146603
Image 0 - ArtInBosco
Image 1 - ArtInBosco
Image 2 - ArtInBosco
Image 3 - ArtInBosco
Image 4 - ArtInBosco
Image 5 - ArtInBosco

ArtInBosco

Artinbosco is a unique exhibition itinerary of its kind: it is born from the gathering between art and nature but evolves with the changing of the seasons and the passing of time in a deep symbiosis with the environment that welcomes it.

The installations that appear among the trees along the path, suspended or laid on the ground, charm visitors for their being at the same time a natural element, that is never eternal and immutable, and an artist's creation. But Artinbosco is constantly evolving also in terms of size: starting from 2018 new installations are added every year, making it an attraction to visit several times with the certitude  of living a new experience every time. The itinerary, accessible to all, winds in the shadow of suggestive beech and chestnut woods and offers surprises and emotions to adults and children.

Tips

The Capriasca can be easily reached by public transport: in fact there is a direct connection with the Lugano SBB station. From here depart the PostBus (which stop at Origlio, Ponte Capriasca, Sala Capriasca and Tesserete) and the buses of the Regional Buses Luganesi (direct connection with Tesserete).

Alternative routes

-

Close to this route

hikeTicino: the App for all itineraries!

146603
Image 0 - ArtInBosco
Image 1 - ArtInBosco
Image 2 - ArtInBosco
Image 3 - ArtInBosco
Image 4 - ArtInBosco
Image 5 - ArtInBosco

ArtInBosco

Artinbosco ist ein einzigartiger Ausstellungspfad: er entsteht aus der Begegnung zwischen Kunst und Natur, entwickelt sich aber mit dem Wechsel der Jahreszeiten und dem vergehen der Zeit in einer tiefen Symbiose mit der Umwelt, die ihn willkommen heisst.

Die Installationen, die zwischen den Bäumen entlang des Weges erscheinen, hängend oder auf dem Boden liegend, verzaubern die Besucher, weil sie gleichzeitig ein natürliches, niemals ewiges und unveränderliches Element, und eine Schöpfung des Künstlers sind. Aber Artinbosco entwickelt sich auch in Bezug auf die Größe, ständig weiter: ab 2018 werden jedes Jahr neue Installationen hinzukommen, was es zu einem Anziehungspunkt macht das mehrere Male besucht werden kann  mit der Gewissheit immer neue Erfahrungen zu erleben. Der Weg, der für alle zugänglich ist, windet sich im Schatten der suggestiven Buchen- und Kastanienwälder und bietet Überraschungen und Emotionen für gross und klein.

Tipps

Der Weg ist mit dem Postauto erreichbar. Direkte Verbindung mit dem SBB-Bahnhof Lugano. Von hier fahren der Postauto aus (Haltestelle Origlio, Ponte Capriasca, Sala Capriasca und Tesserete) und die Busse der Autolinee Regionali Luganesi (direkte Verbindung mit Tesserete).

Varianten

-

In der Nähe der Route

hikeTicino: Die App für alle Routen!