15277
Image 0 - Camping Riarena
Image 1 - Camping Riarena
Image 2 - Camping Riarena
Image 3 - Camping Riarena
Image 4 - Camping Riarena

Camping Riarena

Here you will find the holiday you have been looking for.

We offer camping holidays at fair prices. On our natural, central, family-friendly and still quiet camping everyone will find the relaxation he is looking for. Whether young or old, with caravan, camper or tent, for individuals, couples and families, be it with our spacious pitches or a rental caravan, we offer for each individually the perfect accommodation and holiday opportunity.

Our sanitary facilities offer enough space and our spacious pool area with bar invites all for a cool down. Also enjoy our exclusive bread service or our cozy Ristorante with a beautiful sun terrace, which offers a variety of delicacies and there are also gluten-free menus available without advance notice. Our great location right on the bike path invites you to beautiful tours towards Locarno or Bellinzona.

For special requests, concerns and questions, we are always available to you personally and with our team. Do not hesitate and convince yourself of the number 1 of the "TOP CAMPING 2019", we look forward to welcoming you.
  

Partner Ticino Ticket

Overnighting here you receive the Ticino Ticket which includes free public transport in the entire Canton, every single day of your stay. It further offers advantages on the access to cable cars, navigations and main tourist attractions of the Ticino.

Features

  • OPENING 15.03 - 20.10
  • ASSOCIATIONS AND CATEGORIES ASC member
  • LOCATION In the plain , Close to a river-stream
  • SERVICES Shop , Restaurant , Caravan rental , Service station for caravans
  • SPORTS AND WELLBEING Large playing ground , Children's pool , Outdoor pool , Table tennis
  • FACILITIES Electrical connections , Shower with warm water , Wash basins with hot water , Waste water discharge connection , TV , free Wi-Fi

15277
Image 0 - Camping Riarena
Image 1 - Camping Riarena
Image 2 - Camping Riarena
Image 3 - Camping Riarena
Image 4 - Camping Riarena

Camping Riarena

Ici vous trouverez les vacances que vous avez recherchées.

Nous proposons des vacances en camping à des prix équitables. Dans notre camping naturel, central, familial et calme, tout le monde trouvera le repos qu’il recherche. Que vous soyez jeune ou vieux, avec caravane, camping-car ou tente, pour les individuels, les couples et les familles, que ce soit avec nos emplacements spacieux ou avec une caravane à louer, nous offrons à chacun individuellement l'hébergement et les vacances parfaits.

Nos installations sanitaires offrent suffisamment d'espace et notre grande piscine avec bar vous invite à vous détendre. Profitez également de notre service de pain exclusif ou de notre confortable Ristorante avec une belle terrasse ensoleillée, qui propose une variété de mets délicats. Des menus sans gluten sont également disponibles sans préavis. Notre emplacement privilégié sur la piste cyclable vous invite à de belles excursions vers Locarno ou Bellinzona.

Pour les demandes spéciales, les préoccupations et les questions, nous sommes toujours disponibles pour vous personnellement et avec notre équipe. N'hésitez pas et convainquez-vous du numéro 1 du "TOP CAMPING 2019", nous avons hâte de vous accueillir.
  

Partner Ticino Ticket

En choississant cet établissement  vous avez droit au Ticino Ticket. Il comprend l’utilisation gratuite des transports publics et réductions sur les remontées mécaniques, les navigations et les principales attractions touristiques. 

Caractéristiques

  • OUVERT 15.03 - 20.10
  • ASSOCIATIONS ET CATEGORIES Membre ASC
  • POSITION En plaine , Situé au bord d'une rivière-d'un ruisseau
  • SERVICES Boutique , Restaurant , Location de caravanes , Station service pour camping-cars
  • SPORTS ET BIEN-ETRE Grand terrain de jeu , Piscine pour les enfants , Piscine extérieure , Tennis de table
  • EQUIPEMENT Raccordements électriques , Douche avec eau chaude , free Wi-Fi , Lavabos avec eau chaude , Rejet des eaux usées , TV