24417
Image 0 - Collinetta
Image 1 - Collinetta
Image 2 - Collinetta
Image 3 - Collinetta
Image 4 - Collinetta
Image 5 - Collinetta
Image 6 - Collinetta
Image 7 - Collinetta
Image 8 - Collinetta
Image 9 - Collinetta
Image 10 - Collinetta

Collinetta

Description

The 3-star superior holiday hotel Collinetta is located in Ascona on an idyllic hillside with the most beautiful lake view. It has 44 rooms in different categories. It offers not only double rooms, but also single, triple and family rooms. In addition, it has an indoor pool with sunbathing area, a small beach, a bar and a restaurant with a panoramic terrace. Here the guests enjoy the rich breakfast buffet, as well as selected delicacies for lunch or evening. It is an ideal starting point to discover the many attractions of the region.

Partner Ticino Ticket

Overnighting here you receive the Ticino Ticket which includes free public transport in the entire Canton, every single day of your stay. It further offers advantages on the access to cable cars, navigations and main tourist attractions of the Ticino.

Features

  • SIZE Number rooms: 44, Number of beds: 85
  • ASSOCIATIONS AND CATEGORIES GastroSuisse , GastroTicino , Hotelleriesuisse
  • HOTELLERIESUISSE  Quality label Q
  • LOCATION On the hill , Lakeside , Quiet , Close to the bus stop , View on the lake , Panoramic view
  • SERVICES Main credit cards accepted , Animals allowed , Open in Winter , Bar - Snack bar , Bicycles rent , Restaurant , Shuttle Service
  • SPORTS AND WELLBEING Fitness area - Gym , Indoor pool
  • VENUES Accommodation for groups , Lift , Garden - Lawn , Children's area , Leisure area , Private parking , Meeting room , Small and large sized conference rooms (no technical equipment provided) , Suitable for conferences, seminars (technical equipment on request) and banquets , Beach
  • FACILITIES Rooms with private bathroom , Children's bed , Radio , Telephone , TV , Free Wi-Fi

24417
Image 0 - Collinetta
Image 1 - Collinetta
Image 2 - Collinetta
Image 3 - Collinetta
Image 4 - Collinetta
Image 5 - Collinetta
Image 6 - Collinetta
Image 7 - Collinetta
Image 8 - Collinetta
Image 9 - Collinetta
Image 10 - Collinetta

Collinetta

L'hôtel 3 étoiles supérieur Collinetta est situé à Ascona sur une colline idyllique avec la plus belle vue sur le lac. Il dispose de 44 chambres dans différentes catégories. En plus des chambres doubles, il propose également des chambres simples, triples et familiales. Il y a une piscine intérieure, une petite plage, un bar et un restaurant avec une terrasse panoramique. Ici vient servit le copieux petit déjeuner à buffet, ainsi que les délices sélectionnés pour le déjeuner ou le soir. C'est un point de départ idéal pour découvrir les nombreuses attractions de la région.

Partner Ticino Ticket

En choississant cet établissement  vous avez droit au Ticino Ticket. Il comprend l’utilisation gratuite des transports publics et réductions sur les remontées mécaniques, les navigations et les principales attractions touristiques. 

Caractéristiques

  • DIMENSION Nombre chambres: 44, Nombre de lits: 85
  • ASSOCIATIONS ET CATEGORIES GastroSuisse , GastroTicino , Hotelleriesuisse
  • HOTELLERIESUISSE  Q label de qualité
  • POSITION Sur la colline , Au bord du lac , Calme , Près de l'arrêt de bus , Vue sur le lac , Vue panoramique
  • SERVICES Acceptation des principales cartes de crédit , Animaux acceptés , Ouvert en hiver , Bar - Snack bar , Location de vélos , Restaurant , Shuttle Service
  • SPORTS ET BIEN-ETRE Salle de fitness et remise en forme  , Piscine couverte
  • STRUCTURE Hébergement pour les groupes , Ascenseur , Jardin , Salle pour les enfants , Salle de loisirs , Parking privé , Salle de réunion , Petites et grandes salles de réunion (sans équipements techniques) , Spécialisé dans les conférences, séminaires (avec installations techniques) et banquets  , Plage
  • EQUIPEMENT Chambres avec salle de bains , Lit pour enfants , Radio , Téléphone , TV , free Wi-Fi