24417
Image 0 - Collinetta
Image 1 - Collinetta
Image 2 - Collinetta
Image 3 - Collinetta
Image 4 - Collinetta
Image 5 - Collinetta
Image 6 - Collinetta
Image 7 - Collinetta
Image 8 - Collinetta
Image 9 - Collinetta
Image 10 - Collinetta

Collinetta

Description

The 3-star superior holiday hotel Collinetta is located in Ascona on an idyllic hillside with the most beautiful lake view. It has 44 rooms in different categories. It offers not only double rooms, but also single, triple and family rooms. In addition, it has an indoor pool with sunbathing area, a small beach, a bar and a restaurant with a panoramic terrace. Here the guests enjoy the rich breakfast buffet, as well as selected delicacies for lunch or evening. It is an ideal starting point to discover the many attractions of the region.

Partner Ticino Ticket

Overnighting here you receive the Ticino Ticket which includes free public transport in the entire Canton, every single day of your stay. It further offers advantages on the access to cable cars, navigations and main tourist attractions of the Ticino.

Features

  • SIZE Number rooms: 44, Number of beds: 85
  • ASSOCIATIONS AND CATEGORIES GastroSuisse , GastroTicino , Hotelleriesuisse
  • HOTELLERIESUISSE  Quality label Q
  • LOCATION On the hill , Lakeside , Quiet , Close to the bus stop , View on the lake , Panoramic view
  • SERVICES Main credit cards accepted , Animals allowed , Open in Winter , Bar - Snack bar , Bicycles rent , Restaurant , Shuttle Service
  • SPORTS AND WELLBEING Fitness area - Gym , Indoor pool
  • VENUES Accommodation for groups , Lift , Garden - Lawn , Children's area , Leisure area , Private parking , Meeting room , Small and large sized conference rooms (no technical equipment provided) , Suitable for conferences, seminars (technical equipment on request) and banquets , Beach
  • FACILITIES Rooms with private bathroom , Children's bed , Radio , Telephone , TV , Free Wi-Fi

24417
Image 0 - Collinetta
Image 1 - Collinetta
Image 2 - Collinetta
Image 3 - Collinetta
Image 4 - Collinetta
Image 5 - Collinetta
Image 6 - Collinetta
Image 7 - Collinetta
Image 8 - Collinetta
Image 9 - Collinetta
Image 10 - Collinetta

Collinetta

Das 3-Stern Superior Ferienhotel Collinetta liegt bei Ascona an idyllischer Hanglage mit schönster Seesicht. Es besitzt 44 Zimmer in verschiedenen Kategorien. Nebst den Doppelzimmern bietet es auch Einzel-, Dreibett- und Familienzimmer. Ausserdem verfügt es über ein Hallenbad mit Liegewiese, einen kleinen Seeanstoss, eine Bar und Lounge sowie ein Restaurant mit Panoramaterrasse. Hier wird das reichhaltige Frühstücksbuffet, sowie ausgewählte Köstlichkeiten zu Mittag oder Abend zu genossen. Es ist ein idealer Ausgangspunkt, um die zahlreichen Sehenswürdigkeiten der Region zu entdecken.

Partner Ticino Ticket

Dank Ihres Aufenthaltes in dieser Unterkunft haben Sie Anspruch auf das Ticino Ticket. Sie geniessen somit freie Fahrt mit dem öffentlichen Verkehr und Vergünstigungen auf Bergbahnen, Schifffahrten und touristische Hauptattraktionen des Tessins.

Eigenschaften

  • GRÖSSE Anzahl Zimmer: 44, Anzahl Betten: 85
  • VEREINE UND KATEGORIEN GastroSuisse , GastroTicino , Hotelleriesuisse
  • HOTELLERIESUISSE  Qualitätsgütesiegel Q
  • LAGE Am Hügel , Am See , Ruhig , In der Nähe der Bushaltestelle , Seesicht , Panoramablick
  • DIENSTLEISTUNGEN Die wichtigsten Kreditkarten werden akzeptiert , Tiere erlaubt , Im Winter geöffnet , Bar/Snack-Bar , Fahrradverleih , Restaurant , Shuttle Service
  • SPORT UND WELLNESS Fitnesssaal - Turnhalle , Hallenbad
  • STRUKTUR Unterkunft für Gruppen , Aufzug , Garten , Kinderspielraum , Freizeitraum , Privatparkplatz , Tagungsraum , Grosse und kleine Tagungsäle (ohne technische Einrichtungen) , Spezialisiert auf Konferenzen, Seminaren (technische Einrichtungen vorhanden) und Banketten , Strand
  • AUSSTATTUNG Zimmer mit WC , Kinderbett , Radio , Telefon , TV , free Wi-Fi