139869
Image 0 - Grand Prix Migros
Image 1 - Grand Prix Migros
Image 2 - Grand Prix Migros
04.03.2023

Grand Prix Migros

Grand Prix Migros - 4.03.2023

The race, which is coordinated locally by the Airolo Ski Club in collaboration with Valbianca SA and the help of a hundred employees and volunteers, will once again this year bring hundreds of children and parents from Ticino and numerous cantons in German-speaking Switzerland to the Pesciüm slopes.

The competition is open to all young skiers between the ages of 8 and 16, regardless of their level and whether or not they belong to a club. Thanks to the numerous activities of the main sponsor Migros, the co-sponsors Stöckli, brack.ch and kkiosk, as well as the suppliers Toko, Leki, Descente and Giro, the children will have no time to get bored after the race: the village at the middle station in Pesciüm awaits them as every year with fun games and promotional stands. In addition, all participants receive a souvenir prize, a meal voucher and a day pass at a reduced price.

Younger skiers aged 6 and 7 can participate in the 'Mini Race', a race that takes place on a shorter course and without ranking. Each participant will receive a medal and a souvenir prize, and can later enjoy themselves by taking part in the various animations.

For further information:  www.gp-migros.ch

Features

  • CATEGORIES Sports events

139869
Image 0 - Grand Prix Migros
Image 1 - Grand Prix Migros
Image 2 - Grand Prix Migros
04.03.2023

Grand Prix Migros

Grand Prix Migros - 4.03.2023

Das Rennen, das vor Ort vom Skiclub Airolo in Zusammenarbeit mit der Valbianca SA und mit Hilfe von hundert Mitarbeitern und Freiwilligen koordiniert wird, wird auch dieses Jahr wieder Hunderte von Kindern und Eltern aus dem Tessin und zahlreichen Kantonen der Deutschschweiz auf die Pisten von Pesciüm bringen.

Der Wettbewerb steht allen jungen Skifahrern im Alter von 8 bis 16 Jahren offen, unabhängig von ihrem Niveau und ihrer Vereinszugehörigkeit. Dank der zahlreichen Aktivitäten des Hauptsponsors Migros, der Co-Sponsoren Stöckli, brack.ch und kkiosk sowie der Ausrüster Toko, Leki, Descente und Giro kommt bei den Kindern nach dem Rennen keine Langeweile auf: Das Dorf bei der Mittelstation in Pesciüm erwartet sie wie jedes Jahr mit lustigen Spielen und Aktionsständen. Außerdem erhalten alle Teilnehmer einen Erinnerungspreis, einen Essensgutschein und eine Tageskarte zu einem ermäßigten Preis.

Jüngere Skifahrer im Alter von 6 und 7 Jahren können am "Mini Race" teilnehmen, einem Rennen, das auf einer kürzeren Strecke und ohne Wertung ausgetragen wird. Jeder Teilnehmer erhält eine Medaille und einen Erinnerungspreis und kann sich später bei den verschiedenen Animationen amüsieren.

Für weitere Informationen:  www.gp-migros.ch

Eigenschaften

  • TYPOLOGIE Sportliche Veranstaltungen