5 dives in Ticino


The heat of this summer leaves no one with a chance. There are those who look for the cool in the shade of the forest and those who instead under an umbrella. And if relaxation could be combined with fun? Some lidi of Ticino already offer this perfect combination to escape from the fire temperatures. Throw yourself into the air from a breathtaking height on the shore of the lake? Discover the 5 most popular trampolines in Ticino. Ready, go, DIVE!

1, 3, 5, 10 dives or meters?


At the Lido di Lugano the choice is wide. But the most popular are the trampolines where the height gives great emotions. Choosing which altitude to dive from is not easy. 1, 3, 5 and 10 meters are the possibilities offered by this structure overlooking the shores of Lake Lugano. 

2. A dive into the lake


The Lido comunale di Maroggia offers to its guests the opportunity to dive from two heights of 1 and 3 meters. Discreet heights that give great emotions even to the smallest. Between a drink and a bath, trying a few fun dives seems to be the best strategy to resist the hot summer days.

3. A dive with a view


The modern structure of the Lido di Locarno allows its guests to have fun with style. A breathtaking jump full of energy like the one released from the shores of Lake Maggiore, which is the frame of this flight in the air. Treat yourself to spectacular fun by choosing from the 5 heights that this pool offers. It starts from 1 meter for the most prudent up to 10 meters for the bravest.

4. The green trampoline


Surrounded by nature lies the carona pool. Oasis of relaxation in the open air. The main attraction of this structure is certainly its 10-metre trampoline, which leaves no room for boredom. A pleasant place to experience the emotion of a breathtaking dive!

5 heights thousand dives


The sooner you get, the better you get they said. Then running down the stairs of the first trampoline and then immediately running to the second, the third and finally the fourth. 5 heights from 1 to 10 meters. Fun is guaranteed at Bellinzona Municipal pool, where the diving pool is always the most popular. Then go ahead with the next DIVE!

Learn more

5 Eintaucher im Tessin


An der Hitze dieses Sommers kommt niemand vorbei. Es gibt diejenigen, welche die Ruhe eines schattigen Waldes suchen und diejenigen, die lieber unter einem Sonnenschirm liegen. Wie wäre es, wenn Entspannung mit Spass kombiniert werden könnte? Einige Lidos des Tessin bieten diese perfekte Kombination, um den heissen Temperaturen  zu entkommen. Springen Sie in die Luft aus einer beeindruckenden Höhe am Ufer des Sees! Entdecken Sie die 5 beliebtesten Sprungtürme im Tessin. Fertig, los, SPRUNG!

1, 3, 5, 10 Sprünge oder Meter?


Beim Lido di Lugano ist die Auswahl vielfältig. Am beliebtesten sind jedoch die Sprungtürme, bei denen die Höhe grosse Emotionen verspricht. Die Wahl der Höhe, von der aus getaucht werden soll, ist nicht einfach. 1, 3, 5 und 10 Meter sind die Möglichkeiten, die diese Struktur mit Blick auf das Ufer des Luganersees bietet.

2. Ein Sprung im See


Der Lido comunale di Maroggia bietet seinen Gästen die Möglichkeit, aus Höhen von 1 und 3 Metern abzutauchen. Diskrete Höhen, die auch den Kleinsten grosse Emotionen bescheren. Zwischen einem Drink und einem Bad ist das lustige Eintauchen die richtige Strategie, um die heissen Sommertage zu überstehen.

3. Ein Sprung ins frische Wasser mit Ausblick


Die avantgardistische Struktur des Lido von Locarno erlaubt es seinen Gästen, sich stilvoll zu vergnügen. Ein beeindruckender Sprung voller Energie, mit der Kulisse Lago Maggiore für die perfekte Luftakrobatik. Von 1 Meter für die Ängstlichsten bis zu 10 Meter für die Mutigsten.

4. Der grüne Sprungturm


Im Grünen liegt der Carona-Pool, Relax-Oase an der frischen Luft. Die Hauptattraktion dieser Badi ist sicherlich der 10 Meter hohe Sprungturm, der keine Langeweile aufkommen lässt. Der richtige Ort, um den Nervenkitzel eines atemberaubenden Sprungs zu erleben!

5 Höhen tausendmal eintauchen


Wer zuerst kommt, mahlt zuerst, wird gesagt. Rauf die Treppen des ersten Sprungturms und sofort weiter zum zweiten, dritten und schliesslich zum vierten. 5 Höhen von 1 bis 10 Meter. Der Spass ist im öffentlichen Schwimmbad von Bellinzona garantiert, wo das Sprungbad immer das meistbesuchte ist. Gleich weiter zum nächsten Sprung!

Mehr erfahren