146603
Image 0 - ArtInBosco
Image 1 - ArtInBosco
Image 2 - ArtInBosco
Image 3 - ArtInBosco
Image 4 - ArtInBosco
Image 5 - ArtInBosco

ArtInBosco

Artinbosco is a unique exhibition itinerary of its kind: it is born from the gathering between art and nature but evolves with the changing of the seasons and the passing of time in a deep symbiosis with the environment that welcomes it.

The installations that appear among the trees along the path, suspended or laid on the ground, charm visitors for their being at the same time a natural element, that is never eternal and immutable, and an artist's creation. But Artinbosco is constantly evolving also in terms of size: starting from 2018 new installations are added every year, making it an attraction to visit several times with the certitude  of living a new experience every time. The itinerary, accessible to all, winds in the shadow of suggestive beech and chestnut woods and offers surprises and emotions to adults and children.

Tips

The Capriasca can be easily reached by public transport: in fact there is a direct connection with the Lugano SBB station. From here depart the PostBus (which stop at Origlio, Ponte Capriasca, Sala Capriasca and Tesserete) and the buses of the Regional Buses Luganesi (direct connection with Tesserete).

Alternative routes

-

Close to this route

hikeTicino: the App for all itineraries!

146603
Image 0 - ArtInBosco
Image 1 - ArtInBosco
Image 2 - ArtInBosco
Image 3 - ArtInBosco
Image 4 - ArtInBosco
Image 5 - ArtInBosco

ArtInBosco

Artinbosco c'est un chemin unique dans son genre: il est né d'une rencontre entre l'art et la nature, mais évolue avec les changements des saisons, le passage du temps dans une profonde symbiose de l'ambiance qui l'accueil.

Les installations (œuvre d'art) qui apparaissent entre les arbres tout le long du sentier, suspendu et posé sur le sol enchantent les visiteurs par leur être contemporain naturel, jamais éternel et immuable, création de l'artiste. Artinbosco est en évolution continue aussi dans les dimensions: à partir de  2018 de nouvelles installations sont ajoutées, ce qui en fait une attraction à visiter plusieurs fois. Les visiteurs qui parcours de nouveau les sentiers ont la certitude de vivre une nouvelle expérience. Le chemin est accessible à tous, se promenant à l'ombre de suggestif arbres d' hêtres et châtaigniers donne à tous les visiteurs émotions et grande surprises.

Suggestions

La Capriasca est facilement accessible par les transports en commun: liaison directe avec la gare CFF de Lugano. De là partent les cars postaux (qui s'arrêtent à Origlio, Ponte Capriasca, Sala Capriasca et Tesserete) et les bus des Autolinee Regionali Luganesi (connexion directe avec Tesserete).

Variantes

-

Près de l'itinéraire

hikeTicino : l’App pour tous les itinéraires !