87213
Image 0 - Ski Card Leventina
Image 1 - Ski Card Leventina
Image 2 - Ski Card Leventina
Image 3 - Ski Card Leventina
Image 4 - Ski Card Leventina
Image 5 - Ski Card Leventina

Ski Card Leventina

Ski Card Leventina
 

The Leventina Ski Card is a seasonal card with different prices depending on the categories and the promotional period: on sale, for purchases registered by October 31, 2019, from CHF 260 for the seasonal boys, up to CHF 870 for the seasonal family biparentale. These prices are therefore competitive and attractive with what the market offers, with a significant discount for all those who order the season ticket by 31 October 2019. Further facilities for those who purchase the Ski Card Leventina during the second period of advance sale, from 1 to 29 November 2019.


The fans of this sport will be able to diversify their outings ranging from the many exciting slopes and snowparks of Airolo, to those particularly sunny of Carì, or those of Prato Leventina: for children the fun and learning are at home in Airolo-Lüina, Cioss Prato and Dalpe, where recreation is guaranteed at 360 °.


The Leventina Ski Card also allows access to other winter resorts in Ticino and outside the Canton, benefiting from discounts on the cost of the ski pass. More precisely, you can benefit from a 50% discount in the following ski resorts: Bosco Gurin, Campo Blenio, Cardada, Nara, Andermatt-Sedrun-Disentis, Klewenalp-Stockhütte, Sattel-Hochstuckli, Flüelen-Eggberge and Valmalenco in Italy.


Available on the website: www.airolo.ch and www.cari.ch 

Features

  • OPENING 01.10 - 31.03
  • VENUES Alpine skiing and snowboard

87213
Image 0 - Ski Card Leventina
Image 1 - Ski Card Leventina
Image 2 - Ski Card Leventina
Image 3 - Ski Card Leventina
Image 4 - Ski Card Leventina
Image 5 - Ski Card Leventina

Ski Card Leventina

Ski Card Leventina

La Ski Card Leventina est une carte saisonnière dont les prix varient en fonction des catégories de dépendance et de la période de promotion : en vente, pour les achats enregistrés au 31 octobre 2019, l’abbonament saisonnier pour les enfants à 260 francs, jusqu'à 870 francs pour les familles. Ces montants sont donc résolument compétitifs et attractifs par rapport à ce qu'offre le marché, avec une remise importante pour tous ceux qui commandent l'abonnement au 31 octobre 2019. Autres facilités pour ceux qui achètent la Ski Card Leventina auront lieu pendant la deuxième période de vente anticipée, du 1er au 29 novembre 2019.

Les amateurs de ce sport pourront diversifier leurs sorties en allant des nombreuses pistes et snowparks d'Airolo, à ceux particulièrement ensoleillés de Carì, ou ceux de Prato Leventina. Pour les enfants les loisirs sont garantis à Airolo-Lüina, Cioss Prato et Dalpe.
 

La  Ski Card Leventina permet également d'accéder à d'autres stations d'hiver au Tessin et à l'extérieur du canton, en bénéficiant de réductions sur le prix du forfait de ski. Plus précisément, vous pouvez bénéficier d'une réduction de 50% dans les stations de ski suivantes : Bosco Gurin, Campo Blenio, Cardada, Nara, Andermatt-Sedrun-Disentis, Klewenalp-Stockhütte, Sattel-Hochstuckli, Flüelen-Eggberge, Valmalenco en Italie.

 

Disponible sur le site Web: www.airolo.ch et www.cari.ch

Caractéristiques

  • OUVERT 01.10 - 31.03
  • STRUCTURE Ski alpin et snowboard