13696
Image 0
Image 1
Image 2
Image 3
Image 4
Image 5
Image 6

Romantik Hotel Castello Seeschloss

Description

Situated on the lakeside promenade of Ascona, just a few steps from the picturesque centre, the Romantik Hotel "Castello Seeschloss" offers 4-star comfort in a historical environment. All rooms are non-smoking, individually furnished, air-conditioned and housed in three separate buildings which are grouped around our garden and heated open-air pool, in spite of the central location the garden offers a peaceful atmosphere. A copious breakfast-buffet is served from 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM and freshly prepared "à la carte" dishes, menus and snacks are offered from noon onwards in our restaurant and weather permitting on our palm terrace or in the garden by the lake. The "Castello" can easily be reached by public transportation or by car, the latter can be parked on the free of charge hotel parking lot or for a fee in the hotel garage.

 

Partner Ticino Ticket

Overnighting here you receive the Ticino Ticket which includes free public transport in the entire Canton, every single day of your stay. It further offers advantages on the access to cable cars, navigations and main tourist attractions of the Ticino.

Features

  • SIZE Number of rooms: 46, Number of beds: 90
  • ASSOCIATIONS AND CATEGORIES GastroSuisse , GastroTicino , Hotelleriesuisse
  • HOTELLERIESUISSE  Bike Hotel
  • LOCATION Central , Lakeside , View on the lake , Panoramic view
  • SERVICES Main credit cards accepted , Animals allowed , Bar - Snack bar , Bicycles rent , Restaurant , Shuttle Service
  • SPORTS AND WELLBEING Partner of a golf club , Outdoor pool
  • VENUES Accommodation for groups , Lift , Business - Conference centre , Private garage , Garden - Lawn , Historical monument , Private parking , Meeting room , Small and large sized conference rooms (no technical equipment provided) , Suitable for conferences, seminars (technical equipment on request) and banquets
  • FACILITIES Air conditioning , Rooms with private bathroom , Children's bed , Minibar , Radio , Telephone , TV , Free Wi-Fi

13696
Image 0 - Romantik Hotel Castello Seeschloss
Image 1 - Romantik Hotel Castello Seeschloss
Image 2 - Romantik Hotel Castello Seeschloss
Image 3 - Romantik Hotel Castello Seeschloss
Image 4 - Romantik Hotel Castello Seeschloss
Image 5 - Romantik Hotel Castello Seeschloss
Image 6 - Romantik Hotel Castello Seeschloss

Romantik Hotel Castello Seeschloss

An der Seepromenade von Ascona gelegen, nur wenige Schritte vom malerischen Zentrum entfernt, bietet das Romantik Hotel "Castello Seeschloss" 4-Sterne Komfort in historischem Ambiente. Alle Zimmer sind Nichtraucherzimmer, individuell eingerichtet, klimatisiert und auf drei Gebäude um den mediterranen Garten und das beheizte Aussenschwimmbad verteilt, wo der Gast, trotz der zentralen Lage, Ruhe und Erholung findet. Das reichhaltige Frühstücksbuffet wird von 07:30 bis 11:00 Uhr serviert und frisch zubereitete Köstlichkeiten werden ab Mittag in den Restaurants "à la carte", als raffiniertes Menu oder als Snacks zwischendurch angeboten, bei schönem Wetter auf der Palmenterrasse mit Sicht auf den Lago Maggiore oder in der einzigartigen, grünen Ruheoase im Schlossgarten am See. Das "Castello" ist sowohl mit dem Zug/Bus/Schiff als auch mit dem Auto gut erreichbar, dieses kann auf dem kostenlosen, offenen Hotelparkplatz oder in der kostenpflichtigen Garage abgestellt werden.

Partner Ticino Ticket

Dank Ihres Aufenthaltes in dieser Unterkunft haben Sie Anspruch auf das Ticino Ticket. Sie geniessen somit freie Fahrt mit dem öffentlichen Verkehr und Vergünstigungen auf Bergbahnen, Schifffahrten und touristische Hauptattraktionen des Tessins.

Eigenschaften

  • GRÖSSE Anzahl Zimmer: 46, Anzahl Betten: 90
  • VEREINE UND KATEGORIEN GastroSuisse , GastroTicino , Hotelleriesuisse
  • HOTELLERIESUISSE  Bikehotel
  • LAGE Zentral , Am See , Seesicht , Panoramablick
  • DIENSTLEISTUNGEN Die wichtigsten Kreditkarten werden akzeptiert , Tiere erlaubt , Bar/Snack-Bar , Fahrradverleih , Restaurant , Shuttle Service
  • SPORT UND WELLNESS Partner eines Golf Clubs , Freibad
  • STRUKTUR Unterkunft für Gruppen , Aufzug , Business - Kongresszentren , Privatgarage , Garten , Historisches Denkmal , Privatparkplatz , Tagungsraum , Grosse und kleine Tagungsäle (ohne technische Einrichtungen) , Spezialisiert auf Konferenzen, Seminaren (technische Einrichtungen vorhanden) und Banketten
  • AUSSTATTUNG Klimaanlage , Zimmer mit WC , Kinderbett , Minibar , Radio , Telefon , TV , free Wi-Fi