13662
Image 0 - Hotel dell'Angelo
Image 1 - Hotel dell'Angelo
Image 2 - Hotel dell'Angelo
Image 3 - Hotel dell'Angelo
Image 4 - Hotel dell'Angelo
Image 5 - Hotel dell'Angelo
Image 6 - Hotel dell'Angelo
Image 7 - Hotel dell'Angelo
Image 8 - Hotel dell'Angelo
Image 9 - Hotel dell'Angelo

Hotel dell'Angelo

The Hotel dell’Angelo is conveniently located on the Piazza Grande. The train station, the lakefront and the shops are nearby. The 59 rooms are equipped with all needed comforts. The onsite restaurant-pizzeria with the sunny terrace facing the Piazza Grande offers a varied menu of traditional dishes, as well as crispy pizzas from the wood-burning oven. The welcoming café-bar is open the whole day. We can offer customized solutions for seminars, meetings and banquets. Moreover, the hotel provides two panoramic terraces, a parking space for bicycles and discounted parking tickets at the nearby car park.

Partner Ticino Ticket

Overnighting here you receive the Ticino Ticket which includes free public transport in the entire Canton, every single day of your stay. It further offers advantages on the access to cable cars, navigations and main tourist attractions of the Ticino.

Features

  • SIZE Number rooms: 60, Number of beds: 122
  • ASSOCIATIONS AND CATEGORIES Swiss Motorcycle Federation , GastroSuisse , GastroTicino
  • LOCATION Central , Close to the bus stop , Close to the railway station
  • SERVICES Main credit cards accepted , Animals allowed , Open in Winter , Bar - Snack bar , Restaurant
  • VENUES Accommodation for groups , Lift , Private garage , Private parking , Public parking , Meeting room , Small and large sized conference rooms (no technical equipment provided) , Suitable for conferences, seminars (technical equipment on request) and banquets
  • FACILITIES Rooms with private bathroom , free Wi-Fi , Children's bed , Radio , Telephone , TV

13662
Image 0 - Hotel dell'Angelo
Image 1 - Hotel dell'Angelo
Image 2 - Hotel dell'Angelo
Image 3 - Hotel dell'Angelo
Image 4 - Hotel dell'Angelo
Image 5 - Hotel dell'Angelo
Image 6 - Hotel dell'Angelo
Image 7 - Hotel dell'Angelo
Image 8 - Hotel dell'Angelo
Image 9 - Hotel dell'Angelo

Hotel dell'Angelo

L’Hôtel dell’Angelo est situé sur la Piazza Grande. La gare, la promenade du lac et les magasins se trouvent à proximité. Les 59 chambres sont équipées de tout le confort. Le restaurant-pizzeria sur place avec terrasse ensoleillée donnant sur la Piazza Grande propose un menu varié avec plats traditionnels, ainsi que des pizzas croustillantes cuites au four à bois. L’accueillant café-bar est ouvert toute la journée. Nous pouvons fournir des solutions personnalisées pour des séminaires, des réunions et des banquets. En plus l’hôtel dispose de deux terrasses panoramiques, une place de parking pour vélos et des tickets à tarif réduit pour le parking situé à proximité.

Partner Ticino Ticket

En choississant cet établissement  vous avez droit au Ticino Ticket. Il comprend l’utilisation gratuite des transports publics et réductions sur les remontées mécaniques, les navigations et les principales attractions touristiques. 

Caractéristiques

  • DIMENSION Nombre chambres: 60, Nombre de lits: 122
  • ASSOCIATIONS ET CATEGORIES Clean & Safe , Fédération Motocycliste Suisse , GastroSuisse , GastroTicino
  • POSITION Central , Près de l'arrêt de bus , Près de la gare
  • SERVICES Acceptation des principales cartes de crédit , Animaux acceptés , Ouvert en hiver , Bar - Snack bar , Restaurant
  • STRUCTURE Hébergement pour les groupes , Ascenseur , Garage privé , Parking privé , Parking public , Salle de réunion , Petites et grandes salles de réunion (sans équipements techniques) , Spécialisé dans les conférences, séminaires (avec installations techniques) et banquets 
  • EQUIPEMENT Chambres avec salle de bains , free Wi-Fi , Lit pour enfants , Radio , Téléphone , TV