2585
Image 0 - Vini & Distillati Angelo Delea SA
Image 1 - Vini & Distillati Angelo Delea SA
Image 2 - Vini & Distillati Angelo Delea SA
Image 3 - Vini & Distillati Angelo Delea SA
Image 4 - Vini & Distillati Angelo Delea SA
Image 5 - Vini & Distillati Angelo Delea SA
Image 6 - Vini & Distillati Angelo Delea SA

Vini & Distillati Angelo Delea SA

Description

Just One Group but Many Opportunities

Vini & Distillati Delea was born in 1983 in order to create something special and unique, thanks to the invaluable work that Angelo Delea, with his tireless passion, has been able to put into the company. Combining tradition and innovation, passion for the old-good-things and the right technological innovation, Vini & Distillati Delea may today rely on unique, elegant and relaxing places but, more important, dedicated to our customers.

A story of passion...
and great attention to quality. A story full of fine wines, love for traditions and carefully driven innovation. A story that takes place thanks to Angelo Delea, who is still in charge with the same passion and devotion, together with his two sons David e Cesare.

Everything starts in Losone, in the heart of the region Ticino, in 1983. It is just thanks to this region, with its mild weahter, its rich land and the astonishing fruits, that we can create and produce the finest bottles of wine.

During these years the company, Vini & Distillati Delea, has incredibily evolved while maintaining the highest quality levels, as evidenced by the numerous awards and tributes. Nowaday it looks like a spectacular brand new company that can count on a team of over 40 people.

To create the finest wines as the Diamond, Merlot Carato, the Carato Reserve, the Carato Bianco, Chardonnay, Sauvignon, the Apocalisse, the Chiar di Luna e the Spumanti Charme Charme Rosé and Noir are necessary well 20 hectares of grown vines and 200 farmers that ensure a production of 600,000 bottles per year. Our goal is to provide you at every sip an exciting,unique and engaging experience.

The friendliness of the company and the constance attendance of Angelo, David e Cesare have made possible the introduction of guided tour throughout the winery that comprises also the Enoteca, the distillery and vinegar factory.

Vini e Distillati Angelo Delea is one of the most quoted reality throughout the Ticino and the whole Switzerland and, likewise, has selected its resellers: companies that can give the same emotions exactly as we would do it.

Features

  • TYPICAL PRODUCTS Wine
  • WINE AND CELLARS Wine cellars , Tasting sessions

2585
Image 0 - Vini & Distillati Angelo Delea SA
Image 1 - Vini & Distillati Angelo Delea SA
Image 2 - Vini & Distillati Angelo Delea SA
Image 3 - Vini & Distillati Angelo Delea SA
Image 4 - Vini & Distillati Angelo Delea SA
Image 5 - Vini & Distillati Angelo Delea SA
Image 6 - Vini & Distillati Angelo Delea SA

Vini & Distillati Angelo Delea SA

Un seul groupe mais de nombreuses possibilités

Vini & Distillati Delea né en 1983 avec l'intention de créer quelque chose de spécial et unique, grâce à la contribution inestimable que Angelo Delea avec sa passion infatigable a pu donner à l'entreprise. Combinant habilement tradition et innovation, passion pour les choses du passé et un juste apport d’innovation technologique, Vini & Distillati Delea peut compter sur 4 lieux de visites uniques, élégants et de détente, mais aussi dédiés à ses clients.

Une histoire de passion ...
et une attention particulière à la qualité. Une histoire pleine de vins fins, l'amour pour la tradition et  une prudente innovation. Une histoire qui naisse grâce à Angelo Delea et que maintenant est poursuivie, toujours avec la même passion et le dévouement, même par ses fils David et Cesare.

Tout commence à Losone, au cœur du Tessin, en 1983. C’est le Tessin avec son microclimat doux et sa terre riche, qu'en offrant ses meilleurs fruits, nous permet de créer un vin d'une qualité supérieure.

Au fil des années, la société Vini & Distillati Delea a évolué tout en gardant un niveau de qualité élevé, comme en témoignent les nombreux prix et distinctions. Aujourd'hui, il ressemble à une nouvelle société spectaculaire qui peut compter sur une équipe de plus de 40 personnes.

Pour créer des vins de qualité tels que le « Diamante », le Merlot « Carato », le Carato Riserva, le Carato Bianco, le Chardonnay, le Sauvignon, l'Apocalypse, le Chiar di Luna et les mousseux Charme, Charme Rosé et Noir il faut 20 hectares de vignes cultivées et environ 200 producteurs tiers qui assurent une production de 600.000 bouteilles par an. L'objectif est d'offrir à chaque gorgée une expérience  excitante et unique.

La familiarité de l’entreprise Delea et la constante présence d'Angelo, David et Cesare a rendu possible la mise en place de visites guidées directement dans l'usine de production qui comprend également l'Enoteca, la distillerie et la vinaigrerie.

La Vini & Distillati Angelo Delea est une réalité parmi les plus importantes dans le Tessin et en Suisse et, de la même manière, a choisi ses revendeurs: des entreprises qui réussissent à transmettre toutes les émotions que vous sentiriez avec nous.

Activités: visite de la cave, de l' "acetaia" et dégustation de vin

dégustations: sur demande
pax.: à partir de 6 personnes
prix: à partir de CHF 35.00 par personne
durée: environ 2h.
 

Caractéristiques

  • PRODUITS TYPIQUES Vins
  • VINS ET CAVES Caves à vin , Dégustations