85874
Image 0 - Parco Ciani, Lugano
Image 1 - Parco Ciani, Lugano
Image 2 - Parco Ciani, Lugano

Parco Ciani, Lugano

Description

A beautiful serene park by the lake of Lugano is an enchanted place. The tranquility of this place will leave you mesmerized with overwhelming pungent aura of the numerous colorful flowers and the sparkling reflection of sun basked lake.

There is no better close-up view than from Parco Ciani. While strolling through the park, pause and sit on one of the red benches and admire the scenic view of Monte Bré, Monte San Salvatore and Campione d'italia. Parco ciani is an all rounder, even at night, you can witness a spectacular view of Lugano city; with lights reflecting off the lake, you can't help but be awe-struck with the panoramic view.

In the park, you would come across "Villa Ciani" which is a beautiful peach colored building. Parco Ciani is also home to Canton Library and Lugano Convention Centre. This place can be a getaway or a get together for many tourists and locals. With swirling paths, lots of green space and children recreational activities, this park is for people of all ages.

The Parco Ciani is part of the Gardens of Switzerland network, which brings togheter the most beautiful gardens of Switzerland.

Features

  • PARKS AND GARDENS Botanical gardens

85874
Image 0 - Parco Ciani, Lugano
Image 1 - Parco Ciani, Lugano
Image 2 - Parco Ciani, Lugano

Parco Ciani, Lugano

Der wunderschöne Park am Luganersee ist zauberhaft. Die Ruhe des Ortes zusammen mit den unzähligen Blumen, welche in allen Farben erblühen und die glitzernde Sonne im Wasser werden Sie faszinieren. Es gibt keinen vergleichbaren Ort.

Während Sie durch den Park spazieren, machen Sie eine Pause und nehmen Sie Platz auf einer der roten Sitzbänke. Geniessen Sie die Aussicht auf den Monte Brè, Monte San Salvatore und Campione. Auch am Abend bietet der Park eine sensationelle Aussicht auf Lugano und die sich im Wasser reflektierenden Lichter lassen den Ort magisch wirken.

Im Park treffen Sie auf die “Villa Ciani”, ein wunderschönes, Pfirsich-farbenes Gebäude. Auch die Kantonsbibliothek, und das Kongresszentrum Lugano befinden sich im Parco Ciani. Der Park ist ein bekanntes Ausflugsziel für viele Touristen aber auch für Einheimische. Mit seinen vielen Pfaden, grünen Rasenflächen und kinderfreundlichen Einrichtungen ist Parco Ciani ein Ort für Menschen jeden Alters.

Der Park ist das ganze Jahr über von 07.00 bis 21.00 Uhr geöffnet.

Der Parco Ciani ist Teil des Gewerbes der Gardens of Switzerland, welcher die schönsten Gärten vereinigt.

Eigenschaften

  • PÄRKE UND GÄRTEN Botanische Parkanlagen