139869
Image 0 - Grand Prix Migros
Image 1 - Grand Prix Migros
Image 2 - Grand Prix Migros
04.03.2023

Grand Prix Migros

Grand Prix Migros - 4.03.2023

The race, which is coordinated locally by the Airolo Ski Club in collaboration with Valbianca SA and the help of a hundred employees and volunteers, will once again this year bring hundreds of children and parents from Ticino and numerous cantons in German-speaking Switzerland to the Pesciüm slopes.

The competition is open to all young skiers between the ages of 8 and 16, regardless of their level and whether or not they belong to a club. Thanks to the numerous activities of the main sponsor Migros, the co-sponsors Stöckli, brack.ch and kkiosk, as well as the suppliers Toko, Leki, Descente and Giro, the children will have no time to get bored after the race: the village at the middle station in Pesciüm awaits them as every year with fun games and promotional stands. In addition, all participants receive a souvenir prize, a meal voucher and a day pass at a reduced price.

Younger skiers aged 6 and 7 can participate in the 'Mini Race', a race that takes place on a shorter course and without ranking. Each participant will receive a medal and a souvenir prize, and can later enjoy themselves by taking part in the various animations.

For further information:  www.gp-migros.ch

Features

  • CATEGORIES Sports events

139869
Image 0 - Grand Prix Migros
Image 1 - Grand Prix Migros
Image 2 - Grand Prix Migros
04.03.2023

Grand Prix Migros

Grand Prix Migros - 4.03.2023

La course, coordonnée localement par le Ski Club d'Airolo en collaboration avec Valbianca SA et avec l'aide d'une centaine d'employés et de volontaires, rassemblera cette année encore des centaines d'enfants et de parents du Tessin et de nombreux cantons de Suisse alémanique sur les pistes de Pesciüm.

La compétition est ouverte à tous les jeunes skieurs âgés de 8 à 16 ans, quel que soit leur niveau et qu'ils appartiennent ou non à un club. Grâce aux nombreuses activités du sponsor principal Migros, des co-sponsors Stöckli, brack.ch et kkiosk, ainsi que des fournisseurs Toko, Leki, Descente et Giro, les enfants n'auront pas le temps de s'ennuyer après la course : le village de la station intermédiaire de Pesciüm les attend comme chaque année avec des jeux amusants et des stands promotionnels. En outre, tous les participants reçoivent un prix souvenir, un bon de repas et un laissez-passer pour la journée à prix réduit.

Les plus jeunes skieurs âgés de 6 et 7 ans peuvent participer à la "Mini Race", une course qui se déroule sur un parcours plus court et sans classement. Chaque participant recevra une médaille et un prix souvenir, et pourra ensuite s'amuser en participant aux différentes animations.

Pour en savoir plus:  www.gp-migros.ch

Caractéristiques

  • TYPOLOGIE Evénements sportifs