140927

"Strada in festa" is an event created in 2009 by a group of friends belonging to companies of Bellinzona and Giubiasco. Since then, the mind and soul are always remained the same: an event that would allow the local population to meet the producers, providing the opportunity to learn about the cities and their businesses.

Piazza Nosetto, the City Hall and Piazza Grande await you with 2350 meters market and multiple exhibitors. There are over 100 booths of exhibitors offering a wide variety of goods with their colors and scents. Lots of associations offer culinary specialties.

The event will take place with any weather.

Strada in festa
6500 Bellinzona

"Strada in festa" is an event created in 2009 by a group of friends belonging to companies of Bellinzona and Giubiasco. Since then, the mind and soul are always remained the same: an event that would allow the local population to meet the producers, providing the opportunity to learn about the cities and their businesses.

Piazza Nosetto, the City Hall and Piazza Grande await you with 2350 meter...

FEATURES
CATEGORIES Local festivals, Market, Exhibitions and fairs
EVENT DETAIL
Bellinzona & Giubiasco, 6500 Bellinzona
WHEN
24.09.2017
Position on the map

140927

"Strada in festa" est un événement créé en 2009 par un groupe d'amis appartenant à des entreprises de Bellinzona et Giubiasco. Depuis lors, l'esprit et l'âme sont toujours les mêmescréer un événement qui permettrait la rencontre avec la population locale, offrant la possibilité de mieux connaître lesvilles et leurs entreprises ainsi que les activités et les offres des sociétés actives dans la région.

Piazza Nosetto, la mairie et Piazza Grande vous attendent avec 2.350 mètres de marché et de multiples exposants. Il ya plus de 100 stands d'exposants, proposant une grande variété de marchandises avec leurs couleurs et senteurs. les associations proposent des spécialités culinaires.

L'événement se déroulera en toute météo.

Strada in festa
6500 Bellinzona

"Strada in festa" est un événement créé en 2009 par un groupe d'amis appartenant à des entreprises de Bellinzona et Giubiasco. Depuis lors, l'esprit et l'âme sont toujours les mêmescréer un événement qui permettrait la rencontre avec la population locale, offrant la possibilité de mieux connaître lesvilles et leurs entreprises ainsi que les activités et les offres des sociétés actives dans la régi...

CARACTÉRISTIQUES
TYPOLOGIE Fêtes populaires, Marché, Expositions et foires
INFO EVENEMENT
Bellinzona & Giubiasco, 6500 Bellinzona
QUAND
24.09.2017
Position sur la carte