138391
Image 0 - Capanna Piansecco
Image 1 - Capanna Piansecco
Image 2 - Capanna Piansecco

Capanna Piansecco

Description

The most direct route to the Piansecco Hut from All’Acqua, near the Novena Pass, is short and very steep (time required: 1h). This hut was only built in 1995 and is very popular with families, partly because it is only a one-hour walk away.

It is an excellent starting point for a number of excursions in the magnificent mountains. The area around Lake Pigne and the valley next to the hut are certainly well worth exploring. Nature reigns supreme here, making this the perfect place to stay for a while and enjoy the breathtaking views.

Children can try out rock climbing for the first time on the climbing walls just a few metres from the hut. There are a number of simple routes fitted with holds that have been created specifically for children. However, grown-ups often like to have a go too! The Poncione di Ruino wall is said to be comparable to the granite of Mount Blanc and features a number of very interesting routes.

Tips

  • Hiking boots
  • Sun cap
  • Water-bottle
  • Sunglasses
  • Sun cream
  • Hiking map
  • Camera
  • Food

 

Montagnepulite: This project was born to promote an effective management and sustainable use of mountain huts in Ticino, and in particular the litter management. The responsible management of litter in the mountains is a matter of common sense. We can all contribute:

https://www.montagnepulite.ch/en/golden-rules

Alternative routes

-

Close to this route

HikeTicino: the App for all itineraries!

138391
Image 0 - Capanna Piansecco
Image 1 - Capanna Piansecco
Image 2 - Capanna Piansecco

Capanna Piansecco

Ab All Acqua am Nufenenpass wandern Sie auf direktem Weg kurz und eher steil zur Capanna Piansecco hinauf (Zeitbedarf: 1h). Es handelt sich um eine Hütte, die erst im Jahre 1995 gebaut wurde und die wegen ihres kurzen Aufstiegs vorallem bei Familien sehr beliebt ist.

Von der Hütte aus bieten sich diverse Wanderungen in der herrlichen Bergwelt an. Empfehlenswert ist sicherlich die Umgebung des Lago Pigne oder auch die Talmulde seitlich der Hütte. Die herrliche Natur lädt zum Verweilen und Geniessen ein.

Erste Kletterversuche unternehmen Kinder gerne im Klettergarten, der wenige Meter von der Hütte entfernt ist. Hier gibt es einfache und benagelte Routen extra für die Kleinen. Aber auch die Grossen kommen auf Ihre Kosten. Die Wand des Poncione di Ruino soll mit dem Granit des Monte Bianco vergleichbar sein und unermesslich tolle Touren bieten!

Tipps

  • Wanderschuhe
  • Sonnenkappe
  • Wasserflasche
  • Sonnenbrille
  • Sonnencreme
  • Wanderkarte
  • Fotoapparat
  • Essen

 

Montagnepulite: Dieses Projekt wurde ins Leben gerufen, um eine effiziente und nachhaltige Führung der Berghütten im Tessin zu erreichen, insbesondere die Abfallentsorgung. Die verantwortungsbewusste Entsorgung von Abfällen ist eine Frage des gesunden Menschenverstands. Wir alle können eine Beitrag leisten:


https://www.montagnepulite.ch/de/goldene-regeln

Varianten

-

In der Nähe der Route

hikeTicino: Die App für alle Routen!