113682
Image 0 - EventsDesigner
Image 1 - EventsDesigner
Image 2 - EventsDesigner

EventsDesigner

Description

EventsDesigner is an experienced Events Management Consultancy with its headquarters in Cureglia/ Lugano. The services spread over a wide spectrum and embrace the entire communication mix. Our services distinguish themselves for their personal imprint, the consultation is highly qualified and the management professional.

From the start we stand by you as flexible partners and elaborate original and tailor-made events, specially designed to achieve your objectives. We turn ideas into concrete projects and orchestrate every smallest detail. Our goal is our clients’ success.

With our concepts and solutions we aim at providing visions and ideas, to create unusual emotions and memorable events. We guarantee punctuality through each step of the project and offer transparent and faithful reproductions of the costs.

At EventsDesigner we offer a comprehensive range of event services, a creative approach, a punctual and accurate realization.

Being different in order to create new roads to success! Creating enthusiasm but not only…arranging.

113682
Image 0 - EventsDesigner
Image 1 - EventsDesigner
Image 2 - EventsDesigner
Image 3 - EventsDesigner
Image 4 - EventsDesigner
Image 5 - EventsDesigner
Image 6 - EventsDesigner
Image 7 - EventsDesigner
Image 8 - EventsDesigner
Image 9 - EventsDesigner
Image 10 - EventsDesigner
Image 11 - EventsDesigner
Image 12 - EventsDesigner
Image 13 - EventsDesigner
Image 14 - EventsDesigner
Image 15 - EventsDesigner

EventsDesigner

Event Designer est une agence à service complet ayant son siège social à Lugano Cureglia. Notre gamme d’activités est vaste et englobe de nombreux aspects de la communication. Nos prestations se distinguent par une empreinte personnelle, une approche compétente et une gestion professionnelle de nos missions.

Dés le début du projet, nous privilégions un partenariat flexible et disponible pour définir avec vous un concept « sur mesure ». Nous transformons les idées en solutions concrètes, harmonieuses, charmantes et soignées dans le détail. Nous concentrons nos efforts pour satisfaire vos exigences. Pour ces projets nous souhaitons réaliser des idées, créer des émotions inoubliables.

Nous vous garantissons une gestion sérieuse, ponctuelle et la transparence de nos coûts ainsi que le fidèle respect de nos offres. Chez EventsDesigner vous trouverez un service cohérent et fiable, une approche créative et ponctuelle ainsi qu’ une réalisation précise; le tout chez un partenaire unique.

Nous nous distinguons par nos différences et par la découverte d’autres points de vue.

Penser différemment pour découvrir les chemins du succès ! Enthousiasmer et non pas seulement agencer.