148779
Image 0 - Osteria Manciana con Alloggio
Image 1 - Osteria Manciana con Alloggio
Image 2 - Osteria Manciana con Alloggio
Image 3 - Osteria Manciana con Alloggio

Osteria Manciana con Alloggio

Osteria Manciana is situated in Scudellate, a quiet village in the Muggio valley located in the south of Switzerland in the Canton of Ticino.

This place has always been an important meeting point for the region.

For four generations, the management of the kitchen has been following family principles that are closely linked to local and seasonal products. Here, in addition to the famous ossibuchi della Piera, it is possible to taste local cheeses, traditional long-cooked second courses accompanied by polenta from the Bruzella mill and much more.

The surrounding nature and the atmosphere rich in history and traditions are the ideal combination for a rejuvenating stay away from everyday life and urban centers. From here it is possible to set out to discover Monte Generoso, the Muggio valley and the splendid Mendrisiotto region.

The recently renovated Osteria has a room suitable for up to 40 people and two terraces. The incredible breathtaking view over the Muggio valley is the perfect setting for an aperitif or to enjoy a cool drink. The structure has two double rooms equipped with all comforts (junior suites). Here you will find your temporary home where you can spend an unforgettable stay surrounded by greenery.

Partner Ticino Ticket

Overnighting here you receive the Ticino Ticket which includes free public transport in the entire Canton, every single day of your stay. It further offers advantages on the access to cable cars, navigations and main tourist attractions of the Ticino.

Features

  • OPENING 22.06
  • SIZE Number rooms: 3, Number of beds: 6
  • LOCATION In the mountains , Quiet , Close to the bus stop , Panoramic view
  • SERVICES Main credit cards accepted , Animals allowed , Bicycles rent , Restaurant , Shuttle Service
  • VENUES Suitable for nature lovers , Suitable for families
  • FACILITIES Rooms with private bathroom , Shower , free Wi-Fi

148779
Image 0 - Osteria Manciana con Alloggio
Image 1 - Osteria Manciana con Alloggio
Image 2 - Osteria Manciana con Alloggio
Image 3 - Osteria Manciana con Alloggio

Osteria Manciana con Alloggio

Die Osteria Manciana befindet sich in Scudellate, einem ruhigen Dorf im Muggio-Tal im Süden der Schweiz im Kanton Tessin.

Dieser besondere Ort war schon immer ein wichtiger Treffpunkt für die Region.

Seit vier Generationen folgt das Küchenmanagement familiären Grundsätzen und ist eng mit lokalen und saisonalen Produkten verbunden. Hier können Sie neben den berühmten Ossibuchi della Piera auch lokalen Käse, die traditionellen Hauptgerichte, die einer langer Kochdauer bedürfen, mit Polenta aus der Wassermühle Bruzella als Beilage und vieles mehr probieren.

Die umliegende Natur und die geschichtsträchtige und traditionsreiche Atmosphäre sind die ideale Kombination für einen regenerierenden Aufenthalt abseits des Alltags und der städtischen Zentren. Von hier aus können Sie den Monte Generoso, das Muggio-Tal und die herrliche Region des Mendrisiotto entdecken.

Die kürzlich renovierte Osteria verfügt über einen Raum für bis zu 40 Personen und zwei Terrassen. Der unglaubliche atemberaubende Blick über das Muggio-Tal ist der perfekte Rahmen für einen Aperitif oder um ein kühles Getränk zu genießen. Die Struktur verfügt über zwei Doppelzimmer mit allem Komfort (Junior Suiten). Hier finden Sie Ihr vorübergehendes Zuhause, wo Sie einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt mitten im Grünen verbringen können.

Partner Ticino Ticket

Dank Ihres Aufenthaltes in dieser Unterkunft haben Sie Anspruch auf das Ticino Ticket. Sie geniessen somit freie Fahrt mit dem öffentlichen Verkehr und Vergünstigungen auf Bergbahnen, Schifffahrten und touristische Hauptattraktionen des Tessins.

Eigenschaften

  • GEÖFFNET 22.06
  • GRÖSSE Anzahl Zimmer: 3, Anzahl Betten: 6
  • LAGE In den Bergen , Ruhig , In der Nähe der Bushaltestelle , Panoramablick
  • DIENSTLEISTUNGEN Die wichtigsten Kreditkarten werden akzeptiert , Tiere erlaubt , Im Winter geöffnet , Fahrradverleih , Restaurant , Shuttle Service
  • STRUKTUR Geeignet für Natur-Liebhaber , Geeignet für Familien
  • AUSSTATTUNG Zimmer mit WC , Dusche , free Wi-Fi