149028
Image 0 - Residenza sul Lago di Lugano
Image 1 - Residenza sul Lago di Lugano
Image 2 - Residenza sul Lago di Lugano
Image 3 - Residenza sul Lago di Lugano
Image 4 - Residenza sul Lago di Lugano

Residenza sul Lago di Lugano

In Bissone we rent holiday flats for your short and long stays.

Located in a strategic position, we rent 10 holiday flats at La Residenza sul Lago di Lugano. The property offers guests a large park with swimming pool including umbrellas and sunbeds, a private beach on Lake Lugano, a fitness room, a boat dock, a play area for children and free parking.

Why choose Bissone for your holidays? Bissone is a small, sunny village strategically located just 15 minutes by car from Lugano. Ideal as a starting point for nature walks on Monte San Giorgio, but also for shopping as it is close to the large Foxtown outlet, and culture, in fact it is only 5 minutes away from Swiss Miniatur. The Italian border is only a few kilometres away and Campione d'Italia is only a stone's throw away.

Not only for your summer holidays! The Residence is perfect to relax also during the winter, enjoying a wonderful view of the lake and the mild temperatures of the Ticino. The proximity to the village allows you to have all the main services at a short distance. To complete the picture, a panoramic walk along the lake to the village of Morcote, awarded as one of the most beautiful villages in Switzerland.

Partner Ticino Ticket

Overnighting here you receive the Ticino Ticket which includes free public transport in the entire Canton, every single day of your stay. It further offers advantages on the access to cable cars, navigations and main tourist attractions of the Ticino.

Features

  • TYPE HOUSE Apartment
  • SIZE Number rooms: 1, Number of beds: 4
  • LOCATION A few minutes from the lake and river , Lakeside , Close to the bus stop , View on the lake , Panoramic view
  • SERVICES Open in Winter , Linens provided
  • SPORTS AND WELLBEING Suitable for cyclists , Outdoor pool , Solarium
  • VENUES Suitable for families , Lift , Balcony , Garden , Laundry , Private parking , Wharf - mooring , Beach , Balcony
  • FACILITIES Air conditioning , Bathroom , Shower , free Wi-Fi , Fridge , Washing machine , Bunk bed , Garden furniture , Use of the kitchen area , Heating , TV

149028
Image 0 - Residenza sul Lago di Lugano
Image 1 - Residenza sul Lago di Lugano
Image 2 - Residenza sul Lago di Lugano
Image 3 - Residenza sul Lago di Lugano
Image 4 - Residenza sul Lago di Lugano

Residenza sul Lago di Lugano

À Bissone nous louons des appartements de vacances pour vos courts e longs séjours.

Situé dans une position stratégique, nous louons 10 appartements de vacances à La Residenza sul Lago di Lugano. La propriété met à la disposition des clients un grand parc avec piscine comprenant des parasols et des chaises longues, une plage privée sur le lac de Lugano, une salle de fitness, un quai pour les bateaux, une aire de jeux pour les enfants et un parking gratuit.

Pourquoi choisir Bissone pour vos vacances ? Bissone est un petit village ensoleillé, stratégiquement situé à seulement 15 minutes en voiture de Lugano. Idéal comme point de départ pour des promenades dans la nature sur le Monte San Giorgio, mais aussi pour le shopping, car il est proche du grand outlet Foxtown, et la culture, en effet il n'est qu'à 5 minutes de Swiss Miniatur. La frontière italienne n'est qu'à quelques kilomètres et Campione d'Italia n'est qu'à un jet de pierre.

Pas seulement pour vos vacances d'été ! La résidence est idéale pour se détendre également en hiver, en profitant d'une vue magnifique sur le lac et des températures douces du Tessin. La proximité du village vous permet d'avoir tous les principaux services à une courte distance. Pour compléter le tableau, une promenade panoramique le long du lac jusqu'au village de Morcote, désigné comme l'un des plus beaux villages de Suisse.

Partner Ticino Ticket

En choississant cet établissement  vous avez droit au Ticino Ticket. Il comprend l’utilisation gratuite des transports publics et réductions sur les remontées mécaniques, les navigations et les principales attractions touristiques. 

Caractéristiques

  • TYPE DE MAISON Appartement
  • DIMENSION Nombre chambres: 1, Nombre de lits: 4
  • POSITION A quelques minutes du lac-rivière , Au bord du lac , Près de l'arrêt de bus , Vue sur le lac , Vue panoramique
  • SERVICES Ouvert en hiver , Linge de maison fourni
  • SPORTS ET BIEN-ETRE Indiqué pour cyclistes , Piscine extérieure , Solarium
  • STRUCTURE Indiqué pour familles , Ascenseur , Balcon , Jardin , Blanchisserie , Parking privé , Appontement - Station d'accueil , Plage , Terrasse
  • EQUIPEMENT Air conditionné , Salle de bains , Douche , free Wi-Fi , Réfrigérateur , Machine à laver , Lit superposé , Mobilier de jardin , Equipement de cuisine , Chauffage , TV