14507
Image 0 - Hotel Residenza Al Parco
Image 1 - Hotel Residenza Al Parco
Image 2 - Hotel Residenza Al Parco

Hotel Residenza Al Parco

Description

The residence TERTIANUM Al Parco is situated in a central area, near the lakeside and the Maggiadelta. It offers prestigious and comfortable apartments. Immersed in it's own mediterean park it invites guests to spend relaxing and safe holidays. The structure has it's own 24 hours nursery, Spitex service in the room, medical practice, physiotherapy and an indoor swimming pool. Our restaurant will tickle your taste buds daily with light and tasty local and international specialties. On request we also serve dietary meals. The bus stop in front of the residence enables you to reach Locarno and Ascona fast and easily. The lakeside of Locarno is perfect for regenerating walks.

Partner Ticino Ticket

Overnighting here you receive the Ticino Ticket which includes free public transport in the entire Canton, every single day of your stay. It further offers advantages on the access to cable cars, navigations and main tourist attractions of the Ticino.

Features

  • SIZE Number of rooms: 20, Number of beds: 44
  • ASSOCIATIONS AND CATEGORIES GastroSuisse , GastroTicino , Hotelleriesuisse
  • LOCATION Central , On the hill , Quiet , Close to the bus stop , Close to the railway station , View on the lake , Panoramic view
  • SERVICES Main credit cards accepted , Animals allowed , Open in Winter , Flats with hotel service , Bar - Snack bar , Hairdresser in the hotel , Restaurant
  • SPORTS AND WELLBEING Fitness area - Gym , Indoor pool , Health care service , Sauna
  • VENUES Accommodation for groups , Lift , Business - Conference centre , Private garage , Garden - Lawn , Leisure area , Private parking , Public parking , Meeting room , Small and large sized conference rooms (no technical equipment provided) , Suitable for conferences, seminars (technical equipment on request) and banquets
  • FACILITIES Rooms with private bathroom , Children's bed , Minibar , Radio , Telephone , TV , Free Wi-Fi

14507
Image 0 - Hotel Residenza Al Parco
Image 1 - Hotel Residenza Al Parco
Image 2 - Hotel Residenza Al Parco

Hotel Residenza Al Parco

La résidence TERTIANUM Al Parco se situe dans un quartier central tout près du lac et de la gare. Elle offre des appartements confortables et de prestige. Plongée dans son parc, elle invite à d'agréables moments de relaxation et à passer les vacances en toute tranquillité et sécurité. La maison dispose d'un service d'infirmerie 24 heures sur 24, service spitex dans la chambre, un studio médical et de la physiothérapie en piscine. Notre restaurant vous séduira tous les jours avec des spécialités légères et savoureuses locales et internationales. Sur demande nous vous servons aussi des menus diététiques. L'arrêt de bus situé devant l'entrée de la résidence permet de rejoindre facilement le centre de Locarno et de Ascona.

Partner Ticino Ticket

En choississant cet établissement  vous avez droit au Ticino Ticket. Il comprend l’utilisation gratuite des transports publics et réductions sur les remontées mécaniques, les navigations et les principales attractions touristiques. 

Caractéristiques

  • DIMENSION Nombre chambres: 20, Nombre de lits: 44
  • ASSOCIATIONS ET CATEGORIES GastroSuisse , GastroTicino , Hotelleriesuisse
  • POSITION Central , Sur la colline , Calme , Près de l'arrêt de bus , Près de la gare , Vue sur le lac , Vue panoramique
  • SERVICES Acceptation des principales cartes de crédit , Animaux acceptés , Ouvert en hiver , Appartements avec service d'hôtel , Bar - Snack bar , Coiffeur dans l'hôtel , Restaurant
  • SPORTS ET BIEN-ETRE Salle de fitness et remise en forme  , Piscine couverte , Possibilité de traitements , Sauna
  • STRUCTURE Hébergement pour les groupes , Ascenseur , Centre d'affaires et conférences , Garage privé , Jardin - Pré , Salle de loisirs , Parking privé , Parking public , Salle de réunion , Petites et grandes salles de réunion (sans équipements techniques) , Spécialisé dans les conférences, séminaires (avec installations techniques) et banquets 
  • EQUIPEMENT Chambres avec salle de bains , Lit pour enfants , Minibar , Radio , Téléphone , TV , Wifi gratuit