117895
Image 0 - Resort Collina d'Oro
Image 1 - Resort Collina d'Oro
Image 2 - Resort Collina d'Oro
Image 3 - Resort Collina d'Oro
Image 4 - Resort Collina d'Oro
Image 5 - Resort Collina d'Oro
Image 6 - Resort Collina d'Oro
Image 7 - Resort Collina d'Oro
Image 8 - Resort Collina d'Oro
Image 9 - Resort Collina d'Oro
Image 10 - Resort Collina d'Oro
Image 11 - Resort Collina d'Oro

Resort Collina d'Oro

Description

Only a few minutes away from Lugano city centre, privacy and quality meet in a high-standing location, bathed in sunlight for more than 2’500 hours per year and surrounded by an enchanting landscape with breath taking panoramic views over the Alps and the lake.

The Resort Collina d’Oro includes and elegant and refined hotel with 16 double rooms and 30 suites, all stylishly furnished, a modern SPA & Fitness Centre with fitness room, sauna, Turkish bath, ice fountain, emotional shower, Kneipp path, indoor and outdoor pools, as well as numerous treatment rooms for differnet kind of massages, aesthetic and relaxing treatments, oxygen therapy, radiofrequency, as well as hydrotherapy and mud applications.

The Resort also boasts an elegant restaurant serving light sought-after Mediterranean dishes and two modern meeting rooms with high-quality technical equipment, ideal for conferences, conventions and smaller events.

Partner Ticino Ticket

Overnighting here you receive the Ticino Ticket which includes free public transport in the entire Canton, every single day of your stay. It further offers advantages on the access to cable cars, navigations and main tourist attractions of the Ticino.

Features

  • SIZE Number of rooms: 46, Number of beds: 95
  • ASSOCIATIONS AND CATEGORIES GastroSuisse , GastroTicino
  • LOCATION On the hill , Quiet , View on the lake , Panoramic view
  • SERVICES Main credit cards accepted , Open in Winter , Flats with hotel service , Hairdresser in the hotel , Restaurant , Shuttle Service
  • SPORTS AND WELLBEING Fitness area - Gym , Indoor pool , Outdoor pool , Sauna , Solarium , Wellness
  • VENUES Lift , Garden - Lawn , Meeting room
  • FACILITIES Air conditioning , Bathroom , Minibar , TV , Wi-Fi (paying)

117895
Image 0 - Resort Collina d'Oro
Image 1 - Resort Collina d'Oro
Image 2 - Resort Collina d'Oro
Image 3 - Resort Collina d'Oro
Image 4 - Resort Collina d'Oro
Image 5 - Resort Collina d'Oro
Image 6 - Resort Collina d'Oro
Image 7 - Resort Collina d'Oro
Image 8 - Resort Collina d'Oro
Image 9 - Resort Collina d'Oro
Image 10 - Resort Collina d'Oro
Image 11 - Resort Collina d'Oro

Resort Collina d'Oro

Situé dans un endroit magnifique, offrant plus de 2'5000 heures d'exposition au soleil par an, le Resort Collina d'Oro se trouve à seulement quelques minutes du centre de Lugano, entouré par un paysage naturel unique, offrant une vue panoramique imprenable sur le lac et les Alpes.

L'hôtel comprend 16 chambres doubles et 30 suites meublées avec style et les matériaux de qualité, et un moderne Centre SPA & Fitness, avec salle de gym, sauna, bain turc, cascade de glace, douche émotionnelle, Kneipp, piscine intérieure et extérieure, ainsi que nombreux salles de soins pour massages, beauté, oxygénothérapie, radiofréquence et hydrothérapie.

En plus, le Resort comprend un restaurant élégant offrant des plats inspirés par une cuisine méditerranéenne raffinée, et deux salles de réunion avec un équipement technologique moderne de la plus haute qualité, idéales pour conférences et réunions d'affaires.

Partner Ticino Ticket

En choississant cet établissement  vous avez droit au Ticino Ticket. Il comprend l’utilisation gratuite des transports publics et réductions sur les remontées mécaniques, les navigations et les principales attractions touristiques. 

Caractéristiques

  • DIMENSION Nombre chambres: 46, Nombre de lits: 95
  • ASSOCIATIONS ET CATEGORIES GastroSuisse , GastroTicino
  • POSITION Sur la colline , Calme , Vue sur le lac , Vue panoramique
  • SERVICES Acceptation des principales cartes de crédit , Ouvert en hiver , Appartements avec service d'hôtel , Coiffeur dans l'hôtel , Restaurant , Shuttle Service
  • SPORTS ET BIEN-ETRE Salle de fitness et remise en forme  , Piscine couverte , Piscine extérieure , Sauna , Solarium , Wellness
  • STRUCTURE Ascenseur , Jardin , Salle de réunion
  • EQUIPEMENT Air conditionné , Salle de bains , Minibar , TV , Wifi payant