14514
Image 0 - Hotel Elvezia al Lago

Hotel Elvezia al Lago

Description

When you arrive at the San Domenico parking lot (telephone booth), just give us a phone call. We'll pick up both you and your luggage. From the parking lot it's about a seven-minute walk to the hotel.

Rusting leaves, sunshine, hardly any noise except for the whisper of the lake's water. No car pollution, no traffic noise. Birds twittering in the morning. In this idyllic setting, beside a path leading throught the woods along the lakeside, halfway between Castagnola and Gandria there is the " Elvezia al Lago " Restaurant built in the local style. It's not far from the famous " Villa Favorita " Art Gallery known the world over.

Partner Ticino Ticket

Overnighting here you receive the Ticino Ticket which includes free public transport in the entire Canton, every single day of your stay. It further offers advantages on the access to cable cars, navigations and main tourist attractions of the Ticino.

Features

  • OPENING 01.04 - 31.10
  • SIZE Number rooms: 10, Number of beds: 20
  • ASSOCIATIONS AND CATEGORIES GastroSuisse , GastroTicino , Hotelleriesuisse
  • LOCATION Lakeside , Quiet , View on the lake , Panoramic view
  • SERVICES Main credit cards accepted , Restaurant
  • VENUES Private parking , Wharf - mooring , Beach
  • FACILITIES Bathroom , Rooms with private bathroom , Shower , Minibar , Radio , Telephone , TV , Wi-Fi (paying)

14514
Image 0 - Hotel Elvezia al Lago

Hotel Elvezia al Lago

Quand vous arrivez au parking " San Domenico " (cabine téléphonique), il suffit de nous appeler. Nous viendrons vous chercher avec vos bagages. Jusqu'a l'hôtel, il n'y a que 7 minutes environs à marcher.

Les feuilles bruissent au vent, le soleil brille dans toute sa splendeur, aucun bruit sauf l'eau du lac qui murmure doucement. Ni pollution, ni circulation. Seuls les oiseaux gazouillent allègrement le matin. Dans cette ambiance idyllique, le long d'un sentier bordant le lac et traversant le bois, à mi-chemin entre Castagnola et Gandria, se trouve le " Elvezia al Lago ", construit dans le style local. Il se situe non loin de la célèbre galerie d'art " Villa Favorita ", connue dans le monde entier.

Partner Ticino Ticket

En choississant cet établissement  vous avez droit au Ticino Ticket. Il comprend l’utilisation gratuite des transports publics et réductions sur les remontées mécaniques, les navigations et les principales attractions touristiques. 

Caractéristiques

  • OUVERT 01.04 - 31.10
  • DIMENSION Nombre chambres: 10, Nombre de lits: 20
  • ASSOCIATIONS ET CATEGORIES GastroSuisse , GastroTicino , Hotelleriesuisse
  • POSITION Au bord du lac , Calme , Vue sur le lac , Vue panoramique
  • SERVICES Acceptation des principales cartes de crédit , Restaurant
  • STRUCTURE Parking privé , Appontement - Station d'accueil , Plage
  • EQUIPEMENT Salle de bains , Chambres avec salle de bains , Douche , Minibar , Radio , Téléphone , TV , Wifi payant