13696
Image 0
Image 1
Image 2
Image 3
Image 4
Image 5
Image 6

Romantik Hotel Castello Seeschloss

Description

Situated on the lakeside promenade of Ascona, just a few steps from the picturesque centre, the Romantik Hotel "Castello Seeschloss" offers 4-star comfort in a historical environment. All rooms are non-smoking, individually furnished, air-conditioned and housed in three separate buildings which are grouped around our garden and heated open-air pool, in spite of the central location the garden offers a peaceful atmosphere. A copious breakfast-buffet is served from 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM and freshly prepared "à la carte" dishes, menus and snacks are offered from noon onwards in our restaurant and weather permitting on our palm terrace or in the garden by the lake. The "Castello" can easily be reached by public transportation or by car, the latter can be parked on the free of charge hotel parking lot or for a fee in the hotel garage.

 

Partner Ticino Ticket

Overnighting here you receive the Ticino Ticket which includes free public transport in the entire Canton, every single day of your stay. It further offers advantages on the access to cable cars, navigations and main tourist attractions of the Ticino.

Features

  • SIZE Number of rooms: 46, Number of beds: 90
  • ASSOCIATIONS AND CATEGORIES GastroSuisse , GastroTicino , Hotelleriesuisse
  • HOTELLERIESUISSE  Bike Hotel
  • LOCATION Central , Lakeside , View on the lake , Panoramic view
  • SERVICES Main credit cards accepted , Animals allowed , Bar - Snack bar , Bicycles rent , Restaurant , Shuttle Service
  • SPORTS AND WELLBEING Partner of a golf club , Outdoor pool
  • VENUES Accommodation for groups , Lift , Business - Conference centre , Private garage , Garden - Lawn , Historical monument , Private parking , Meeting room , Small and large sized conference rooms (no technical equipment provided) , Suitable for conferences, seminars (technical equipment on request) and banquets
  • FACILITIES Air conditioning , Rooms with private bathroom , Children's bed , Minibar , Radio , Telephone , TV , Free Wi-Fi

13696
Image 0 - Romantik Hotel Castello Seeschloss
Image 1 - Romantik Hotel Castello Seeschloss
Image 2 - Romantik Hotel Castello Seeschloss
Image 3 - Romantik Hotel Castello Seeschloss
Image 4 - Romantik Hotel Castello Seeschloss
Image 5 - Romantik Hotel Castello Seeschloss
Image 6 - Romantik Hotel Castello Seeschloss

Romantik Hotel Castello Seeschloss

Situé sur la promenade d'Ascona, à quelques pas du centre pittoresque de la ville, le Romantik Hotel "Castello-Seeschloss" offre un confort à 4 étoiles dans une ambiance historique. Toutes les chambres sont non-fumeurs, meublées individuellement et climatisées. Les chambres sont distribuées dans trois bâtiments séparés, arrangés autour de la piscine ouverte et chauffée et le jardin méditerranéen. Malgré la position centrale de l'hôtel le jardin offre paix et tranquillité. Le buffet du petit déjeuner est servi de 7h30 à 11h00 et un choix de mets soigneusement préparés, soit à la carte, soit menus ou snacks, sont offerts dans les restaurants. Temps permettant tous les repas sont servis sur la terrasse des palmiers ou dans le jardin au bord du lac. L'hôtel est facilement accessible soit par les transports publics ou en voiture, laquelle peut être garée sur notre parking ouvert gratuit ou bien à paiement dans notre garage.

Partner Ticino Ticket

En choississant cet établissement  vous avez droit au Ticino Ticket. Il comprend l’utilisation gratuite des transports publics et réductions sur les remontées mécaniques, les navigations et les principales attractions touristiques. 

Caractéristiques

  • DIMENSION Nombre chambres: 46, Nombre de lits: 90
  • ASSOCIATIONS ET CATEGORIES GastroSuisse , GastroTicino , Hotelleriesuisse
  • HOTELLERIESUISSE  Hôtel Bike
  • POSITION Central , Au bord du lac , Vue sur le lac , Vue panoramique
  • SERVICES Acceptation des principales cartes de crédit , Animaux acceptés , Bar - Snack bar , Location de vélos , Restaurant , Shuttle Service
  • SPORTS ET BIEN-ETRE Partner d'un golf club , Piscine extérieure
  • STRUCTURE Hébergement pour les groupes , Ascenseur , Centre d'affaires et conférences , Garage privé , Jardin - Pré , Monument historique , Parking privé , Salle de réunion , Petites et grandes salles de réunion (sans équipements techniques) , Spécialisé dans les conférences, séminaires (avec installations techniques) et banquets 
  • EQUIPEMENT Air conditionné , Chambres avec salle de bains , Lit pour enfants , Minibar , Radio , Téléphone , TV , Wifi gratuit