79822
Image 0 - Hotel Coronado
Image 1 - Hotel Coronado
Image 2 - Hotel Coronado

Hotel Coronado

Hotel Coronado: this modern, well-appointed hotel offers a full range of services and secure facilities; sound insulation guarantees customers a totally relaxing stay. The hotel has free wireless internet access, every convenience to ensure guests are put completely at ease and a haute cuisine restaurant. The car park has spaces for over 100 cars, and the enclosed outdoor parking area - for cars, buses and motorcycles - is free for patrons of the hotel and Bar Piazzetta.

 

Rooms: various types of room are available, all with minibar, TV, radio and safe. Standard rooms with shower, Superior and Deluxe rooms with bath and bidet, rooms for disabled guests with or without a companion, and Suites. All rooms are air conditioned.

Room prices are listed directly on the hotel's new website.

 

Restaurant: Hotel Coronado has a restaurant for the use of guests, with several dining rooms suitable for hosting any type of event, from private dinners to business lunches, birthday parties, christenings and weddings. Our chef and his team in the kitchen offer a range of ingenious and masterful dishes, ranging from international specialities to typical dishes from the local region, all guaranteed to satisfy even the most discerning of palates.

 

Conference suite: the Monte Morello room has seating for over 200 and the Caviano room can accommodate over 150; both are equipped with all the latest conference equipment and facilities. The Foyer Bisbino accommodates up to 80 guests and is the perfect venue for a standing brunch or lunch, drinks, or a coffee break during a seminar.

We also have rooms suitable for smaller meetings of 8-10-20 delegates, and rooms with folding partition walls.

 

Clubhouse: the Clubhouse stands in the Parco degli Ulivi with its 300-year-old olive trees, and contains rooms for meetings, seminars, workshops, private parties and other kinds of event. There's a barbecue, a children's playground and a giant chessboard in the grounds, all well out of sight of prying eyes.

 

Wellness: the hotel has a well-equipped gym, two saunas and a relaxation room for the use of guests.

Partner Ticino Ticket

Overnighting here you receive the Ticino Ticket which includes free public transport in the entire Canton, every single day of your stay. It further offers advantages on the access to cable cars, navigations and main tourist attractions of the Ticino.

Features

  • SIZE Number rooms: 108, Number of beds: 216
  • ASSOCIATIONS AND CATEGORIES GastroTicino , Hotelleriesuisse
  • HOTELLERIESUISSE  Quality label Q
  • LOCATION Central , Close to Lugano Airport , Close to the bus stop
  • SERVICES Main credit cards accepted , Open in Winter , Restaurant
  • SPORTS AND WELLBEING Suitable for cyclists , Fitness area - Gym , Sauna
  • VENUES Lift , Private garage , Private parking
  • FACILITIES Air conditioning , Bathroom , Rooms with private bathroom , Shower , Minibar , TV , Wi-Fi (paying) , Free Wi-Fi

79822
Image 0 - Hotel Coronado
Image 1 - Hotel Coronado
Image 2 - Hotel Coronado

Hotel Coronado

Hôtel Coronado: cet hôtel moderne et bien aménagé offre des services complets et une structure sécurisée ; l'isolation acoustique garantit aux clients un séjour en toute tranquillité. L'hôtel dispose d'un accès internet sans fil gratuit, de l'infrastructure nécessaire pour offrir à ses hôtes un confort exclusif et une cuisine de haut niveau. Le parking couvert a une capacité de 100 voitures, et le parking fermé extérieur - pour voiture, bus, moto - est gratuit pour les clients de l'hôtel et du bar Piazzetta.

 

Chambres: différents types de chambres sont disponibles, tous avec minibar, télévision, radio et coffre-fort. Chambres standard avec douche, chambres supérieures et deluxe avec baignoire et bidet, chambres pour les personnes handicapées avec ou sans accompagnateur et suites. Toutes les chambres sont climatisées.

Les prix des différentes chambres peuvent être consultés directement sur le site internet de l'hôtel.

 

Restaurant: l'Hôtel Coronado propose à ses clients un restaurant composé de plusieurs salles adaptées pour accueillir tout type d'événement : dîners privés, déjeuners d'affaires, anniversaires, baptêmes, mariages. La cuisine, avec notre chef et son équipe, offre une gamme de menus élaborés avec maîtrise et génie, allant des spécialités internationales aux plats typiques de notre région, le tout avec la certitude de satisfaire les palais les plus sophistiqués.

 

EspoCongressi: la salle Monte Morello avec une capacité de plus de 200 sièges et la salle de séminaires Caviano disponible pour plus de 150 personnes sont équipées de tous les équipements et installations modernes pour les congrès. Le Foyer Bisbino peut accueillir jusqu'à 80 personnes et est l'endroit idéal pour avoir un rapide brunch/déjeuner debout, un verre ou une pause café lors d'un séminaire.

Mais il y a d'autres salles qui sont appropriées pour les réunions de 8-10-20 personnes, ainsi que des salles avec des parois modulaires.

 

Clubhouse: dans le Parc des oliviers, avec des oliviers vieux de plus de 300 ans, se dresse le Clubhouse avec ses salles pour réunions, séminaires, ateliers, soirées privées et autres événements. Dans son jardin est installé un grill de jardin, une aire de jeux pour enfants et un échiquier géant, le tout à l'abri des regards indiscrets.

 

Bien-être: l'hôtel offre à ses clients une salle de sport bien équipée, deux saunas et un local détente.

Partner Ticino Ticket

En choississant cet établissement  vous avez droit au Ticino Ticket. Il comprend l’utilisation gratuite des transports publics et réductions sur les remontées mécaniques, les navigations et les principales attractions touristiques. 

Caractéristiques

  • DIMENSION Nombre chambres: 108, Nombre de lits: 216
  • ASSOCIATIONS ET CATEGORIES GastroTicino , Hotelleriesuisse
  • HOTELLERIESUISSE  Q label de qualité
  • POSITION Central , Près de l'aéroport de Lugano , Près de l'arrêt de bus
  • SERVICES Acceptation des principales cartes de crédit , Ouvert en hiver , Restaurant
  • SPORTS ET BIEN-ETRE Indiqué pour cyclistes , Salle de fitness et remise en forme  , Sauna
  • STRUCTURE Ascenseur , Garage privé , Parking privé
  • EQUIPEMENT Air conditionné , Salle de bains , Chambres avec salle de bains , Douche , Minibar , TV , Wifi payant , free Wi-Fi