maggiore among tall trees and flowering shrubs typical of a subtropical climate.

The Delta Camping site spoils its guests with 250 spacious comfortable places, 35 seasonal areas with private garden, 15 fully equipped luxury caravans to rent. The Delta Camping site has also a restaurant-pizzeria with a lovely terrace and garden, a supermarket, playgrounds for children, a beach and a private inner harbour. If you wish to keep fit Delta Camping offers you the opportunity to practice volleyball, gymnastics, swimming, ping-pong and also rent kayaks and bicycles. Within walking distance you will find a golf course, minigolf, a number of tennis-courts, swimming pools and landing ground for hanggliders and paragliders.

Kids do not pay until 14 years

 

Partner Ticino Ticket

Overnighting here you receive the Ticino Ticket which includes free public transport in the entire Canton, every single day of your stay. It further offers advantages on the access to cable cars, navigations and main tourist attractions of the Ticino.

Features

  • OPENING 01.03 - 31.10
  • ASSOCIATIONS AND CATEGORIES Family Destination Label , ASC member
  • LOCATION In the plain , Lakeside , Close to a river-stream , Quiet
  • SERVICES Main credit cards accepted , Shop , Restaurant , Caravan rental , Service station for caravans
  • SPORTS AND WELLBEING Large playing ground , Fitness area - Gym , Table tennis
  • VENUES Suitable for families , Laundry , Children's area , Leisure area , Wharf - mooring , Ramps for boats
  • FACILITIES Electrical connections , Shower with warm water , Shower , Heated sanitary facilities , Wash basins with hot water , Radio , Waste water discharge connection , TV , Wi-Fi (paying) , Free Wi-Fi
  • HOTELLERIESUISSE  Quality label Q

15276
Image 0 - Camping Delta
Image 1 - Camping Delta
Image 2 - Camping Delta
Image 3 - Camping Delta
Image 4 - Camping Delta

Camping Delta

Der Camping Delta liegt wenige Minuten vom Zentrum von Locarno entfernt, direkt am Ufer des unendlich blauen Lago Maggiore und der glitzernden Maggia. In freundlicher und ruhiger Umgebung ist der Camping Delta in einem wunderschönen grossen Park mit subtropischer Flora eingebettet.

Die schöne Anlage offeriert Ihnen 250 grosszügige grüne Parzellen, 35 Saisonplätze mit eigenem Garten und 15 luxuriöse, komplett ausgestattete Wohnwagen zu mieten. Der Camping Delta verfügt über Restaurant-Pizzeria mit Terrasse und Garten, Supermarkt, Kinderspielplätze, einen Strand sowie einen eigenen Hafen. Fitnessraum, Tischtennis, Volleyball, Kajak- und Fahrradvermietung stehen für Sie bereit. In unmittelbarer Nähe befinden sich Golf, Minigolf, Tennisplätze, öffentliches Schwimmbad, Gleitschirm- und Delta-Basis.

Kinder bis 14 Jahre Gratis

 

Partner Ticino Ticket

Dank Ihres Aufenthaltes in dieser Unterkunft haben Sie Anspruch auf das Ticino Ticket. Sie geniessen somit freie Fahrt mit dem öffentlichen Verkehr und Vergünstigungen auf Bergbahnen, Schifffahrten und touristische Hauptattraktionen des Tessins.

Eigenschaften

  • GEÖFFNET 01.03 - 31.10
  • VEREINE UND KATEGORIEN Gütesiegel Family Destination , ASC-Mitglied
  • LAGE Auf der Ebene , Am See , Am Fluss-/Bachrand gelegen
  • DIENSTLEISTUNGEN Geschäft , Restaurant , Wohnwagen zu vermieten , Tankstelle für Wohnmobile
  • SPORT UND WELLNESS Grosses Spielarenal , Tischtennis
  • STRUKTUR Wäscherei , Bootssteg - Anlegestelle , Rampe für Wasserfahrzeuge
  • AUSSTATTUNG Elektrische Anschlüsse , Duschen mit Warmwasser , Beheizte Sanitäranlagen , Waschbecken mit Warmwasser , Ausgüsse für chem. Toiletten , TV , free Wi-Fi
  • HOTELLERIESUISSE  Qualitätsgütesiegel Q