74158
Image 0 - Ristorante La Brezza - Hotel Eden Roc
Image 1 - Ristorante La Brezza - Hotel Eden Roc
Image 2 - Ristorante La Brezza - Hotel Eden Roc
Image 3 - Ristorante La Brezza - Hotel Eden Roc

Ristorante La Brezza - Hotel Eden Roc

Four different restaurant, four culinary offers. In our restaurants, you can choose between French-inspired classics, Mediterranean delicacies, Italian delights, barbecue specialities and light fish dishes.

All four restaurants have a stunning sun terraces with direct view onto the Lake Maggiore. Relax, switch off and enjoy! Whether for breakfast, lunch, dinner or an aperitif, we are looking forward to welcoming you.

At La Brezza you will be pampered with light Mediterranean delicacies by Marco Campanella whose sort of cooking is honoured with 1 Michelin star and 16 Gault&Millau points. Furthermore, you will spend time at one of the most excellent places in Ticino with a splendid view over Lake Maggiore.

Marco Campanella has been honored with the prestigious «The Ticino Discovery of the Year 2019» award by Gault&Millau. Read the full encomium by Gault&Millau Switzerland. Restaurant La Brezza gained 16 Gault&Millau points. Click here to read the full report.

Opening time

Dinner: Daily open from 19:00 (closed for lunch) (from 19th April 2019)

Closed: Monday+Tuesday
  

Features

  • TYPE OF VENUE Restaurant
  • TYPE OF CUISINE International , Italian , Vegetarian
  • ASSOCIATIONS AND CATEGORIES GastroTicino , Michelin stars
  • LOCATION A few minutes from the lake and river , In the plain , Quiet , Close to the bus stop , View on the lake
  • GUIDES Gault & Millau , Michelin
  • SERVICES Main credit cards accepted , Animals allowed
  • VENUES Private parking , Wharf - mooring , Balcony
  • FACILITIES Air conditioning

74158
Image 0 - Ristorante La Brezza - Hotel Eden Roc
Image 1 - Ristorante La Brezza - Hotel Eden Roc
Image 2 - Ristorante La Brezza - Hotel Eden Roc
Image 3 - Ristorante La Brezza - Hotel Eden Roc

Ristorante La Brezza - Hotel Eden Roc

Quatres différents restaurants, quatres offres culinaires. Dans nos restaurants, vous pouvez choisir entre des classiques inspirés de la cuisine française, les plaisirs du palais méditerranéens, des délicatesses à l’italienne ainsi que des savoureuses grillées et des plats de poissons légers selon vos goûts.

Tous les restaurants ont des belles terrasses ensoleillées avec une vue splendide sur le Lac Majeur. Se détendre, relâcher et profiter – que ce soit pour le petit-déjeuner, le déjeuner, le dîner ou l'apéritif, nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir chez nous.

Au restaurant La Brezza, vous savourez des délicatesses méditerranéennes légères et variées. L’art culinaire du chef Marco Campanella a été récompensé de 16 points Gault&Millau et d'1 étoile Michelin. Ses créations imaginatives de la cuisine internationale suscitent l’étonnement. Sans oublier la situation exceptionnelle offrant une vue directe sur le lac Majeur.

Marco Campanella a été élu «Découverte de l’année au Tessin» par Gault&Millau dans le guide 2019. Vous trouvez l’intéressant article de GaultMillau Suisse ici. Le restaurant La Brezza a obtenu 16 points Gault&Millau. Vous pouvez lire ici tout le reportage.

Heures d'ouverture

Dîner: tous les jours à partir de 19.00 (fermé à midi) (dès le 19 avril 2019)

Jour de fermeture: lundì+mardi
 

Caractéristiques

  • TYPE DE LOCAL Restaurant
  • TYPE DE CUISINE International , Italienne , Végétarienne
  • ASSOCIATIONS ET CATEGORIES GastroTicino , Étoiles Michelin
  • POSITION A quelques minutes du lac-rivière , En plaine , Calme , Près de l'arrêt de bus , Vue sur le lac
  • GUIDES Gault & Millau , Michelin
  • SERVICES Acceptation des principales cartes de crédit , Animaux acceptés
  • STRUCTURE Parking privé , Appontement - Station d'accueil , Terrasse
  • EQUIPEMENT Air conditionné