13697
Image 0 - Hotel Ascona
Image 1 - Hotel Ascona
Image 2 - Hotel Ascona
Image 3 - Hotel Ascona
Image 4 - Hotel Ascona
Image 5 - Hotel Ascona
Image 6 - Hotel Ascona
Image 7 - Hotel Ascona
Image 8 - Hotel Ascona
Image 9 - Hotel Ascona
Image 10 - Hotel Ascona
Image 11 - Hotel Ascona
Image 12 - Hotel Ascona

Hotel Ascona

Welcome at the Hotel Ascona. The recently renovated hotel, with its 67 comfortably furnished rooms, is classified as a 4-star hotel.

The privileged position on the legendary Monte Verità, the garden in bloom at every season, the breathtaking view of Lake Maggiore and the surrounding mountains make this hotel a privileged destination. The square of Ascona and the lake are within a 5-minute walk.

The hotel disposes of a restaurant with terrace, a restaurant with wisteria pergola and a restaurant/bar Grotto. Our cuisine offers a different menu every day. Vegan, vegetarian, dietary and gluten-free dishes are also prepared on request. The hotel offers a typical menu, ask for it at the reception.

The rooms are equipped with shower/bathroom, WC, telephone, television and minibar. All rooms have a free WIFI connection. A safe deposit box is available in the room or at the reception for storing valuables. Our laundry service is available every day.

The hotel has numerous free outdoor parking spaces, as well as a private garage for a fee. With the hotel's rental bicycles, it is more convenient and fun to explore the surroundings in complete autonomy. The heated outdoor swimming pool, sauna, jacuzzi and fitness room are freely available to guests. You will also find two massage rooms, ask at the reception our offers.

At the Hotel Ascona art is in the foreground, the hall displays the paintings of the rediscovered master of the twentieth century, Luigi Pericle.

Partner Ticino Ticket

Overnighting here you receive the Ticino Ticket which includes free public transport in the entire Canton, every single day of your stay. It further offers advantages on the access to cable cars, navigations and main tourist attractions of the Ticino.

Features

  • SIZE Number rooms: 67, Number of beds: 120
  • ASSOCIATIONS AND CATEGORIES GastroSuisse , GastroTicino , Hotelleriesuisse
  • HOTELLERIESUISSE  Bike Hotel , Golf Hotel
  • LOCATION Central , On the hill , Quiet , View on the lake , Panoramic view
  • SERVICES Main credit cards accepted , Animals allowed , Open in Winter , Bicycles rent , Restaurant , Shuttle Service
  • SPORTS AND WELLBEING Fitness area - Gym , Partner of a golf club , Outdoor pool , Sauna , Wellness
  • VENUES Accommodation for groups , Lift , Business - Conference centre , Private garage , Garden - Lawn , Private parking , Meeting room , Small and large sized conference rooms (no technical equipment provided) , Suitable for conferences, seminars (technical equipment on request) and banquets
  • FACILITIES Air conditioning , Rooms with private bathroom , Children's bed , Minibar , Telephone , TV , Free Wi-Fi

13697
Image 0 - Hotel Ascona
Image 1 - Hotel Ascona
Image 2 - Hotel Ascona
Image 3 - Hotel Ascona
Image 4 - Hotel Ascona
Image 5 - Hotel Ascona
Image 6 - Hotel Ascona
Image 7 - Hotel Ascona
Image 8 - Hotel Ascona
Image 9 - Hotel Ascona
Image 10 - Hotel Ascona
Image 11 - Hotel Ascona
Image 12 - Hotel Ascona

Hotel Ascona

Willkommen im Hotel Ascona! Das kürzlich renovierte Hotel mit seinen 67 komfortabel eingerichteten Zimmern gilt als 4-Sterne-Hotel.

Die privilegierte Lage am legendären Monte Verità, der zu jeder Jahreszeit blühende Garten, die atemberaubende Aussicht auf den Lago Maggiore und die umliegenden Berge machen dieses Hotel zu einem bevorzugten Ziel. Das Zentrum von Ascona und der See sind in 5 Minuten zu Fuss erreichbar.

Das Hotel verfügt über ein Restaurant mit Terrasse, ein Restaurant mit Pergola und ein Restaurant/Bar Grotto. Das Angebot ist reichhaltig, die Küche bietet täglich wechselnde Menü. Auf Wunsch werden auch vegane, vegetarische, diätetische und glutenfreie Gerichte zubereitet. Ein regional typisches Menü wird auch angeboten, es kann an der Rezeption erfragt werden.  

Die Zimmer sind mit Dusche/Bad, WC, Telefon, Fernseher und Minibar ausgestattet. Alle Zimmer haben einen kostenlosen WIFI-Anschluss. Für die Aufbewahrung von Wertsachen steht im Zimmer oder an der Rezeption ein Schliessfach zur Verfügung. Der Wäscheservice ist täglich verfügbar.

Das Hotel verfügt über zahlreiche kostenlose Aussenparkplätze sowie eine private Garage gegen Gebühr. Mit den Leihfahrrädern des Hotels ist es bequemer und macht mehr Spass, die Umgebung völlig autonom zu erkunden. Das beheizte Freibad, die Sauna, der Whirlpool und der Fitnessraum stehen den Gästen kostenlos zur Verfügung. Sie finden auch zwei Massageräume, fragen Sie an der Rezeption nach unseren Angeboten.

Im Hotel Ascona steht die Kunst im Vordergrund, in der Hall und im Eingangsbereich sind zahlreiche Gemälde des wiederentdeckten Meisters des 20. Jahrhunderts, Luigi Pericle zu bewundern.

Partner Ticino Ticket

Dank Ihres Aufenthaltes in dieser Unterkunft haben Sie Anspruch auf das Ticino Ticket. Sie geniessen somit freie Fahrt mit dem öffentlichen Verkehr und Vergünstigungen auf Bergbahnen, Schifffahrten und touristische Hauptattraktionen des Tessins.

Eigenschaften

  • GRÖSSE Anzahl Zimmer: 67, Anzahl Betten: 120
  • VEREINE UND KATEGORIEN GastroSuisse , GastroTicino , Hotelleriesuisse
  • HOTELLERIESUISSE  Bikehotel , Golfhotel
  • LAGE Zentral , Am Hügel , Ruhig , Seesicht , Panoramablick
  • DIENSTLEISTUNGEN Die wichtigsten Kreditkarten werden akzeptiert , Tiere erlaubt , Im Winter geöffnet , Fahrradverleih , Restaurant , Shuttle Service
  • SPORT UND WELLNESS Fitnesssaal - Turnhalle , Partner eines Golf Clubs , Freibad , Sauna , Wellness
  • STRUKTUR Unterkunft für Gruppen , Aufzug , Business - Kongresszentren , Privatgarage , Garten , Privatparkplatz , Tagungsraum , Grosse und kleine Tagungsäle (ohne technische Einrichtungen) , Spezialisiert auf Konferenzen, Seminaren (technische Einrichtungen vorhanden) und Banketten
  • AUSSTATTUNG Klimaanlage , Zimmer mit WC , free Wi-Fi , Kinderbett , Minibar , Telefon , TV