13697
Image 0 - Hotel Ascona
Image 1 - Hotel Ascona
Image 2 - Hotel Ascona
Image 3 - Hotel Ascona
Image 4 - Hotel Ascona
Image 5 - Hotel Ascona
Image 6 - Hotel Ascona
Image 7 - Hotel Ascona
Image 8 - Hotel Ascona
Image 9 - Hotel Ascona
Image 10 - Hotel Ascona
Image 11 - Hotel Ascona
Image 12 - Hotel Ascona

Hotel Ascona

Welcome at the Hotel Ascona. The recently renovated hotel, with its 67 comfortably furnished rooms, is classified as a 4-star hotel.

The privileged position on the legendary Monte Verità, the garden in bloom at every season, the breathtaking view of Lake Maggiore and the surrounding mountains make this hotel a privileged destination. The square of Ascona and the lake are within a 5-minute walk.

The hotel disposes of a restaurant with terrace, a restaurant with wisteria pergola and a restaurant/bar Grotto. Our cuisine offers a different menu every day. Vegan, vegetarian, dietary and gluten-free dishes are also prepared on request. The hotel offers a typical menu, ask for it at the reception.

The rooms are equipped with shower/bathroom, WC, telephone, television and minibar. All rooms have a free WIFI connection. A safe deposit box is available in the room or at the reception for storing valuables. Our laundry service is available every day.

The hotel has numerous free outdoor parking spaces, as well as a private garage for a fee. With the hotel's rental bicycles, it is more convenient and fun to explore the surroundings in complete autonomy. The heated outdoor swimming pool, sauna, jacuzzi and fitness room are freely available to guests. You will also find two massage rooms, ask at the reception our offers.

At the Hotel Ascona art is in the foreground, the hall displays the paintings of the rediscovered master of the twentieth century, Luigi Pericle.

Partner Ticino Ticket

Overnighting here you receive the Ticino Ticket which includes free public transport in the entire Canton, every single day of your stay. It further offers advantages on the access to cable cars, navigations and main tourist attractions of the Ticino.

Features

  • SIZE Number rooms: 67, Number of beds: 120
  • ASSOCIATIONS AND CATEGORIES GastroSuisse , GastroTicino , Hotelleriesuisse
  • HOTELLERIESUISSE  Bike Hotel , Golf Hotel
  • LOCATION Central , On the hill , Quiet , View on the lake , Panoramic view
  • SERVICES Main credit cards accepted , Animals allowed , Open in Winter , Bicycles rent , Restaurant , Shuttle Service
  • SPORTS AND WELLBEING Fitness area - Gym , Partner of a golf club , Outdoor pool , Sauna , Wellness
  • VENUES Accommodation for groups , Lift , Business - Conference centre , Private garage , Garden - Lawn , Private parking , Meeting room , Small and large sized conference rooms (no technical equipment provided) , Suitable for conferences, seminars (technical equipment on request) and banquets
  • FACILITIES Air conditioning , Rooms with private bathroom , Children's bed , Minibar , Telephone , TV , Free Wi-Fi

13697
Image 0 - Hotel Ascona
Image 1 - Hotel Ascona
Image 2 - Hotel Ascona
Image 3 - Hotel Ascona
Image 4 - Hotel Ascona
Image 5 - Hotel Ascona
Image 6 - Hotel Ascona
Image 7 - Hotel Ascona
Image 8 - Hotel Ascona
Image 9 - Hotel Ascona
Image 10 - Hotel Ascona
Image 11 - Hotel Ascona
Image 12 - Hotel Ascona

Hotel Ascona

Bienvenue à l'Hôtel Ascona ! L'hôtel récemment rénové, avec ses 67 chambres confortablement meublées, est classé comme hôtel 4 étoiles.

La position privilégiée sur le légendaire Monte Verità, le jardin fleuri à chaque saison, la vue imprenable sur le Lac Majeur et les montagnes environnantes font de cet hôtel une destination privilégiée. La place d'Ascona et le lac sont à 5 minutes à pied. 

L'hôtel dispose d'un restaurant avec terrasse, d'un restaurant avec pergola à glycine et d'un restaurant/bar Grotto. Notre cuisine propose chaque jour un menu différent. Des plats végétaliens, végétariens, diététiques et sans gluten sont également préparés sur demande. L'hôtel propose un menu typique, demandez-le à la réception.

Les chambres sont équipées de douche/salle de bain, WC, téléphone, télévision et minibar. Toutes les chambres ont une connexion WIFI gratuite. Un coffre-fort est disponible dans la chambre ou à la réception pour le rangement des objets de valeur. Notre service lingerie est disponible tous les jours.

L'hôtel dispose de nombreuses places de parking extérieures gratuites, ainsi que d'un garage privé payant. Avec les vélos de location de l'hôtel, il est plus pratique et amusant d'explorer les environs en toute autonomie. La piscine extérieure chauffée, le sauna, le jacuzzi et la salle de fitness sont à la disposition des hôtes. Vous trouverez également deux salles de massage, demandez à la réception nos offres.

À l'Hôtel Ascona l'art est au premier plan, la salle expose les peintures du maître redécouvert du XXe siècle, Luigi Pericle.

Partner Ticino Ticket

En choississant cet établissement  vous avez droit au Ticino Ticket. Il comprend l’utilisation gratuite des transports publics et réductions sur les remontées mécaniques, les navigations et les principales attractions touristiques. 

Caractéristiques

  • DIMENSION Nombre chambres: 67, Nombre de lits: 120
  • ASSOCIATIONS ET CATEGORIES GastroSuisse , GastroTicino , Hotelleriesuisse
  • HOTELLERIESUISSE  Hôtel Bike , Hôtel golf
  • POSITION Central , Sur la colline , Calme , Vue sur le lac , Vue panoramique
  • SERVICES Acceptation des principales cartes de crédit , Animaux acceptés , Ouvert en hiver , Location de vélos , Restaurant , Shuttle Service
  • SPORTS ET BIEN-ETRE Salle de fitness et remise en forme  , Partner d'un golf club , Piscine extérieure , Sauna , Wellness
  • STRUCTURE Hébergement pour les groupes , Ascenseur , Centre d'affaires et conférences , Garage privé , Jardin , Parking privé , Salle de réunion , Petites et grandes salles de réunion (sans équipements techniques) , Spécialisé dans les conférences, séminaires (avec installations techniques) et banquets 
  • EQUIPEMENT Air conditionné , Chambres avec salle de bains , free Wi-Fi , Lit pour enfants , Minibar , Téléphone , TV