13684
Image 0 - Hotel Campione
Image 1 - Hotel Campione
Image 2 - Hotel Campione
Image 3 - Hotel Campione
Image 4 - Hotel Campione
Image 5 - Hotel Campione
Image 6 - Hotel Campione
Image 7 - Hotel Campione
Image 8 - Hotel Campione
Image 9 - Hotel Campione
Image 10 - Hotel Campione
Image 11 - Hotel Campione
Image 12 - Hotel Campione

Hotel Campione

The Hotel Campione is in Bissone, on the sunny side of Lake Lugano, 7 km away from Lugano city, right in front of the Arch of Campione d'Italia, the Italian enclave with Europe's biggest Casino, built by Swiss Star Architect Mario Botta (currently closed).

News: all of our completely renovated rooms and suites have nice bathrooms, WC, minibar, cable TV with more than 100 international channels, radio with CD player and I-Pod docking station, digital room safe deposit box, individual air condition, direct dial telephone with message-service, fax and modem-plugs and if you wish a direct telefon-number during your stay. Some of our rooms have balcony and/or lake view.

The staff of our new panoramic italian Restaurant All'Arco is serving you regional and international specialities.

For your comfort we are offering more facilities such as our outdoor swimming-pool, our cosy lobby-bar, two elevators, table tennis, garden chess, in- & outdoor parking, free Internet Corner and free internet wireless conncection.

Partner Ticino Ticket

Overnighting here you receive the Ticino Ticket which includes free public transport in the entire Canton, every single day of your stay. It further offers advantages on the access to cable cars, navigations and main tourist attractions of the Ticino.

Features

  • SIZE Number rooms: 40, Number of beds: 65
  • ASSOCIATIONS AND CATEGORIES GastroSuisse , GastroTicino
  • HOTELLERIESUISSE  Bike Hotel , Hotel Families welcome , Quality label Q
  • LOCATION Lakeside , Quiet , Close to the bus stop , View on the lake , Panoramic view
  • SERVICES Main credit cards accepted , Open in Winter , Bar - Snack bar , Bicycles rent , Restaurant , Shuttle Service
  • SPORTS AND WELLBEING Suitable for cyclists , Children's pool , Outdoor pool
  • VENUES Suitable for nature lovers , Suitable for families , Suitable for motorcyclists , Accommodation for groups , Lift , Business - Conference centre , Private garage , Garden , Private parking , Public parking , Fitness tracks , Meeting room , Suitable for conferences, seminars (technical equipment on request) and banquets
  • FACILITIES Air conditioning , Bathroom , Rooms with private bathroom , Shower , free Wi-Fi , Minibar , Radio , Telephone , TV

13684
Image 0 - Hotel Campione
Image 1 - Hotel Campione
Image 2 - Hotel Campione
Image 3 - Hotel Campione
Image 4 - Hotel Campione
Image 5 - Hotel Campione
Image 6 - Hotel Campione
Image 7 - Hotel Campione
Image 8 - Hotel Campione
Image 9 - Hotel Campione
Image 10 - Hotel Campione
Image 11 - Hotel Campione
Image 12 - Hotel Campione

Hotel Campione

L' Hotel Campione se trouve à Bissone, à quelque mètres du Lac  et à 7 Km da la ville de Lugano, devant à l'arc de Campione d'Italia, l'enclave italien avec le plus grand casinó d'Europe construit par le célebre architecte suisse Mario Botta (actuellement fermé).

News
: toutes nos chambres et suites complètement rénové sont équipées de bain/douche, WC, réveil, téléphone avec numéro privée à selection directe avec service de messagerie, prises pour modem et télécopieur, radio-CD avec borne de recharge I-Pod, TV-cablèes avec plus de 100 châines internationales, minibar, coffre fort et  air climatisée individuelle.

Dans notre nouveau Restaurant All' Arco notre brigade de cuisine, sous le guide de notre Chef, vous offre des spécialitées régionales ou internationales.

Entre autre nous mettons à disposition de nos clients une piscine panoramique extérierure, un Internet Corner et la possibilité de connection avec votre ordinateur portable à notre reseaux W-LAN / Wifi.

Possibilité d'un Garage couvert à CHF 15, extérieur gratuite.

Partner Ticino Ticket

En choississant cet établissement  vous avez droit au Ticino Ticket. Il comprend l’utilisation gratuite des transports publics et réductions sur les remontées mécaniques, les navigations et les principales attractions touristiques. 

Caractéristiques

  • DIMENSION Nombre chambres: 40, Nombre de lits: 65
  • ASSOCIATIONS ET CATEGORIES GastroSuisse , GastroTicino
  • HOTELLERIESUISSE  Hôtel Bike , Hôtel Familles Bienvenues , Q label de qualité
  • POSITION Au bord du lac , Calme , Près de l'arrêt de bus , Vue sur le lac , Vue panoramique
  • SERVICES Acceptation des principales cartes de crédit , Ouvert en hiver , Bar - Snack bar , Location de vélos , Restaurant , Shuttle Service
  • SPORTS ET BIEN-ETRE Indiqué pour cyclistes , Piscine pour les enfants , Piscine extérieure
  • STRUCTURE Indiqué pour amoureux de la nature , Indiqué pour familles , Indiqué pour motocyclistes , Hébergement pour les groupes , Ascenseur , Centre d'affaires et conférences , Garage privé , Jardin , Parking privé , Parking public , Parcours santé , Salle de réunion , Spécialisé dans les conférences, séminaires (avec installations techniques) et banquets 
  • EQUIPEMENT Air conditionné , Salle de bains , Chambres avec salle de bains , Douche , free Wi-Fi , Minibar , Radio , Téléphone , TV