149280
Image 0 - Transfinity VR Entertainment Center Rivera
Image 1 - Transfinity VR Entertainment Center Rivera
Image 2 - Transfinity VR Entertainment Center Rivera
Image 3 - Transfinity VR Entertainment Center Rivera
Image 4 - Transfinity VR Entertainment Center Rivera

Transfinity VR Entertainment Center Rivera

Play together with your friends, family or colleagues, celebrate a birthday, a corporate event or spend an afternoon or evening doing something different.

Shoot, paint, drive, complete a virtual escape game, drive a formula 1 car, walk on a wooden plank suspended in the air, feed a giant dinosaur. The possibilities for fun at Transfinity are endless, we guarantee the best experience for all tastes and all ages.

THE ATTRACTIONS

VR Station
Experience virtual reality in its purest form. Put on your VR headset with built-in headphones, grab the controllers and dive into a fantastic virtual world with one of 40 games: single or multiplayer, first person shooter games, educational experiences, virtual escape rooms, children's games, artistic experiences and much more.

Sim Racing
Try the most exciting virtual reality racing simulators on a motion platform that you have ever experienced. Choose the car and the track, put on the VR headset, grip the steering wheel and drive at full speed!

Keep Talking Escape Game
You are alone in a room with a bomb. Your friends have the manual needed to defuse the bomb, but there is a problem! - they can't see the bomb, so you will have to talk - and talk fast! Test your puzzle solving and communication skills to keep the bomb from exploding!

Vertigo Walk
Test your courage with our popular Vertigo Walk. Take the elevator up more than a hundred meters and walk on a narrow wooden plank suspended in the air. Will you belong to the 20% who can't even set foot on the plank or the 80% who “just” have shaking legs? Immerse yourself completely in the magical world of dinosaurs and find out up close how big they were, how they behaved and what they ate.

Ghost Town Mine Ride
The miner's wagon is ready and your gun is loaded; are you brave enough to face the path of darkness with cursed skeletons, cave creatures and sudden explosions? The experience is even more realistic thanks to 4D effects such as the wind and vibra0on effects. What are you waiting for? Get on board and set off on your mission!

Ubisoft Escape Game
The award-winning experiences of Ubisoft: Escape the Lost Pyramid, Beyond Medusa's Gate and Prince of Persia The Dagger of Time will bring you thrilling emotions in the worlds of Assassin's Creed Origins, Assassin's Creed Odyssey and Prince of Persia. Transfinity’s Virtual Escape Games allow you to live experiences in environments impossible to reproduce in classic escape rooms. Futuristic, historical settings, out of time and space.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

Public Holidays: open at 14:00 – including Monday 
Reservations outside of regular opening hours on request only. 
Closed: 1.01 / 1.08 / 15.08 / 24.12 / 25.12 / 31.12


Reservation recommended: www.transfinity.ch/prenota/


 

Features

  • TIMETABLE Monday: Apertura su richiesta / Opening on demand / Eröffnung auf Anfrage / Ouverture sur demande
    Tuesday: 16:30 - 00:00
    Wednesday: 14:00 - 00:00
    Thursday: 16:30 - 00:00
    Friday: 16:30 - 00:00
    Saturday: 14:00 - 00:00
    Sunday: 14:00 - 22:00
  • VENUES Suitable for families

149280
Image 0 - Transfinity VR Entertainment Center Rivera
Image 1 - Transfinity VR Entertainment Center Rivera
Image 2 - Transfinity VR Entertainment Center Rivera
Image 3 - Transfinity VR Entertainment Center Rivera
Image 4 - Transfinity VR Entertainment Center Rivera

Transfinity VR Entertainment Center Rivera

Jouez en multijoueur avec vos amis, votre famille ou vos collègues, fêtez un anniversaire, un événement d’entreprise ou passez une après-midi ou une soirée différente.

Tirez, peignez, conduisez, évadez-vous d’un escape game virtuel, conduisez une voiture de formule 1, marchez sur une planche de bois suspendue en haut, nourrissez un dinosaure géant. Les possibilités de s’amuser chez Transfinity sont infinies, nous garantissons la meilleure expérience pour tous les goûts et tous les âges.

NOS ATTRACTIONS

Station VR
Découvrez la réalité virtuelle dans toute sa pureté. Mettez le casque VR avec écouteurs intégrés, attrape les contrôleurs et plongez dans le monde virtuel fantastique avec un de 40 jeux: jeux solo ou multi-joueurs, jeux de tirs, expériences éducatives, salles d'échappe virtuelles, jeux pour enfants, expériences artistiques, ...

Simulateur de course
Découvrez les simulateurs de course virtuels sur une plateforme de mouvement les plus excitants que vous avez jamais utilisée. Choisissez la voiture et la piste, mettez la casque VR, tenez le volant et roulez à pleine vitesse!

Keep Talking Escape Game
Vous êtes seul dans une pièce avec une bombe. Vos amis ont le manuel nécessaire pour désamorcer la bombe. Mais il y a un problème ! - ils ne peuvent pas voir la bombe, alors vous devrez parler - et parler vite ! Testez vos compétences en résolution d'énigmes et en communication pour empêcher la bombe d'exploser !

Vertigo Walk
Testez votre courage avec notre populaire Vertigo Walk. Prenez l'ascenseur à plus d'une centaine de mètres de hauteur et marchez sur une étroite planche de bois suspendue dans les airs. Ferez-vous parte des 20 % qui ne peuvent même pas mettre le pied sur la planche ou des 80 % qui ont « juste » les jambes tremblantes ? Plongez complètement dans le monde magique des dinosaures et découvrez de près quelle était leur taille, comment ils se comportaient et ce qu'ils mangeaient.

Ghost Town Mine Ride
Le wagon du mineur est prêt et votre fusil est chargé ; Êtes-vous assez courageux pour affronter le chemin des ténèbres avec des squelettes maudits, des créatures des cavernes et des explosions soudaines ? L'expérience est encore plus réaliste grâce aux effets 4D tels que les effets de vent et de vibration. Qu'est-ce que tu attends Montez à bord et partez en mission !

Ubisoft Escape Game
Les expériences primées d'Ubisoft , Escape the Lost Pyramid, Beyond Medusa's Gate et Prince of Persia The Dagger of Time vous apporteront des émotions palpitantes dans les mondes d'Assassin's Creed Origins, Assassin's Creed Odyssey et Prince of Persia. Les jeux d'évasion virtuels a Transfinity vous permettent de vivre des expériences dans des environnements impossibles à reproduire dans les salles d'évasion classiques. Des décors futuristes, historiques, hors du temps et de l'espace dans lesquels vous avez l'habitude de vous déplacer.

INFORMATIONS COMPLÉMENTAIRES

Jours fériés : ouverture à 14:00, lundi également 
En dehors des heures d’ouverture : sur demande 
Fermé: 1.01 / 24.12 / 25.12 / 31.12

Réservation recommendée: www.transfinity.ch/prenota/

Caractéristiques

  • HORAIRES Lundi: Apertura su richiesta / Opening on demand / Eröffnung auf Anfrage / Ouverture sur demande
    Mardi: 16:30 - 00:00
    Mercredi: 14:00 - 00:00
    Jeudi: 16:30 - 00:00
    Vendredi: 16:30 - 00:00
    Samedi: 14:00 - 00:00
    Dimanche: 14:00 - 22:00
  • STRUCTURE Indiqué pour familles